Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Worked with Tyler R. to buy a new Corolla Cross. Tyler was fantastic. Allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles, answered ALL my questions, and provided expert guidance. Also took the time to ask my pronouns. Very LGBTQIA+ affirming.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Jake Hughes was our salesman about 2 1/2 weeks ago. I forgot (life got in the way) to write his review like I promised him I would until now. He was top notch. Very polite and likeable. He knew his cars, especially our RAV4. We were very happy with his professionalism and his mannerisms. We would gladly buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great people working there. Very friendly and easy to work with! 💯💯💯 Very happy with my 2024 Toyota Corolla!!! Bredt was really friendly and made sure I understood everything when we went through everything! He was awesome! Shout out to Conor too was really nice having someone who worked there that knew Sign Language and helped answer questions! And of course, can’t forget Joe! He was great as well! 1000% Great team they’ve got over at Hoselton Toyota! 100%. Ok! Off I go to drive my car! Haha!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Absolutely love this place. Single handedly turned us into a Toyota family! The cars are great and the service is even better. My dude Manny is the truth!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Thanks Joe

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Al Morris, salesman longstanding, is the best of the best anywhere - highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service and availability to be seen. It's nice to be able to consistently interact with same service agent. Care is taken to explain everything with no pressure to add extras.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Good service but not as good as in my days in this service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Selling AND buying a car at Hoselton Auto Mall was a great choice for us. I could not resist the many FB posts by Gwen Delmore who buys used vehicles for Hoselton. It was obvious that Gwen loved her job, found her coworkers a pleasure to work with, and conducted business with calm and kindness. Gwen evaluated and purchased our cars for trade in value quickly and efficiently and went above and beyond to assist with new car purchases. She was professional, courteous and listened to our needs. She directed us to James Crowell who guided us through selections and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

JJ was amazing - went out of his way to helped me throughout the whole process and decision to purchase my beautiful 4Runner. I’m going this week for my first maintenance service and hoping that’s as seamless as buying my vehicle was ☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

So disappointed with salesman John M for misrepresenting the sale price of two different 2024 Toyotas for my daughter. He actually printed sheets showing $3k off the cost of the car and gave the prints to us. When we returned a week later, he laughed and said this ploy was just to entice us to come back. I feel this was a very deceitful and underhanded act, especially given we have been customers of Hoselton for 20 years!!! You just lost my family’s business. **UPDATE** thank you to Dan McMorrow for taking our concerns seriously and for assisting us to buy ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Worked with Jake Hughes to lease a new Toyota Rav4 Prime. Really enjoyed working with Jake. Been dealing with Hoselton on cars for years and this was the easiest and most enjoyable purchase to date. Jake listened to what I wanted and was respectful ,and courteous. He knows how to work with customers! Can’t say enough good things about Jake Hughes and his commitment in representing the Hoselton Family with excellent customer service. John E.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I recently picked up my 5th Toyota Corolla. At this point it is such a simple process. I contact Al Morris and tell him it’s time for a new one. I had already determined the model and color I wanted. My sister also enlists Al for her RAV4 purchases. At this point Al is one of the family who encourages us to stop in and see him when we are in for service appointments. My experiences with Hoselton Toyota from the sale, financing, and service have always been positive.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Jake my sales representative was kind and patient with an older woman who had not purchased a vehicle since 2009 and was clueless as to the availability of vehicles and financing.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I just purchased my new RAV4 hybrid with Jake Hughes and it was a very pleasant and easy experience. Jake was friendly and knowledgeable. He followed up on all details and made the whole daunting process a breeze. He showed me all of the features of the car and made sure I understood the safety features. I highly recommend Hoselton--look for Jake!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

The dealer offered a good variety of new and used cars with markdowns.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Dealt with service and sales today. Both were very pleasant to deal with. Communication was prompt and accurate. Have worked with Brian Shepardson several times purchasing/leasing vehicles. He has always been straight forward and helpful. I plan on using Brian again for our next vehicvle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I leased a new Corrola Cross from Hoselton on the next to last day of the year 2023. Salesperson was Jake, and he was excellent! Very easy to deal with, and knowledgeable too. He made the whole lease experience very enjoyable. All pricing was transparent, and any negotiating was at a minimum to get to where I wanted the price to be. Hoselton should be proud to have Jake on their team!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

We went to Hoselton Toyota and met with Craig Holmes for the purchase of my son's first new car. Everyone in the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Craig was great with my son and was not pushy at all. Car shopping always makes me feel like I'm walking into a shark tank. I did not feel that way with Craig.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I recently bought a Tacoma here and had a great experience, as always. It's the second car I've bought at Hoselton and would recommend it to anyone. I worked with Hunter, who was terrific and incredibly helpful. The whole sales team was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Given the quick decision regarding the RAV Prime, the short notice for the appt I made with Conor D (mgr) and Dan (sales), and how noticeably busy the dealership was, I was surprised that in very few minutes they found a way to recognize me as a potential customer. Appreciated their direct, no nonsense but courteous approach to doing business.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Manny was awesome to work with! This is the second vehicle I have bought there and was lucky enough to work with Manny both times. Great service. Steve got our financials set up and was super helpful and made the process quick. Thank you Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I have to give a shout out to Sue and Sadie at a Hozelton Toyota. They saved me today! When my fob stopped working and I was afraid to go anywhere with my vehicle, Sue listen to me when I called, and told me to just head over… No appointment necessary! When I got there, Sasha was extremely pleasant, and quickly took care of the issue for me. Just a few days before Christmas. I simply could not be without my car! I bought this vehicle at West Herr , but they were no help at all to me today. I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Parts department customer service that is LEGIT TOP NOTCH. This is my second review because I can only have so many reviews on a single account. This is my second review, because I originally wrote to say how awesome another employee was, but this time, I'm writing about Preston in the parts department! He was awesome, professional, and extremely forthright with great advice, which is exactly what I needed. Guys like him are why I will always buy Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR FLASHING OUR 23 HIGHLANDER!! After west herr refused to fix it after the 4 times we have been there!! Definitely will be returning customers!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Quality work, work done on stated time frame,clean shop polite staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

I purchased a Rav4 Hybrid from Hoselton last week and worked with Jake Hughes as my sales rep. The experience from the initial meeting was phenomenal, and Jake was a pleasure to work with every step of the way. Jake was helpful in looking at multiple options, and ensured that I was getting the vehicle I wanted. The purchasing process was seamless, with Jake making sure that he and the entire team there was communicative and brought me through each step. This is the kind of place you want to go, with a sales team that is customer-first. I would ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Their parts department is top notch with excellent customer service. Shout out to Jason for being the man! He provided awesome customer care for my car questions and needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I recently purchased a Rav4 from here and worked with Jake as my sales person. My whole experience was excellent from the time I came in in August to get on a waiting list to actually picking up the exact vehicle I wanted. Jake happily answered any questions I had leading up to my purchase and is still available after to answer any follow-up questions. I'd highly recommend the sales team at Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I went in with my parents on Saturday to test drive some new cars. This is my first car purchase on my own and I had a lot of questions. Jake was thorough in answering them and happy to let me try out any car I’d like and made the process very simple. I look forward to working with this dealership again in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Everyone at Hoselton Toyota has been courteous, helpful and willing to take the time to answer any of my questions no matter how trivial they might seem to someone else. I especially liked working with Hunter my sales rep. He is patient and friendly. He will have a bright future ahead of him with the great attitude he has. I will definitely be doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Thank you Jake H. for making the leasing experience easy! This is the second car I've worked with Jake on. Each time was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I had a good experience with my new car purchase in Hoselton.Jake Hughes was good and helpful during the purchase process. I would recommend Hoselton to others for their car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Jake H., at Hoselton Toyota, went above and beyond to find myself, and my daughter, the exact cars we were looking for. He continued working with us to get us the lowest payment possible, beating out other dealers in the area. If you’re ever looking for a car, I would highly recommend Jake H. Definitely an amazing car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Buying a car from you is never a hassle thanks to the great Alan Morris who provided us with the sixth Toyota! Great kid!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great deals thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Our experience with Hoselton Toyota was amazing due to their high quality cars and our salesperson Kody! Kody made buying a new car such a positive experience due to his knowledge of their products, his professionalism, and friendly attitude! We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Really great experience in helping us with options at the end of our lease. No pressure and amazing service. It was pleasant and nice, and very helpful. We have been customers for over 15 years and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I had a tough relocation from another country and tried to finance a car which wasn't an option. Dan was helping me all the way and was very patient with me, trying to lock the car I wanted on my name as soon as possible while I was trying to figure out my finances. It took a while. He helped with insurance, was patient with my ever-changing schedule and was always accessible whenever I needed new information. Great helpful and non-judgemental service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your good service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I had a great experience working with everyone here at Hoselton. I highly recommend finding your next vehicle here, I know I will be. I think their prices are fair and the quality of what is on their lot was up to my standards completely. They were amazing from the start to the finish and followed up with me after my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

My whole “infotainment” system seemed to be failing. I went in and Costomer service set me up with Rosiq. He was great. He got in the car and gave me a whole refresher course. This was guite feat as I’m a 77 yo woman with some memory issues. He was so patient. He encouraged me to stop any time I have a problem. You are very fortunate to have such a fine representative for your business. Thank you Rosiq!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

We had a great experience buying our new Toyota Camry. Our salesman, Hunter, was helpful and friendly; we would definitely buy another car here!😊

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Great team of committed professionals, who work efficiently to provide quality service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Austen Fee is top notch and the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

The Best Customer Service! Josh and Mark so kind and helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I live out of state and my check engine light came on while in Rochester. Josh was wonderful to quickly get my car fixed and taken care of. Excellent customer service and great work by the technicians.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Everyone has been super helpful and kind. I had a great car buying experience, Bredt has been very attentive with any questions I’ve had. Thank you for my new RAV4 and a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

They take care of business!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Salesman was professional,. Answered my questions, provided me with options. Did not pressure me at all. Pleasant as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

The people were professional and understanding, of me coming in without an appt. They squeezed me in thier rotation of others with an appt, and inspected my car in a timely matter. Thank you Hoselton. I'm definitely buying my next car there, thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

They always do an excellent job!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

My sales person was Manny. He made my car buying experience effortless. You could tell he wasn’t about just selling me a car. He actually cared and made feel very comfortable in my decision.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

The sliding door cable on my 2017 Sienna broke. It is imperative that my doors work as I have my grandchildren in car seats and needed a repair in a timely fashion. The process was seamless. The service dept. got me in in three days, They diagnosed the issue and within 30 minutes told me what they needed to do, how long it would take and best of allthe part in stock so they were able to fix it that morning. I am so grateful for the professional manner in which I was taken care. Thank you Service Department.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

The salesman was very pleasant and not pushy. The lease rates were too high for us to lease at this time. That is the only reason we did not least a vehicle with Hoselton

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

We spent time with Austen getting information about a few vehicles we were considering. There was zero pressure-- instead it was informative and helpful so that we could understand the options and vehicle availability. We really appreciated his help!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Had to have my vehicle inspected. Also other services

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Very professional. Nice to deal with an experienced and knowledgeable sales person.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Salesman was cordial and very informative when buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

We met with Jill McWilliams as she was highly recommended by 2 friends who have purchased their cars through her. We are just beginning our search for a Rav hybrid. We are looking forward to finding our 4th Toyota that we have purchased at Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Steve was very helpful when buying our lease. President all of our options and explained all of the extras. Which we took advantage of.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Friendly staff and relatively quick service. Cheaper than another dealer that we got a quote from and got the appt faster by just driving out of the city a bit. Highly recommend if you need a repair in a rush.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I was visiting family in the area and had trouble with my aging 2011 4Runner, Hoselton toyota addressed the problem and had my truck up and running in a day. All the staff I interacted with were excellent and they are great, as has been my experience at every other toyota dealer. If I lived in the area I would certainly purchase a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Matt, Carlos and Trevor: Red 2015 Tacoma. Thank you all for taking care of me. I needed 2 new front tires. Transmission line needed replacing. Both front brakes replaced: new calipers, pads and rotors. Carlos had trouble getting the pins out and needed the truck overnight. Matt & Trevor got me a loaner for no charge! Thanks so much guys, you made my night! The next morning it was done. Your service and professionalism is impeccable! Merry Christmas to you and your family!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Extremely professional. Excellent customer service Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

This was our third time purchasing a Toyota from Hoselton and we have had a wonderful experience all three times. The employees here are all welcoming, friendly and very knowledgeable. Buying a new car has been a stressful event in the past but visiting and buying from Hoselton was completely stress free for our family. This dealership excels at providing a great customer experience. The service department is the best around too. I completely trust Hoselton to handle all of our car needs. We won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great experience from beginning to car received! Our salesman (Phil) explained everything about ordering our new vehicle, kept us closely in the loop as far as delivery date, and answered all our questions. He was no-pressure and we felt confident buying through Hoselton as Phil checked in with us frequently to let us know that status of our purchase. Very happy overall and would recommend to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Excellent service and vehicles

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent experience dealing with Gwen & James. All my questions were answered & needs were met. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

First time at this dealership and I can say everyone was great and the process was smooth. Couldn't have been happier with both Don and Jill.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

We purchased our Venza Hybrid from Jill. What an outstanding individual. Very attentive to our needs and answered all questions. The purchase process could not have been better. This is an outstanding dealership and I will recommend to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great experience financing my Tacoma with Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

NYS Inspection - in and out in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with, Kody was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town and I got the exact vehicle I wanted. I recommended anyone to go see kody

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Hoselton Toyota did an outstanding job landing a 22 Rav4 Prime SE - from deposit in March to delivery in September JJ Santiago (sales) kept me informed about my place in the queue and estimated delivery date all along. Met/exceeded expectations. Love the car, amazing Toyota Prime tech!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Austen Fee was Great! 🙂 Joe DiGuardi was Great too! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Thank you so much to the service department! My 87 year old father is here from out of town and brought his Prius in to be serviced. He's been working on cars since before he was old enough to drive, but between his physical limitations and the make-up of newer cars, he can't do so any more. He was treated with kindness and respect, and was very pleased with the service he got--and he does not praise service stations lightly! Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great place to park. I had to make a phone call.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great family owned environment

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Where to start!! I can't express how pleased I am!! Let me start with the person I dealt with. His patience, professional demeanor and honesty was amazing. He spent 4 hours with me and never once did I feel rushed. He pointed out things about vehicles I didn't think of,spent time explaining the details and made me feel very comfortable. I didn't feel pressured at all. I couldn't have found a better deal ( trust me I looked) or a better person to help me. Randy Ross thank you so very much 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I purchased 6 new Toyotas from Hoselton since 2007. I am satisfied with the vehicle purchase experience. They have over 100 employees and must earn enough to support them so I understand this need. Whenever I take my car in for service, I always get the list of recommended services. I check their recommendations against the Toyota required maintenance list, they always recommend much more than required. My car sits in the garage all winter and doesn't meet the severe duty category. One time they recommended a battery maintenance service for $95! I will keep going to Hoselton since I believe they are ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The shopping and buying experience at Hoselton Nissan is one of the better ones I've had at a dealer. Our salesman Craig was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in, and helped us make a good final decision about leasing an end-of-year 2023 Rogue. The car had to be sent out for an aftermarket addition and it was ready in 2 days. Financing was a breeze and as-promised. Overall, I recommend Hoselton dealership, Nissan in particular, and Craig especially.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

We had the best experience leasing a new car from Hoselton Nissan. With Craig as our guide, it was an easy and smooth purchase. We couldn't have asked for a more professional and yet, down to earth salesperson, as Craig. Thank you!! Michael & Carol Weber, Pittsford, NY

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

This was my first time interacting with Hoselton Nissan. I would highly recommend them and plan to use them again when my car needs attention! My car died this week and I needed it towed to the closest dealership. They were very willing to take my vehicle and communicated with me through the entire process. I didn’t want any work done that I couldn’t afford. They called me after the inspection of my vehicle and informed me what needed to be done. I was only able to afford a portion of the needed repairs and they were very ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I found the entire team very genuine and interested in finding solutions based on my car's reality. Good job Hoselton. Glad I stay closer to home for service to my Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgable

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Dan Schmitt is.the oly reason I buy from Hoselton. He has a custoomer for life! He knows what I want and is extremely personable. I have leased a Frontier in the past and just purchased another. He is f'n AMAZING!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Intended to purchase slightly used Sentra - found the best value in new. Sales team (Patrick, Mickey, Dave, and others!) were incredibly helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Brian Gilman is an exceptional service advisor. Professional, courteous, and extremely handsome. Will be back

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Unfortunately, the problem with my sonar wasn't able to be identified with testing. But Ryan was able to arrange for my warranty to pay for an identified issue. They were also able to complete the work and replace my rear brakes and rotors.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Needed to get an oil change and some recall work done.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I brought my Sentra in for an oil leak. Not only was I surprised at it being an easy fix, Ryan looked over EVERYTHING. He also stayed in contact and updated me. I was able to get an estimate for future work. I did not expect that level of service and I'll definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Craig Holmes was fantastic! Knowledgeable, easy to work with and patient. Would absolutely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Craig was great. He was very patient and answered every question we had. Since we leased the vehicle we have reached out to Craig and he promptly got back to us and walked us through a couple of settings we did not understand.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) The seller was so clear with everything explained, courteous and very attentive, he was very professional, that's all. (Original) El vendedor Es fue tan claro con todo lo explicado, cortés y muy atento , fue muy profesional es todo

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Extremely satisfied. Great service and hospitality from a courteous sales agent Eduardo Mello

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I was very impressed from start to finish and I have every intention to utilize the service department again. I’m also hoping to have a similar experience with the sales department. I’m a person who looks for quality service ahead of every thing. The service department has sold me on Hoselton. I haven’t had a dealer I’ve had confidence in for almost 10 years.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I had my N.Y.S. inspection done and passed with flying colors. However, they said my filter was dirty and needed changing. o i had it changed. The whole experience took a little over an and cost less than $159. I was satisfied with the experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I sold them my car today and it was one of the best experiences I've ever had at a car dealership. Gwynn explained the process, made an offer and I had a check in hand in less than 15 minutes. I left feeling so impressed that I will definitely visit when I am in the market for a new vehicle again. Thank you Gwynn.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My lease was expiring my Nissan Rogue. I have leased Rogue’s since 2011. The dealership that I have used for years was bought out by a different company. I was unhappy with their customer service this time, so I went to Hoselton. What a different experience. My sales person Ed was a joy to work with. The staff at Hoselton were professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We reviewed all of my options and made the deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

All the guys are the best at Hoselton Nissan

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My appointment was for a NYS Inspection. When I arrived, the Service Tech informed me that there was an active recall for my vehicle as well, a software update, and that they could do this additional unplanned service action for me while I waited. I appreciate that Hoselton is on top of what actions might be needed for my car, keeps me aware of such actions, and is proactive about performing them when needed. One of the many reasons why I do all of my auto business with Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Prompt courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Billy Bolia at Hoselton Nissan was absolutely amazing to work with and a true professional! 10/10 I will recommend to all of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very relaxing.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

The best service team anywhere. The work is always done to perfection and my car runs like a top. Plus they are all just so friendly and supportive there. Barbara Decker

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

The gentlemen in the service department were friendly and helpful. I had brought my Pathfinder in for an oil change and a tire rotation. A cover where fog lights would go fell out and I asked if they could get it back in or take the one off the other side so it would look symmetrical. When all was completed, Brian let me know they had gotten it back in but let me know tabs on it were broken so if it fell off again, they would have to order one. It was nice he explained it all and did ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Consistent with my previous experiences & satisfied, positive dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Got my car traded in and left with a new lease same day. Exactly what I was hoping for.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great customer service! Please, ask for Melissa. She’s awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Easy, clear, friendly, knowledgeable. Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Customer service employees were friendly ! The car went in for an oil change and was completed in a timely fashion. I’m very satisfied. Will be returning in the new year for more service on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Go Bills!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Had an inspection

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Look up Tim Lippa

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I think the price for labor is ridiculous

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Scheduled work completed on time - received s maintenance checklist which. I really appreciated - excellent staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I bought a new car today friendly people great price.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Craig Holmes is my sales guy, and my families sales guy. He goes above and beyond and is tremendous in advocating for what works best for his customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Second time going to them after the amazing job they did with my car the first time. Now I’ll never go anywhere else! Very professional and kind staff and are very time efficient and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Chris and Craig did an outstanding job. They made the buying experience pleasant and easy. Would definitely recommend Hoselton’s to family and friends for.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Hoselton offered to buy back my current leased car and put me into a brand new model at a price that was within my budget. The whole experience was comfortable, I didn't feel pressured, and I was happy with how everything turned out.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

It was great, as always! You guys are doing a stellar job! -Athesia

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Mark is a thorough, patient, and cheerful professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I've taken my car to the Hoselton Nissan Service Department for the last 8 years and have consistently been impressed with service ajd friendliness and reliability.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

In 45 minutes I was able to identify and negotiate a deal. And the sales consultant offered me to take the car for a weekend testing drive. On my return from test driving the car, I was able to sign the final deal. The sales consultant Ed Mello took the time to demonstrate the many new features of a new car. Further, introduced me to Joe Sproule who showed me more features and their functions in detail. They were courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

From Jeanette Melissa was awesome from the start. Very informative and assisted with the best way to consider buying a Nissan Sentra. This is the 3 rd car from Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

My experience each and every time was excellent. I Love Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Craig “Semlo” Holmes always goes above and beyond to help make a fair and equitable deal. I appreciate his honesty and willingness to work with me and my wife to make a deal that is a win/win for all parties.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Very satisfied with my entire experience. Ron Ward of the service department explained everything thoroughly and did it in a very professional manner. I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Always best customer service and I love that you get a text on your phone that states your vehicle is almost done with what you wanted them to do. All are courteous and respectful. I have gone to dealerships where I purchased vehicles and didn't like any of them as well as Hoselton's.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Service was completed in a timely manner. Service is always very accommodating, especially Bryan Gilman. He is very pleasant and makes sure everything is in order for me!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Tim and Austen made my latest Nissan lease experience so easy and effortless. This is at least my third lease from Nissan Hoselton (I have lost count), and I will keep coming back. The professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness of each employee is an asset to your dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I got an advice for brakes change on my 2019 Murano, the quote was +- $1100 for the 4 brakes, I made my research, the average cost is $600 +-. I think +$500 is a lil' bit high. More than that awesome costuner service.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Jared is excellent. Full-on customer service focused. Champ!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Always accurate, professional and timely

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

My sales guy was so nice. No pressure. Helped me in every way imaginable. Spent considerable amt of time with me showimg me how it all works. He never pressured me into possibly looking at used cars or a different model. Ed was the perfect car salesman at Hoeselton Nissan in fairport ny and anyone tht i encounter looking to purchase a car i will recommend seeing Ed at hoeselton nissan. I love my new blue car. Its just perfect. Ty Ed!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

See above

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Craig at Hoselton Nissan made the car buying experience painless! This was my first time buying a car on my own, and I was dreading the process. Craig made it so easy. He explained the cost breakdown, the different options I had, and got me a great deal. My parents have been buying from Craig, and we will all continue! Thank you, Hoselton and thank you, Craig!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Nissan service always goes above and beyond when servicing my families vehicles .

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

We were nervous going into our first experience buying a brand new car, but our experience here couldn't have been more welcoming or easier. Our sales consultant, Craig Selmo Holmes, walked us through all our options at every stage of the process, from choosing a model to balancing the pros and cons of buying or leasing, all the way through the financial ramifications of our decisions. We felt complete faith in his explanations and could tell he was playing with all his cards on the table. I cannot recommend this dealership or Selmo enough.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Just leased my fifth Nissan with Hoselton. I appreciate the time they take to always get me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Melissa was very pleasant to work with and delivered on every front! She is a great additional to the Hoselton Auto Family.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Promptly greeted by Mark Kling the service advisor, work was completed in a timely manner. Work was reviewed with Mr. Kling and check out was seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

I live in Ontario, Canada and contacted Hoselton Nissan in hopes they would sell me a part that costs almost 5x more in Canada. I had contacted other dealerships in NY state earlier that day with my request and was dismissed and feeling defeated, so I was over the moon when I talked to Darren and he was knowledgeable, willing, and so helpful coordinating the sale and shipping. After a few emails and phone calls, and less than two weeks later, the part was installed by my local dealer and our Leaf was back on the road. Huge thanks to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

friendly fast and very considerate. I did not feel like I was an annoyance to get my vehicle fixed like at Bob Johnson.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

What a great experience when trying to sell my Toyota RAV 4. Gwen and her team were great to work with. I would recommend Hoselton to anyone buying or selling a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I am grateful for the relationship I have with the service team. From the ease of making an appointment, to the care they show my vehicle, the quickness that the service is completed, and the fact that they don't try to foist unnecessary work when my vehicle is in for service. I trust them to do right by me.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

HOSELTON NISSAN service is great at fixing whatever problem you have with your car fast and good as therefore you dont have to take it there again for the same problem which makes me very happy i chose them as the dealer i got my car from n where i get it serviced at

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

the sales rep who helped me with the settings on my Leaf was great

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I greatly appreciated that the work was done well before I expected and that staff seriously took my concern to check the hood latch.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Everyone I have met at this dealership has been great, and my sales rep Billy was awesome. He was a very easy and considerate guy to work with. I never felt like he applied any pressure to purchase a vehicle and his communication and insight made me feel very comfortable with this whole experience. I would highly recommend anyone I know to come talk to him and join the Nissan family.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Melissa Wilson was great !! Vehicle was clean except front windshield - especially when driving into the sunlight

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I just love Hoselton Nissan Service and the entire Hoselton Nissan staff. They are truly the best and make you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Smooth and easy with no problems.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Oil change and tires rotated. Uon my request, the front was vacuumed

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

This review is long in coming. Better late than ever! About 3 weeks ago I least a 2023 Nissan Sentra from Craig Holmes at Hoselton Nissan. With his amazing help and assistance by the rest of the crew at Hoselton Nissan we got it to an agreeable price point and deal in which the numbers worked mutually. Craig was also concerned with keeping me comfortable because I'm disabled with chronic nerve pain. During the uncharacteristically busy Wednesday at Hoselton I was, I admit, they're longer than I would have placed to be, but the staff was concerned as one about ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Jessica Marello was informative and answered all my questions but did not push me to make a decision I wasn't ready to make.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience. Craig went above and beyond to make the whole experience amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

The receptionist is cute.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Very easy drop off and pick up. Took care of a recall item that I wasn't even aware of for no charge. Hoselton make you feel like a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Good experience. Craig was great to work with. Best experience buying a car. Made it easy and provided all information I needed to make my decision.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

We had a very good experience purchasing our Pathfinder with Mike Andrushko. He was very friendly and professional. We also dealt with Tim Lippa the day we picked up the vehicle, he was also great to work with. We were very happy with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

It was 6 months before my lease was up in March 2019. I had never leased before and when I got notifications about re leasing another one I made an appointment went in. Tom greated me and my daughter sat down and explained everything to me. Because I have never re leased another car I wasn’t sure what to expect. I walked out with a new Sentra and it was so easy and he was so nice. Everyone is so nice. I cannot say enough about them. See you for my maintenance. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Lucky enough to get a salesman named Mike Tyson very nice young man didn't play any games he was personable and very professional and no bogus fees. You should train other salesman with his method and they would get a lot more sales. I tried East Syracuse Chevrolet but the salesman I got there was very hardcore and I would try to xxxx the customer for every dime he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The folks at Hoselton are great! They listen to what the customer wants and go out of their way to help the customer be successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I came to Hoselton Chevrolet to lease my first car and I couldn't be happier. I was initially apprehensive about the process but David made everything so easy and he was constantly reassuring me along the way, answering any questions that I had. David was not only patient with me as I asked to test drive several cars, but he was also very professional. Not to mention, he worked outside of his regular work schedule to stay with me throughout the process. I was in and out with my new 2018 Chevy Equinox the same day, which was super convenient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

The salesman listened to what we wanted to buy. Bought a Chevy Teraverse and are very happy with it.We would go back and buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

had a problem when I was leaving for vacation that had been planned for a long time, when I called the service manager Mike Hueston who was very helpful and got the car fixed and got my family on the road. I have had great expeirences with this service dept and give them all the praise they deserve. The customer lounge is the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2013

Hoselton offers extraordinary customer care and always and in all respects exceeding my expectations. Unlike in many other dealerships, Hoselton mechanics and service staff are true professionals. They convinced me many times about the quality of their work. I always leave with peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2013

When I first arrived, I had no intention of buying, only of looking. First Rob came out and asked if I was being helped; I told him I just wanted to look, but if I needed help, I'd ask him. Then Drew came up to me, and I told him I already had someone I was working with. Little did I know he was the president of the company! Rob, the sales manager, hooked me up with Glenn, who was fantastic. He set up all the electronics in my car, so I drive away able to use everything. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2013

My younger brother totalled his car and was devastated. Since he is young, a lot of dealerships we went to tried to take advantage of him. When we went to Hoselton Jeff was very sympathetic, patient, extremely knowledgeable, easy going and all around really nice. Working with him was easy and fun. I would definitely recommend Hoselton and Jeff Thompson to anyone looking to buy a chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2013

I have always been happy and satisfied by the service I have received at Hoselton's. Chris has helped me on many occasions. I have been dealing with Hoselton's for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2012

We've purchased our last two cars from Hoselton's Auto Mall. They are always efficient and polite when we deal with them. Glenn Morse just adds credence to the previous statement. I don't think Hoselton's would hire anyone who wasn't a top notch individual. Being treated this way means a lot to my wife and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2012

I really enjoyed my buying experience at Hoselton's in Fairport. They presented the vehicle, my incentives, costs, payment and said it was good til the end of he month. There was NO PRESSURE to buy anything and my time was not wasted with an employee running back and forth to some "secret" meeting with the "boss". In and out in less than 2 hours with a purchase!! Will definitely return to get my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2012

I had a very good experience. Brain was very informative, and knowledgeable. My truck was ready from service on time, looking great. A good price was arrived at with out a lot of hassle. Looking forward to winning the Camaro Convertible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2012

My first repeat dealer on a new car and well worth it. All were very customer oriented, well prepared and patient with this senior. I feel good about recommending Hoselton to my friends and family. Bill Krieg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2012

we have purchased 4 auto's from hoselton and terry perrault over the past two years and always the same treatment. GREAT JOB , keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

I was looking to see if it was possible to lower my car payment and also get a larger vehicle. I was driving a 2010 Kia Forte sx which was the 6 speed manual. It had decent leg room for a compact sedan. I knew the only shot I had for lowering my payment was to either have thousands down to eat up negative equity I had in my car or to get a car that offered a big rebate. I had been doing a lot of research on both the Chevy Malibu and the Kia Optima. The chevy clearly had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2012

Great overall experience for obtaining a lease. Brian was great as well and we were well informed during the whole process. keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2012

I was in desperate need of a new truck. Had received an incentive from GM,from my GM credit card. After some online research and putting my request "out to bid" Hoselton came back with the best offer. My local dealerships came back with sticker prices or didn't contact me at all. After making an appointment and test driving a similar truck, we finally came back with a great deal. The only drawback was that since I needed a Silverado 1500 Extended cab with a long bed it was a difficult truck to find. The original color that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2011