Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Take it from me and my fiance, just purchasing our second vehicle from here: One visit will make you a first time buyer, one buy will make you a lifetime customer with the convienience and courteous customer centered service alone. Is it really a happy home without a Hoselton in the driveway? Also: a special thank you for Cosmo, Shelly and Joe and the rest of the Hoselton Family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We have been buying Toyota cars at Hoselton for over 35 years. They are great venicles and most during our most recent purchase with Lou S we had another very good experience there.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My recent experience at Hoselton Toyota has renewed my feelings towards car dealerships. From day 1, my sales associate, Trystan, took the time to get to know me and understand what I was looking for. She did not present herself in a forceful sales person manor and treated me like we were life long friends. After I did some research and looking around I had settled on a Tacoma TRD Off-Road. I signed the paper work to reserve the truck as for it was still in transit. A few days later Trystan reached out to me letting me know there was ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The service here is phenomenal!!!! Nikoly helped me pick out and get the best deal for me with what worked for my family and finances. There was no pressure to do or pick somthing you didn't want to which was awesome and everyone was so kind!!!! Mrs. Hoselton did my insurance package and she reminded me of my mom! The most kind and caring lady..but also shes honest about what works for you and doesn't..I truly didn't even feel like I was at a car dealership! I had the BEST experience I could have ever ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Hoselton Toyota and a purchased a used car there as well. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The repair shop has always done a great job and they were even able to assist me with affordable car insurance. Thumbs up to Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

very friendly not pushy at all

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They were so amazing and able to answer my million questions when looking for my new car. Thank you all, I love my new Prius!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Best experience buying a car. Cardell is fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Don took the time and was very patient explaining buy versus lease, getting the numbers so it fit my budget. Don, Tyler and crew were very helpful and they made me feel confident with my decision and how safe, secure and feature-ific the beautiful Rav4 is. We are proud to be a part of the Hoselton family and will continue to business for years to come with them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I could not have had a better experience in the leasing of my new RAV4-Hybred. The salesman (Lou Siragusa) was courteous and professional during our negotiations.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brian Shepardson was an amazing salesman and made the process very smooth.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Saleman Al was professional and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

They went above and beyond got me a loan even when the loan agency said no whe it was 300 dollars more then what I was approved for and got me a lower apr then I should of gotten bc of my low credit. U guys r amazing and should be the number one pick for anyone looking for a.car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My husband, Dan, and I have been customers of Hoselton Toyota for years. The reason for this is the great customer service from Toyota! But, most important is our salesman Al Morris who we give a 10 star rating to!! We have leased many vehicles from you...we now own our Corolla and Rav4. Unfortunately, we won't be visiting your company in the near future to lease or purchase, but will continue to use your service department. We refer you every chance we get!! Kudos to Al...great person who knows his stuff!!😁

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

5 stars seriously is not enough for the level of service Hoselton gives you. they have made it absolutely painless and straightforward to purchase a car. I Leased my 2018 rav from JJ and went back in to buy the lease today, when i leased the car, it was so easy, and today going in to see how to purchase my car was even easier. Joe DiGuardi went thorough all the financing information in a way i could understand exactly what my costs were going to look like. i pay less for the lease buyout than i did for the lease itself! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

amazing people over at Hoselton Toyota, I've wanted a taco for so long and went in hoping to work out a lease deal i can afford, JJ Santiago and the entire sales team did everything possible to put me in this truck within a reasonable range of the price i wanted. This is the second time JJ has been our salesman and he is just the greatest!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Friendly people and clean place would recommend friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Amy with the service desk was a delight to talk to - very professional and courteous. Wish she could be on every call I have to make to a business. Thanks Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you Mark for pushing and helping me find something I needed and wanted. I also want to thank Nicoli I hoped I spelled it correctly you guys are so welcoming and so kind thank you for your overall support after someone hitting my car and totaling it. I will always come back here when my babies get older and when I’m ready for a new car one day but not now because I love my Honda Pilot ☺️..

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I would like to thank my salesman Donald Beuerlein and all the staff at Hoselton Toyota. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from them and the service department is top notch too! I would recommend everyone to buy from Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I have never had such an easy car buying experience! Not only that but the sales manager worked hard to get me into a lease, which would make my payments more manageable. I have to say, I have never had a dealership put in work to get me approved! Needless to say, I will never shop another dealer ever again! Toyota in general is amazing though, so I guess I shouldn't be surprised! Thanks again Sara for your hard work! I LOVE my Tacoma! 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Compared to some other auto dealer experiences we have had, our experience with Austin at Toyota was pleasant, comfortable and not pressured. Austin was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process, and I truly believe he wanted to satisfy OUR needs. Details like bringing the test drive vehicle into the heated service entrance to explain the safety details on a cold windy day, showed his concern. Thanks to Austin and we wish him well in the future. We have already shared our great experience with other friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hoselton is the best car dealership in town. The customer service, collision shop car sales rep are always professional. They definitely have the best prices and warranty. 1000% satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you Hoselton for the fantastic and amazing job.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I initially wanted to lease a vehicle through Cortese auto dealership in Henrietta. I didn’t appreciate the sales person taking advantage of my financial income and swindling me into the highest payment! My husband and I went to Hoselton Toyota and let me tell you, it was a very pleasant experience from the start!! Jose Santiago (JJ ) was honest from the start!! He was patient and thorough in explaining the value of my Lease End for my Jeep. Hoselton did not have the 4Runner I was interested in however, JJ was very motivated and again patient in helping me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I'm very satisfied with Hoselton sales and service...I have purchased several cars from them.. I find my regular salesperson (Jordon) helpful, thorough and not aggressive

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kody was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back to him for my Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Thank you for a great start, my first buying experience with Toyota. James Crowell was easy to work with and understood right away what I was looking to do. In less than 1 hour, we got an assessment and quote on my trade-in and we worked out the vehicle type that would best both my family and business needs. Thank you, James and Toyota. Scott gogatorgear.com “Training while looking good!”

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We love working with Phil! He is fun and energetic and not pushy at all. We came in to trade and get 1 car and left getting 2 cars! Peace of mind- we love Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great buying experience. Kody Laird is an amazing salesperson. The reason we purchased from Hoselton. He spent so much time with us and knew the Totota products very well. Spending so much time with us made us return and purchase the vehicle. Other dealerships had sales people that did not know their products or did not show an in interest in selling us a car. We may purchase another car from you in the Summer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Did everything right

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I am beyond grateful for the help Conor Dwyer and Jake Hughes gave me last week. After having a horrible experience at a Webster Nissan dealership, they helped me find a vehicle with a payment I could afford. They listened to me and understood what my situation was. It's only been a few days, but I love my Prius Prime and will definitely refer everyone I know to Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had. Will be coming back and referring people to them. Al Morris was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Wonderful service very courteous and friendly and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you need a vehicle, make sure to find Drew D.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Want to thank Brian Shepardson for his outstanding help in getting my new RAV4 Prime. I have always dreaded buying new cars due to feeling pressured-this NEVER happened with Brian. He worked with me during the waiting process and kept me updated as what the current timeline was. He was patient with questions, explained details to my satisfaction and followed through every step of the way! This is my first Toyota but I know this brand has a great reputation in performance, safety and long vehicle life from friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We bought a 2018 Toyota RAV 4 this week from Jill McWilliams. The service was excellent from start to finish. I picked the cars I wanted to test drive from their website stock list and Jill had them ready for us when we got there. After test driving we decided on the 2018 RAV 4 and Jill and the finance department had us financed with a great rate and out the door in less than an hour. They took my beat up trade and gave me more than I could’ve hoped for it. I pick my new (to me) car up the next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We got my 30,000 mile checkup done this morning. It only took an hour. Hoselton was fast, efficient and friendly from the moment we entered the garage until the moment we rode out with our car. The cookies and coffee were good too!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Salesman Al Morris is the best! I will be back to talk to Al for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Hoselton and would definitely recommend them! First, my sales person Drew Donavel did a great job helping me find the truck I wanted and made the whole process very easy and quick! I also got a quote for new home and auto insurance and I cannot say enough good things about the person who helped me, Shelly Begy. There was a few technical issues that needed to be addressed with my home owners insurance and Shelly went well above and beyond to help, even recommending companies/people that can help with my home issue. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

José Santiago the best selling cars, always happy, and bought 3 cars with him

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Amazing Service! Never felt pressured. Our sales rep was helpful. Awesome to see that vans ome with AWD and hybrid engines.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The best place to buy and have your Toyota vehicle 🚑 serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Quick, friendly and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium for my wife from Hoselton Toyota. Our salesperson, Kody Laird, was phenomenal. Kody went above and beyond to earn our business and far exceeded our expectations. If you’re in the market for a new Toyota, I highly recommend setting up an appointment with Kody.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

If I could give higher than a 5, I would. My wife and I were shopping for a new-to-us SUV. Upon finding what we were looking for we setup an appointment for a test drive. I went in expecting the typical sales games and chess match, but boy was I wrong. From the moment we entered the building we were greeted with nothing but professionalism. Joe Diguardi, our salesman, was awesome. What I liked most was instead of asking what we wanted to pay, they ran the numbers with our upside down trade and gave me exactly the numbers we were ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

We do business with Hoselton behind the scenes, where they are under no obligation of any kind to bend over backwards for our satisfaction, however, they have treated us with the utmost respect, fairness, and kindness. Being that they are so consistent in showing integrity behind the scenes, I must imagine that they still operate that way in their daily dealings. I bought a car from them well over a decade ago, brand new, and would rate that transaction five stars as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Had my cars 6 month service done again this morning. Ryan,was my service advisor again. Great young man, always friendly and very helpful. Had an small issue with rhe radio, he explained it all, and the service technician fixed it. In and out in 30 minutes. Starting with the young man who signs you in. I am always very pleased with my service experience when I go. I'd like to thank Hoselton for have such exceptional employees who make the entire experience a pleasured one. Stay safe and thank you again Ryan!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

The entire Toyota selection and purchasing process was smooth and complete. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Our sales person Al Morris is so easy to work with. Love our new RAV4. This our 4th Toyota from Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Tyler and Austen are great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

My wife and I began our shopping experience online and found Hoselton's website to be organized and easy to use. We were able to quickly setup an application to meet with a sales agent, do a test drive (without the silly restrictions that often come with then), and execute a new lease of a 2020 Toyota Highlander XLE in the same 2 hours (start to finish). The customer service was great and the follow-up was also excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Our family had outgrown our Camry that we had for 10years. We had been looking for over a year for a van to accommodate our needs. We settled on the Sienna and priced them in our area, Hoselton came back almost $2000 dollars cheaper than an dealer in our area. Our salesman Bredt McSorely was one of the only salesman to call us back to while we were still making some decisions, the '20 Sienna was selling out so we decided buy the model we had been eyeing. I was nervous about making such a large purchase not in person, but Bredt ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I was looking for a 2020 Prius Prime mid-level new car. I did not want a black interior. The nearest one available was in Connecticut. The salesman I was working with suggested a used Prius and I bought a top of the line, 2017 with only 28,000 miles for almost $10,000.00 less. My salesman has been prompt about everything that needed to be done and has been very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Great service, friendly service, and quick/ responsive service

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I just wanted a reliable, ecofriendly car and solid after service. That's why I've been with Hoselton for over 20 years, just got the 7th car from them. They have gone extra to come up with the best price, beyond my expectation. While we all go through stress now, who needs a pushy sales rep or questionable deal? Cardell was super, along with a very kind manger, Connor, who's been there for 10 years?? It's really a piece of mind to know that this business really offers an honest deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

We moved to Pittsford from Austin, Texas and we had an easygoing experience at Hoselton. It's a huge difference compared to Austin's Toyota dealers. Jose was helpful and he was easy to chat with!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a new Camry LE hybrid. By far the best car purchase experience I've had. All of my questions were answered. They did not waste any of my time. I truly appreciate their sales team who were all to the point (as I had requested) and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Really great buying experience! One of the easiest purchases I have made. Jordan Blundell was really helpful and made this experience great. I will definitely look to return to Hoselton for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Talk about a friendly, no pressure dealer. Pleasant, patient, fair prices and great service. If you see Manny there give him a high 5, he's great!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

My mom is very satisfied with her new vehicle..It took less than 24 hours for her to do a trade and drive off in her new vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great and friendly service, auto purchase easy and comfortable. Made the complete transfer of license plate, insurance, and registration for me

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Just purchased our third car from them! They make everything so stress free! Buying new? Ask for Al!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I'll be honest...I hate car sales people. I went shopping around to a couple different dealerships and a couple different brands because I didn't know what type of car I wanted. Hoselton was the only place that I felt like they genuinely wanted to help me, listen to what I was looking for and wasn't pushy. I actually visited both Hoselton Toyota and Hoselton Chevy and had the same experience at both. As it took me weeks to shop around and decide what car I wanted, I received harassing, obnoxious, daily phone calls from the other ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Love my vehicle and my sales person was awesome. If I had any issues they helped and took care of me with no issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I really appreciate the car and patience they had with my mother when she purchased her new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

My husband and I went to Hoselton to discuss our lease end options after the dealer we had dealt with for twenty years basically wrote us off. We had an awesome experience. The sales agent, Jill McWilliams spent time with us and we felt like we were treated with care and respect. Steve Weston, the finance manager took care of our financing quickly and politely. We also needed a minor collision repair and met with Heather. She took care of our problem efficiently and gave us a couple of options for the repair. This is the first time in a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Fast, reliable and professional service!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

We drove a car at Hoselton thanks to JJ, who was courteous, personable and incredibly helpful. He worked with me to try and get us a great deal, and even though we didn't end up purchasing a vehicle through Hoselton, I recommend them highly. Thank you JJ and Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

The sales rep, Brian, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was made very easy. I also appreciate Hoselton's sponsorship of Family Life's Christmas music on the radio.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Never a disappointment when I come in for service on my vehicle. Highly recommend Hoselton Toyota for my friends and family

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Service people are knowledgeable and repairs are done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

I had a very smooth and comfortable experience at Toyota! It was one of the best experiences I have ever had with any car dealership, I've been recommending my sales rep (Trystan) to all of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Our salesman, Tim Lippa, was great. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Rogue and kept his sense of humor during a long call with our insurance company. I'd buy from Tim again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I called a number of dealerships... as far from me as Pittsburgh... the Only one out of All of those call to help me out? was these guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Dave Amico was absolutely AMAZING! He was very attentive, very patient with me, he got me into the car I wanted with a deal that I could handle and much more. He was always available to answer my questions and made me feel completely comfortable with the deal I made with Hoselton! I have leased through a few different Nissan dealerships in the past and Hoselton by far is the best one I have been with. Dave Amico is absolutely the best he made transition from one lease to the next hassle and worry free! If I run into anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The service rep at the desk was very friendly, & accommodating. He clearly explained the details of the inspection and what was recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Thorough and timely... just what one needs from mundane automobile maintenance. Always courteous and concerned.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Our experience with Hoselton was awesome. Our sales man was the best and surpassed all our expectations.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very well. Warranty work and was given a rental at no charge. Great service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The salesperson, Frank Alberti, did a tremendous job in getting me a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Service was great!;

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Hoselton came through on what they quoted online!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Personnel was very pleasant and friendly. Greeted me right away and took the information needed to work on my car. They told me about one hour and it was almost exactly one hour to complete the work. This is the third time I 've used this service in the two years I've had this vehicle and have been very impressed each time. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Always great service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I really appreciate: (1) Hoselton pro-actively reached out to remind me of my service needs. (2) my car service needs were finished in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with my service from Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service from Tim Lippa who walked us through the whole process of buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent, no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

NYSI. Jared is always helpful and gives me the total review of my cars condition before I leave.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Was able to get apptointment on Saturday which works for me. Very welcoming and friendly. Work was completed sooner than anticipated, 230 appointment dropped off in AM and done by 130... great job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Brian was so warm and welcoming, right from the point I walked in for my oil change appointment. He also took the time to explain a few things I had questions about at the end of my visit, which I sincerely appreciated and now understand much better. Thanks so much, Brian! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Service completed early at the specified price

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

craig was awesome to work with couldn’t have been better!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Oil change in 15 minutes can’t beat it. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My service man Jared has taken care of me for the past 11 years and I have never been dissatisfied! He is the best and I have been dealing with Hoselton since I purchased my 1999 Camry until now. Best dealership and service Dept ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I purchased a Nissan rogue from one if your staff. They helped me through the process and got me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone worked for me. It was truly a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have had multiple service experiences with Jared over the years and Jared has demonstrated that he is always professional, informative and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Dan...he was pleasant, helpful and able to provide me with a vehicle that met my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Sales representative went out of his way to find a vehicle for me. Very professional. Would purchase from him again. Was very fair with the trade in value of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great buying experience, My sales person, Frank Alberti was great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. The service people were polite, and my car was serviced quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Tim Lippa and Austyn Fee handled my new Nissan Rogue 2021 transaction. They were both professional, friendly, and efficient. I literally walked in on Monday to discuss turning in my 2018 Nissan Rogue and walked out on Tuesday with a new vehicle! They were respectful of my time and expedited all the leasing and financial paperwork with ease. It's because of great folks like this that I will keep coming back to Hoselton Nissan. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Dan was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. I will only deal with Dan for future vehicles!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Joe Sproule went above and beyond to help me find a new car! He was honest, up front and personable. He made the car buying process so easy. I have already recommended friends and family to Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Went from an unpleasant experience to a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Unique experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My salesperson ( Frank) was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We have been Hoselton customers for twenty years , our family have purchased four vehicles over that period.We've never had a problem or complaint.Last friday we purchased a new vehicle . The salesperson we had was amazing , it took three days due to a problem with the tradein due to a screwup with the insurance company Joe Sproule our salesperson outdid himself we were never rushed or pushed in things we didn't want. Our every question was answered with no BS .Joe should be the posterboy for car salespeople.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Friendly Sales Staff - Did what I expected a good salesman would.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Worked with Joe Diguardi at the used car department and his son Joe at the finance department. I was on a time crunch as I do work very often, and I explained this to Joe when I came in. He was straight forward with everything and helped me look at this car that I had seen online. It was a 2017 Nissan Murano. The price for this Nissan was the best and I couldn’t find anywhere else that could beat it. Joe didn’t pressure me (which I appreciated because I work sales so I do understand his position) and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I called for an state inspection, oil change and tire rotation, got in and out within 4 hours on the same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

The best service ever

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Service was performed quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Every time I have to take the car in either for oil change or mileage services or inspection, it is amazing the quality of care starting from customer service to the shuttle, the time you spend there, I couldn't be mote pleased, so I am taking the chance to say Thank you to all of you for helping us making our life better in these hard times. Thank you and God bless! Sincerely, Diana

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Work was scheduled very fast. Arrived on time and they had the job finished in less then an hour. They removed all four tires, mounted, balanced and reinstalled snow tires, and sanitized the interior. Very friendly, and follow-up was superb. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Craig Holmes, specifically, as well as the rest of the staff at Hoselton did an exceptional job in getting us the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a Rogue at Hoselton Nissan! Frank Alberti was wonderful to work with! He kept in touch with me throughout the whole process providing me with updates! A pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Caring, friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I bought a Nissan Murano 2020. Best car experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great service. Great communication and done in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Very efficient. Appreciate the precautionary measures during these trying times with covid.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Bill Hallman was fantastic as usual. Third vehicle purchase from Bill. His top priority is your complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Hoselton for all your needs from purchasing to service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Fast service, friendly staff. Satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Friendly service . Kept informed on progress of service problem.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I would like to thank many people at Nissan for their awesome service. I took my Xterra in to be serviced for what I thought was a blown fuse, making my windshield wipers inoperable. I am unsure if I have their service department gentleman's name correct but possibly Brian, kept me apprised of needed parts and secured me a loaner when repair was delayed due to needed part from NYC. After I drove my loaner home is when I decided the cost was just too much for a 10 year old car. It needed a new computer component and was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Always Professional Always Great Service

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

They were great at giving me the information needed to make the best choice for me. They were not pushy

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I worked with Craig Holmes to lease my new 2020 Nissan Rogue and is was a wonderful experience! He made the switch super easy and all of my concerns were attended to. Craig didn’t make me feel pressured to do the lease either, which was a relief! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly...always enjoy taking my pathfinder there.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I had to get a key copied for my stock vehicle. ( it's a 2014 with crank windows and no power locks) They are the only the only Nissan dealership that took me seriously and didn't argue that it had to be programed.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

If you're in the market for a new car, you must go see Dan! This is my 2nd visit and 5th family purchase in three years from Hoselton Nissan. The whole experience was as close to perfect as one could get. Dan goes out of his way to find exactly what you are looking for, suggests you drive other options so that you get exactly what you want, works with Tom , who then goes out of his way, to simplify your financing options, and follows up weeks after your purchase to make sure you are perfectly happy with your ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Properly diagnosed problem with vehicle and repaired in a normal time period. Had photos of damage which I really appreciated. Problem was rodent damage to a heater motor.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Excellent, as usual, as I expect.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Scheduled an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. The multi-point check is great...I like being prepared for things that are about to change/fail. So far, so good with my Juke. And I've a had great experience with the Hoselton service dept. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Love having my vehicle serviced at Hoselton! Jared is always amazing, super helpful and personable to my family. We will not go anywhere else for our Rogue and Leaf. Appreciate the ease and quick turnaround times.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Service was excellent and fair. Kept us informed we are not looking for a vehicle but in future will look to dealership first

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great, friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Everything about my experience was great. We went over all of the details of all of my options before any decisions were made. I was fully informed of each step of the process and the reasons for each step. Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

My salesman Tim Lippa, was outstanding as usual. He was very considerate and took his time with me and what I was looking for. He always gives 100%. I love working with him and a trustworthy company like Hoselton. I won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I was taken in immediately for my inspection--the boys made their recommendations & I was pleased!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

pleasant truck buying experience

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Cardell is a great sales rep who is very helpful, with no pressure style. Who needs pressure now? Ask for this very kind man, who listens to your needs. He'll make your time at Hoselton so easy. One of the bests in my 30 years with Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Leased a Nissan Pathfinder. Truly felt that the sales staff were fair and honest with my options and treated me very well.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great service and really nice people work there.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Always a great experience! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I just purchased the Nissan Rogue Sport; it is a wonderful car and Dan, the sales rep, found me a blue one on Long Island that is just what I wanted. Thank you. Chris

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Hoselton is outstanding. The employees work hard and provide excellent customer service. Their customer service continues to impress me. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

They honored the service agreement and performed the work in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Trustworthy professionals and convenient hours keep me coming back time after time.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Honest salesmen no b.s. no pressure Its your decision. Answers all questions with detail. Love this place

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Excellent customer service!!! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

We had a very good experience purchasing our Pathfinder with Mike Andrushko. He was very friendly and professional. We also dealt with Tim Lippa the day we picked up the vehicle, he was also great to work with. We were very happy with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The folks at Hoselton are great! They listen to what the customer wants and go out of their way to help the customer be successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I came to Hoselton Chevrolet to lease my first car and I couldn't be happier. I was initially apprehensive about the process but David made everything so easy and he was constantly reassuring me along the way, answering any questions that I had. David was not only patient with me as I asked to test drive several cars, but he was also very professional. Not to mention, he worked outside of his regular work schedule to stay with me throughout the process. I was in and out with my new 2018 Chevy Equinox the same day, which was super convenient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

The salesman listened to what we wanted to buy. Bought a Chevy Teraverse and are very happy with it.We would go back and buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

had a problem when I was leaving for vacation that had been planned for a long time, when I called the service manager Mike Hueston who was very helpful and got the car fixed and got my family on the road. I have had great expeirences with this service dept and give them all the praise they deserve. The customer lounge is the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2013

Hoselton offers extraordinary customer care and always and in all respects exceeding my expectations. Unlike in many other dealerships, Hoselton mechanics and service staff are true professionals. They convinced me many times about the quality of their work. I always leave with peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2013

When I first arrived, I had no intention of buying, only of looking. First Rob came out and asked if I was being helped; I told him I just wanted to look, but if I needed help, I'd ask him. Then Drew came up to me, and I told him I already had someone I was working with. Little did I know he was the president of the company! Rob, the sales manager, hooked me up with Glenn, who was fantastic. He set up all the electronics in my car, so I drive away able to use everything. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2013

I have always been happy and satisfied by the service I have received at Hoselton's. Chris has helped me on many occasions. I have been dealing with Hoselton's for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2012

We've purchased our last two cars from Hoselton's Auto Mall. They are always efficient and polite when we deal with them. Glenn Morse just adds credence to the previous statement. I don't think Hoselton's would hire anyone who wasn't a top notch individual. Being treated this way means a lot to my wife and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2012

I really enjoyed my buying experience at Hoselton's in Fairport. They presented the vehicle, my incentives, costs, payment and said it was good til the end of he month. There was NO PRESSURE to buy anything and my time was not wasted with an employee running back and forth to some "secret" meeting with the "boss". In and out in less than 2 hours with a purchase!! Will definitely return to get my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2012

I had a very good experience. Brain was very informative, and knowledgeable. My truck was ready from service on time, looking great. A good price was arrived at with out a lot of hassle. Looking forward to winning the Camaro Convertible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2012

My first repeat dealer on a new car and well worth it. All were very customer oriented, well prepared and patient with this senior. I feel good about recommending Hoselton to my friends and family. Bill Krieg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2012

we have purchased 4 auto's from hoselton and terry perrault over the past two years and always the same treatment. GREAT JOB , keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

I was looking to see if it was possible to lower my car payment and also get a larger vehicle. I was driving a 2010 Kia Forte sx which was the 6 speed manual. It had decent leg room for a compact sedan. I knew the only shot I had for lowering my payment was to either have thousands down to eat up negative equity I had in my car or to get a car that offered a big rebate. I had been doing a lot of research on both the Chevy Malibu and the Kia Optima. The chevy clearly had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2012

Great overall experience for obtaining a lease. Brian was great as well and we were well informed during the whole process. keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2012

I was in desperate need of a new truck. Had received an incentive from GM,from my GM credit card. After some online research and putting my request "out to bid" Hoselton came back with the best offer. My local dealerships came back with sticker prices or didn't contact me at all. After making an appointment and test driving a similar truck, we finally came back with a great deal. The only drawback was that since I needed a Silverado 1500 Extended cab with a long bed it was a difficult truck to find. The original color that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2012

My younger brother totalled his car and was devastated. Since he is young, a lot of dealerships we went to tried to take advantage of him. When we went to Hoselton Jeff was very sympathetic, patient, extremely knowledgeable, easy going and all around really nice. Working with him was easy and fun. I would definitely recommend Hoselton and Jeff Thompson to anyone looking to buy a chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2011

I had an EXCELLENT experience at Hoselton when I leased a 2011 Chevy Cruze. First time I ever enjoyed the experience of buying a new vehicle. I was definitely an online customer [did a great deal of personal research on the Web, read many reviews and consumer articles, extensively used Chevrolet website where buyers can build their cars, then request quotes from area dealers]. This led to a series of e-mails with nearly all Monroe County Chevy dealers. All sent an initial message stating that someone would follow up shortly - however sometimes THAT message was the first, last and only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2011

I am very happy to be leasing a 2011 Chevy Cruze from Hoselton's. I started out thinking I would buy a pre-owned vehicle because I thought that would be what I could afford. However, the salesman, Doug Michie, showed me how easy it would be to lease a car, and for less than my previous car payments. Hoselton's offers several "perks" along with the lease. They are great! Doug took a lot of time with me and let me test-drive both a Cruze and a Toyota Corolla before I made a final decision. I appreciated that he ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

My husband and I went in to purchase a Traverse. The only one that was AWD they didn’t have yet but were going to be getting in and it sold while we were there. The only Traverse they had in stock was FWD and not what we were looking for. It was very frustrating because their website showed they had a lot of them in stock. We drove 40 minutes one way and got a babysitter for our toddler and brought our baby with us and got nowhere further in our car search. They were very friendly and we understand ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great customer service! If you want to buy a car and have bad or no credit.. Go here! Actually everyone needs to go here if they want a very good experience with kind people that actually have your best interest! They made a life time customer out of me which will also mean my family as well!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Alex was so great and patient with me. He made the process of getting a new car so much easier. Thank you for making a stressful situation a lot less stressful. You are a great salesperson and easy to work with. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We had a good experience with Hoselton chevrolet. Not everything goes perfectly,but when it didn't they made every effort to correct it and make sure I was completly satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Timely sign up. Great trainee registration guy. Speedy check up. Nice lady summary of services coverage. Great Toyota coverage = free checkups. Five star!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I had a very good experience buying my new vehicle. The salesman was very nice, not pushy at all. I would go back there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I bought my car at a different dealership. At 18,000 miles I had a problem, the car did not recognize it was in park ( my research showed me this was a known issue). I called and was told I could drop off the car and they could look at in about a week...... so I called Hoselton, they told me I could bring it right in. 2 hours later I had a new shifter assembly. Great customer service experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

We purchased our 2nd used Tacoma from Hoselton. Manny was our sales guy and he is so easy to work with. The truck was going to need a new fuel door and they made that happen. Very nice dealership. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

One of the best dealerships I have ever Dealt with. Bought my last three vehicles from here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I can't say enough good things about my experience at Hoselton. Their friendliness and commitment to integrity are unparalleled in the industry.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I've been a customer at the Hoselton auto mall since February 2012. I have leased 4 vehicles. Each visit was easy. Everyone was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and always thanked me for doing business with then. I will always come back.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

From the sales department to the insurance department every one was friendly and cooperative. These individuals are real professionals, thanks 😊🙏☺. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I had such a great experience at Hoselton Auto Mall. James Crowell is one of the best sales associates they have! I was in a bind with my old lease on my 2019 Toyota RAV4. It was coming up on mileage and I had a couple months to go. James set me up with the brand new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid and I just fell in love. The lease agreement we worked out was fantastic! Hoselton also was able to get me new insurance that was less than what I was paying before!! This team is where you should go if your ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Start to finish Michael Petzing treats you right, great follow through, makes you feel good about your purchase. Highly recommend seeing him , I know I will for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Shout-out to Manny over at Hoselton for helping get into the vehicle of my dreams. I am very pleased with my experience. He was quick, and efficient making sure I knew everything I needed to about the car. Went in and got the car the same day, and they even let me drive it home and keep it for one day. If anyone is looking for a car, I can direct you to the auto mall. They have a huge selection of cars you'll be happy trust me. I will definitely be getting another car from them highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Our salesman was terrific. We were treated very well. This is the second vehicle we have leased from Hoselton. The entire experience was extremely positive.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Paul is the best service advisor in the business! He is a diamond!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

I purchased my 2016 chevy spark new ftom them. I have all service work done along with a purchased a used Tacoma from them. Both vehicle sales were fairly smooth and were easily transacted. This past week, I have sold them back the Tacoma. As painful as it was to part with the truck, I really had no use for it. They offered what I thought was a fair price and another smooth transaction. I normally don't like shopping at one place consistently, but would recommend them and shop there again.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I was quoted a price on new tires for my 2018 Nissan Rogue of over $800 from a Nissan dealer - I called Hoselton and spoke to Wayne Barwald, explained what I was looking for. He not only was able to schedule my appointment for the very next day, but he was able to save me almost $300 on the same tires! There is no doubt that when I am ready to buy my next vehicle I will be coming to Hoselton 100%. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me and great service from everyone I had contact with in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

very good experience simple easy to deal with my second truck in 4 years was able to negotiate over phone which made delivery fast each time they were able to have best price thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They are very cooperative people and make the customer happy

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great service and support. Mark is great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Salesperson's explanation of the Toyota Hybrid was clear and concise and enabled us to confidently purchase a hybrid for the first time. We have purchased Toyotas since the 1990's and have always been happy with both the car and the Hoselton Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very straightforward, it was a breeze to find the perfect car for me and my family. JJ at Hoselton Toyota was a dream! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Have purchased vehicles from Hoselton for the past 30 years, I greatly appreciate the honesty, accommodating attitude and helpful spirit, never pushy and no pressure tactics, ethics that I can recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Outstanding customer service! We have bought many cars from Hoselton and will continue to do so!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021