Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

We just leased our second vehicle from Hoselton Toyota with help from sales representative JJ Santiago. Mr. Santiago was knowledgable and extremely efficient in helping us get just we needed without hassle. He went the extra mile in making our young boys comfortable while we went through the necessary business discussions. His friendly , welcoming and sincere manner made the experience pleasant for all. He made it clear that we had someone to contact if ever any issue arises with the car or the lease. I would recommend this dealership wholeheartedly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Excellent service and great served on day.l hope keep up the good work!Thanks for business!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

An absolutely stunning contrast to Basil Toyota in Williamson.Had the car we wanted at a good price for the type and mileage, got to take the car to our mechanic with no problem, Carfax, etc.Only a minimal attempt at upselling and no games on the financing to my great relief!A fairly painless process altogether for a ( at least so far ) great car at a fair price with minimal hassles -Almost I daresay pleasant car buying experience !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Alwats friendly & attentive, very relaxing atmosphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

UPDATE 9/11/18:I posted my initial review on 9/10/18. I initially gave Hoselton 1 star. This is an update to that review, in which now I give Hoselton 4 stars.I am pleased to report that I received a call directly from the Director of New Car Operations and Client Care Center within hours of my review.Mr. Dan McMorrow was made aware of my dissatisfaction and spoke to me at length today. In the end, the situation was resolved in such a way that I would like to amend my review as satisfactory. My voice was heard and action was taken immediately by Hoselton. I thank Mr. McMorrow for his attention to my concerns and quick response. First review:I have to say when I first leased my vehicle with Hoselto I was happy with the sales rep (Sean Carroll). He was well informed and answered all of my questions. The reason for the one star rating? He lied. To my face. And that's just bad business. There was one question that really concerned me. And that was the "turn in administrative fee" of $350. I did not want to be responsible for that. It seemed to me like an unfair fee after making that many payments..and It was more than my actual payment! Sean assured me that it wouldn't be a problem to waive it when I turned in the vehicle..it was just one of those things on the contract. He laughed it off, saying not to worry bc I was going to love my vehicle so much I'd want to buy it. I've had the vehicle almost 3 years and it is a nice vehicle. But it is also lacking in certain areas. Another sales rep (John) called me and after explaining what I was looking for, I was actually considering another Toyota. I looked at several other cars but when I called Sean to ask about turning my lease in and told him I was actually leanin l toward an Accord, he told me the $350 was mandatory and could not be waived...unless of course I bought or leased another Toyota. That is NOT what was represented to me 3 years ago. He brushed it off and told me it was my choice and there was nothing he could do. I stewed on it for awhile and decided no, I was NOT going to be railroaded into buying another Toyota (I was actually considering the 2019 Camry). To me, it was just bad business. I called Sean back and have left several messages in the month of August, to which I have received absolutely no response. Unfortunately, I am sorry to say that I would not recommend Hoselton Toyota to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

The Server. is VereyGoogle Sale. And Ser

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Wanted to give a shout out to Andrew and the service dept at Hoselton Nissan.I had an issue with my car the day after I had an oil change there.They got me right in,diagnosed the problem and acknowledged that they had made a mistake and would fix it at no cost.A big Kudos to a business that is willing to own their mistakes and make it right!!!! He also hooked me up with vouchers for 4 free future oil changes!!!! A big thank you to the crew at the Hoselton Nissan Service Dept. for your integrity and professionalism!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Dropped my car off for an inspection and when I picked it up, they had wiped down my dashboard, cleaned my floor mats, left me a bottle of water and put the inspection sticker on straight (which is a big deal). Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Great Experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Bought a vehicle here. Had a good experience

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2018
 

Last week I went car shopping alone for the first time ever! James made it SO easy, and he was so supportive & helpful. Not pushy at all & made the process fun. I was so nervous walking in, but leaving I was so confident I made the right decision! My payments are doable and I was able to put what I wanted down on the car. So excited about my new RAV4!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2018
 

Very quick and easy process with JJ Santiago. I was in a unique situation that JJ and the Hoselton team were able to work out with me. He was amazing and helped me get a new car for my relocation. I would recommend him 10 out of 10 times.

Read at Facebook

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018
 

This is my 2nd lease with Hoselton and I purchased another vehicle. The salesman was very helpful, listened to what we wanted and delivered the 2 vehicles very quickly. .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2018
 

A few bumps in the road when replacing my 2013 Toyota RAV4 with a new 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE but our salesman, JJ Santiago and Sales Manager, Sean Carroll we’re very professional and got around the problems to make sure that I was a very happy customer. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2018
 

Even though I did not buy a car the process of speaking with the service department has been a great experience. Very helpful and they were not trying to push me to purchase

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018
 

This was our first time leasing a vehicle. Our sales person was Jon Parker and Connor Dwyer was the general sales manager Made our first experience with Hoselton pleasant. Doing their best to see that we got the car we wanted at the price that worked best for us. Can recommend this dealership for a comfortable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

David Rogers (Manager) and Manney Ferreira (Sales rep) were very easy to work with. Patient and very knowledge, a true relief in the car sales industry. We drove many cars, finding a perfect fit. Negotiations were easy and fair, ending in our favor. Trade in process was easy and more than fair. They clearly respect us as a client and wanted to ensure we found what needed. I will continue to call them direct for future needs.Thank you David and Manney for a pleasurable experience. You have set the bar very high for Hoselton's competition.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018
 

JJ was very helpful with helping me get a new lease. He took the time to help me weigh my options and find the best deal that I could afford. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Mike Locicero was very patient with me. He answered all my questions. He took the time to explain everything about my new car to make me eel comfortable with it before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

I dropped my car off for an oil change and looked at the used car lot for some SUVs. I was pleased to see that they had a lot to offer. I took about an hour with a sales associate to pin down some specific details of what I want in a used car. Very helpful and not too pushy on the sales end!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018
 

Walked in to purchase a new sedan and I was left speechless with the quality of service provided by "Mr." Petzing and I was astonished at how easy it was. I will return and I will bring all of my friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018
 

My husband was shopping for a new lease for a Chevy Equinox. We were very happy with the lease negotiation/price and customer service. Steve C and Dave were very attentive and knowledgeable. they treated us very well. This is our second lease within a year and we will continue to deal with Steve at Hoselton.

Read at Cars