Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Billy was great! Easy to work with and communicated very well. Made the buying experience easier! No pressure too...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

After researching many possible new vehicles to purchase as well as the dealerships offering the vehicles, Hoselton's won out by a long shot! No one can match the Hoselton Advantage program. We purchased our 2019 RAV4 Hybrid knowing we got a fair deal from a dealership that will stand behind its product. Brian Shepardson, our salesman, handled the entire process, from the moment of our initial greeting to the final delivery of our vehicle, smoothly. He went above and beyond in explaining the many features of our vehicle so we felt confident behind the wheel and generously offered his time in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Dawn in Toyota service is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Was looking for a Corolla hatchback and ventured in to Hoselton to check them out. I worked with Karen and she was exceptionally thorough in showing me the car’s features and answering all my questions. At the end of the time I decided to buy the car and Karen helped me work out a deal that I was happy with and also found me the car in the color I wanted. The purchasing process was easy, no obstacles, no grilling by the financial guy to upsell. Very pleased with the car and the Hoselton organization.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Had a total great all around experience. From the moment I walked through the door to smiling salesman to walking me through service, financing, answering ALL of my very specific questions, going as far as sending me an email on questions I had that were not answered late at night. Don Beuerlein was awesome....I love my new 4Runner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Joe Monkelbaan and Gene Clancy helped us buy our new Toyota RAV 4 Adventure, and we love it. They worked with us to get the best deal for our budget and w the right accessories. We highly recommend these salesmen. They treated us like family.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2019
 

We bought our 2019 Toyota RAV4 Adventure from Joe Monkelbaan and Gene Clancy. They worked with us to meet our budget and helped us to get the necessary accessories. We recommend them highly as very good salesmen. They treated us just like family.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

The service people are very nice, engaging and understanding. They look out for your needs and guide you through the service process. The shuttle was ok, and I appreciate the service... but I would hope that the driver would ask about a pick up time instead of relying on you to remember to call and schedule. I had to wait an hour before pick up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 

Very pleased with service... efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Had an oil change and everything went very smooth. Very little wait time, and took me in right away. Had a very friendly chat with salesman Jyun.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Dave Amico was extremely helpful. I really appreciate his straight forward attitude when it came to leasing my car. I will definitely be returning to Hoselton Nissan for my next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Steve Carroll was an excellent salesman. He didn't try to get me to buy a car I didn't want. He was very good at helping me find what I was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

They rotated my tires, changed my oil and reminded me that my inspection was due ..I didn't notice the inspection was due so it was great that we got it all done before I had to go work..Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Michael & I were very pleased with our recent experience leasing our Nissan Rogue at Hoselton Nissan! All the staff was friendly & very accomodating - from welcoming us when we first walked in the door, to asking if we wanted drinks or popcorn, to answering our many questions about the SUVs and the whole process. We especially enjoyed our sales consultant who is new there- Jyun Cho. Jyun went above and beyond to make this experience as pleasant and as simple as possible for us! His upbeat personality, endless energy and willingness to please us- really impressed us! He even got ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Joe Sproule leased us a Brilliant Silver 2019 Rogue SV. He was a great salesman. He read us accurately, spoke our language, and got us the deal we needed. Loved the car ever since. I'd send my family to work with him and the Hoselton staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Our rep Joe was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I recommend a very fast and professional service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

We are returning customers for the 3rd time, always been treated well. This time around we had an exceptional service by our sales person Joe Terzo III. It’s the smoothest transaction ever had getting a new Chevy Bolt EV. Thank you Joe, thank you Hoselton team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 

Nemo was the MOST amazing sales person I've met on this horrific journey. My car was totaled a couple days ago (as a result of a drunk driver) and it has left me with NO vehicle. The vehicle I was driving was recently purchased - only 6 months ago. It was hit so hard that it was beyond repair but the 3 year old car had only 20K miles on it. I need a car ASAP but I wasn't planning to purchase a car. I called ahead to Hoselton and the person on the phone was so compassionate as she listened to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

The car buying process was easy and seamless. I bought a car from their used car inventory and felt like the salesmen were knowledgeable about the vehicle and fully transparent. They went out of their way to make sure I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. From insurance to registration, everything was convenient right there at the Auto Mall. I will absolutely shop there again the next time I am searching for a used car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

I worked with Mike Tyson and he really helped me out big time selling me my 2019 Chevy Equinox. Great experience all around and I got the car I wanted.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

This was the 6;th Nissan I leased from Hoselton. I keep coming back because of the positive experience of dealing with the sales team, The facility is great with all the complimentary amenities including wifi. My salesperson "Craig" was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

This is my fourth Tundra purchased from Hoselton. Phil is my salesman. Able to find the truck I wanted, they didn’t waste my time! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

The preowned offices at Hoselton are very run down and dirty The new car showroom, by contrast is sparkling clean and well appointed Customers shopping for a used car deserve the same respect and professional offices that new car customers already have This office needs a major overhaul or it needs to be torn down and rebuilt

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

I had an excellent experience working with Tyler and the other staff members at Hoselton. I had an absurd amount of questions about my new truck and about how leasing works - Tyler was super patient and thoughtful, answering every question I had. I would (and have already!) recommend Hoselton to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

I have been buying my vehicles from Hoseltons for many years, and will continue to do so. They are honest and up front with everything, and if there was a problem, they will take care of it immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019
 

Tyler Cretelle made my car leasing experience very comfortable and easy. He is so passionate about his work, and covered all angles of the leasing process! Love my Chevrolet. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

We are pleased with the saleperson, Rick Mayo. We are Deaf and he was able to communicate through sign language. We were happy to have someone be able to communicate. Buying a car wasn't easy for us. Rick was very helpful with our decision. I love my RAV4 so much. We thank him and the Hoselton Auto Place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019
 

I live 5 hours away. I was worried that being so far away the service after the sale wasn't going to be there. I was wrong. Nikolay has taken care of every issue I've had. I am so happy with the car I bought.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and he did not make me feel pressured to buy a vehicle. He was able to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

I purchased my car from Nikolay Bondaruk. I live 5 hours away & was worried about service after the sale. Nikolay has removed all my fears on that. He wants satisfied customers. Well I am a Very Satisfied Customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater