Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

The only thing you would like is Day was an Cookie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Very nice customer service Ryan was very nice

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2018
 

Hoselton made my transition to a new truck lease fast and easy.  The customer service experience was outstanding thanks to sales person, Kathy Millazo and Sales Manager, Molly Rush.   It's tough to know that you're getting a good deal when shopping for a car, that process feels much easier with a female sales team.  Some dealerships we have visited have few or no women and certainly none is sales.  This was a welcome change.   We test drove two cars with Kathy and she was knowledgeable about the features of each and the difference between the two.  She showed us the benefits of each trim level and helped us make the best choice.   Molly was helpful in getting us a great deal and searching inventory for a truck that was the best value within my price range.   In less than 5 hours total over two days I drove away in an awesome new truck! I highly recommend working with Hoselton Toyota.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

I had an amazing expierence in service they kept me informed and the price was much less expensive than i initially had thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Great Experience. I was all set to purchase my new car at another dealer but decided to stop by Hoselton just to check on pricing. The salesperson at Hoselton, Mike Andrushko, was so great to work with that I decided to purchase with him instead. My entire experience with Mike and Hoselton was great and I would absolutely go to Hoselton first if I were looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Dropped my car off for an inspection and when I picked it up, they had wiped down my dashboard, cleaned my floor mats, left me a bottle of water and put the inspection sticker on straight (which is a big deal). Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Great Experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Bought a vehicle here. Had a good experience

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2018
 

Last week I went car shopping alone for the first time ever! James made it SO easy, and he was so supportive & helpful. Not pushy at all & made the process fun. I was so nervous walking in, but leaving I was so confident I made the right decision! My payments are doable and I was able to put what I wanted down on the car. So excited about my new RAV4!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2018
 

Very quick and easy process with JJ Santiago. I was in a unique situation that JJ and the Hoselton team were able to work out with me. He was amazing and helped me get a new car for my relocation. I would recommend him 10 out of 10 times.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2018
 

This was our second time going through Hoselton. This time around we had Luis Munoz that helped us through the entire process. We purchased a vehicle and ended up not being completely satisfied by the time we made it home. Luis and the team at Hoselton were incredible! We were able turn our purchase around within a few days and Luis found exactly what we were looking for! We will definitely be doing any future business with Luis and the team at Hoselton and come highly recommended!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018
 

After totaling my car, Stevie at Hoselton Nissan was great at finding me a new vehicle and working in my price range.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Wow! Excellent staff and service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

David Rogers (Manager) and Manney Ferreira (Sales rep) were very easy to work with. Patient and very knowledge, a true relief in the car sales industry. We drove many cars, finding a perfect fit. Negotiations were easy and fair, ending in our favor. Trade in process was easy and more than fair. They clearly respect us as a client and wanted to ensure we found what needed. I will continue to call them direct for future needs.Thank you David and Manney for a pleasurable experience. You have set the bar very high for Hoselton's competition.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018
 

JJ was very helpful with helping me get a new lease. He took the time to help me weigh my options and find the best deal that I could afford. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Mike Locicero was very patient with me. He answered all my questions. He took the time to explain everything about my new car to make me eel comfortable with it before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

I dropped my car off for an oil change and looked at the used car lot for some SUVs. I was pleased to see that they had a lot to offer. I took about an hour with a sales associate to pin down some specific details of what I want in a used car. Very helpful and not too pushy on the sales end!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018
 

Walked in to purchase a new sedan and I was left speechless with the quality of service provided by "Mr." Petzing and I was astonished at how easy it was. I will return and I will bring all of my friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018
 

My husband was shopping for a new lease for a Chevy Equinox. We were very happy with the lease negotiation/price and customer service. Steve C and Dave were very attentive and knowledgeable. they treated us very well. This is our second lease within a year and we will continue to deal with Steve at Hoselton.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

I purchased a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma, and was very pleased with the process. The sales rep (Don B.) was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and demonstrated true professionalism during the entire buying experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

Connor answered all of our questions and then some. He took all the time we needed, even past the "closing" time of the dealership. We are very happy with our Nissan Rogue so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018
 

I purchased a new vehicle here. The salesman , Dan, was amazing! The ease of a new purchase was beyond anything I expected. When you walk in there is a feeling of friendliness and no pressure. Outstanding experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018
 

I bought a used 2015 Nissan Altima from Hoselton Auto Mall. Very happy with everything I bought a new Nissan at Hoselton in 2010, ands very happy with the service, and the car's reliability.

Read at Cars