Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Amazing Service! Never felt pressured. Our sales rep was helpful. Awesome to see that vans ome with AWD and hybrid engines.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The best place to buy and have your Toyota vehicle serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Quick, friendly and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

If I could give higher than a 5, I would. My wife and I were shopping for a new-to-us SUV. Upon finding what we were looking for we setup an appointment for a test drive. I went in expecting the typical sales games and chess match, but boy was I wrong. From the moment we entered the building we were greeted with nothing but professionalism. Joe Diguardi, our salesman, was awesome. What I liked most was instead of asking what we wanted to pay, they ran the numbers with our upside down trade and gave me exactly the numbers we were ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium for my wife from Hoselton Toyota. Our salesperson, Kody Laird, was phenomenal. Kody went above and beyond to earn our business and far exceeded our expectations. If you’re in the market for a new Toyota, I highly recommend setting up an appointment with Kody.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 26, 2020

If I could give higher than a 5, I would. My wife and I were shopping for a new-to-us SUV. Upon finding what we were looking for we setup an appointment for a test drive. I went in expecting the typical sales games and chess match, but boy was I wrong. From the moment we entered the building we were greeted with nothing but professionalism. Joe Diguardi, our salesman, was awesome. What I liked most was instead of asking what we wanted to pay, they ran the numbers with our upside down trade and gave me exactly the numbers we were ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Bill Hallman was fantastic as usual. Third vehicle purchase from Bill. His top priority is your complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Hoselton for all your needs from purchasing to service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Fast service, friendly staff. Satisfied customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Friendly service . Kept informed on progress of service problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I would like to thank many people at Nissan for their awesome service. I took my Xterra in to be serviced for what I thought was a blown fuse, making my windshield wipers inoperable. I am unsure if I have their service department gentleman's name correct but possibly Brian, kept me apprised of needed parts and secured me a loaner when repair was delayed due to needed part from NYC. After I drove my loaner home is when I decided the cost was just too much for a 10 year old car. It needed a new computer component and was going ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Always Professional Always Great Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

They were great at giving me the information needed to make the best choice for me. They were not pushy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I worked with Craig Holmes to lease my new 2020 Nissan Rogue and is was a wonderful experience! He made the switch super easy and all of my concerns were attended to. Craig didn’t make me feel pressured to do the lease either, which was a relief! I would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly...always enjoy taking my pathfinder there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very happy with the gentleman who check my car in and out with helping me use my myChevrolet points. My car was done in a timely manner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

The service dept are excellent, always friendly, a never have to wait for service, always on time.l will not go anywhere else, Thank Anita Falardeau.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Had a great experience with the sales department and sales manager and salesman treated us with that utmost professionalism. Only concern is that truck was not detailed correctly especially after it was a demo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Had to wait but not their fault

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

We bought a car from a Dealership in NYC. They gave us two keys, one of which was programmed for another car and didn't work. The service team at Hoselton was unable to reprogram the key, but sold us another key at a fraction of the cost, and reprogrammed it promptly. In addition, the work order contained language that would help us recoup the money from the original dealership. They were prompt, efficient, kind, and wonderful to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Salesperson Mike Tyson was awesome! Made sure I got everything that I asked for, and then gave me an awesome deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Our salesman Mark Demico was the best! When we met with him he was very informative with the Traverse . He was able to help us make the right decisions for what we were looking for and affordability.It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

After some delay in getting the parts and communication on same, Hoselton did a great job in performing the needed warranty repairs on our Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Ron Corsaro made my car buying experience easy with no pressure to buy. He allowed me to take the truck to Nissan to do a side by side comparison and the Chevrolet won. After my decision to buy the 2021 Silverado he made the buying process super easy. This is my 4th Chevy Vehicle. As long as you have folks like Ron representing the brand I will continue to be a loyal customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Friendly and precise.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Highlander Hybrid 4x4 Platinum edition. Dan McMorrow and Conor Dwyer worked a great deal and found the vehicle I wanted in Pennsylvania & had it the next day. Dave Rogers gave me an excellent trade in value. My delivery was by Tim Lippa. He did a great job of explaining all the new features of the Highlander. This is vehicle #9 purchased from Hoselton Automall .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Just leased a new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox. Our Sales Representative was Mike Tyson who was excellent to work with. My wife and I both spoke about his professionalism and willingness to make the purchase a good experience. He has our business in the future for sure. Thank you to Hoselton service especially Mike Tyson. Dan & Patti Boyle (Syracuse)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Extremely kind and helpful staff. We came and got a trade in appraised and left in a new vehicle the same day. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My wife and I worked with sales rep, Joe Sproule, when deciding on and purchasing a new 2021 Nissan Altima. Joe provided a very positive car-buying experience for us. He was friendly and respectful without being overbearing. Importantly he provided quick replies to our questions, he quickly provided requested cars with options to test drive, and was willing and able to negotiate a great price for us. We would be confident with Joe as our salesman when buying another car in the future. (I did not worked with a "Christie Russo" as listed in your rating survey. so we cannot rate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

i bought a 2021 equinox. it runs and drives great. mike tyson did a great job showing me all about the equonix. i would deal with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Just took delivery of my fifth vehicle from Hoselton Auto. Craig Holmes was easy to work with and understood my requirements. Wonderful experience. Ten across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Craig Holmes was a wonderful salesman. He was very professional and explained things thoroughly. He was able to work with me on pricing and within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Always dealt with Craig Holmes an excellent sales person, plan to deal with him in the future. And the service department always took care of any problems i may had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Partha, our salesperson, was terrific to work with. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Just bought a 2020 Chevy Equinox! I absolutely LOVE it!! I owe a huge thank you to our wonderful salesman, Mike Tyson! He is absolutely, without a doubt, the BEST automotive salesman I’ve ever worked with. He is so knowledgeable and so trustworthy. He worked with us to get the best financing he could possibly get for us. I’ve never worked with a salesperson who went to bat for us, and got us everything we wanted. He is my car guru for however long I buy/lease more cars, and I will continue to recommend him to anyone who ...

Read at DealerRater