Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Great customer service. People are great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Hoselton Toyota is the best car dealership with 100,000 warranty on new cars. 100% Fantastic service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I found hoselton auto sales is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I would recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Impeccable customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Tim Lippa is always a pleasure to work with, and he works hard to get me the best deal that works for me. I drive almost 40 minutes to Hoselton to work with specifically him. I will continue to return to him for my next (and 3rd lease) and I'm referring my mom to him in a couple of months when her lease will almost be up.Thank you Tim!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

This service center replaced my car's airbag. The service was excellent. I will recommend others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Craig was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Service department was our visit. Very efficient process and work done right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

I met Mr Amico previously while he was helping a friend. I was blown away by his selflessness of finding her the best deal even if meant bringing her to a different sales person. You are honest and do not push people into buying anything one do not want. Thanks you Mr. Amico for taking care of my family with so much dedication we will be seeing you soon. Highly recommend Hoselton and Mr. David Amico at Nissan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

My sales rep was Cardell Bouie, Jr. After setting up an appointment with the online sales team, Cardell helped me out. He was very personable and asked me what I was looking for. He was not in any way pushy with the sale or any premium packaging. He tailored his approach exactly to my needs which led to one of the smoothest car sales experience I've ever had. I'd definitely recommend him to a friend. I was introduced to the service dept crew. I found out that Guy Kalpin is the manager, which means my service needs are in very ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Joe was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Easy, enjoyable process. It was so exciting to pick up my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

The Hoselton name has been a prominent auto agency in East Rochester since I was a child and I am 94 years old. And the reason, solid service of INTEGRITY and COMPETENCE . My two favorite people, David Lempert and Paul Poppoon, continue to uphold Hoselton's high standard of service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I came to Hoselton Chevrolet looking to possibly lease a vehicle for the first time. I have never owned a new vehicle or leased. After finding out more about it, I walked out with a new car and leasing. I would recommend them and it is my hope to lease again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I own a 2012 Chevy Avalanche LTZ. I love my truck. I took it in to Hoselton to have the oil changed and to have the tires rotated and balanced. The check-in was pretty quick. My Service Advisor was Scott Meyers also mentioned that the scheduled maintenance on several items was past the recommended frequency. I also asked that those items be taken care of. Still, with the additional Items to be done, I was out in a little over an hour and a half.I am glad I chose Hoselton to buy my truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

It was amazing ! Our sales associate, Bill Bolia was attentive, responsive, human and listened to our needs and concerns. He worked hard to meet our needs and we drove out of there with a car that we loved!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

The crew is awesome. Quick and easy process, Brian did excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Scott is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Great customer service, great service team. All around great place. Definitely would recommend

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Bought a trail boss, sales man was great got everything I wanted no hassles.yruck is running great so far. I f I have any issues I'm sure they will take care of it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Although, the process to purchase took quite a bit of time and required the movement between multiple buildings to interact with multiple people.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Jill McWilliams and Sales manager Jordan made buying my 2020 Toyota Tacoma an easy and great experience. NO pressure. Great price. Got the exact model I wanted! Can not recommend them enough!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

My third car in 2 years from Hoselton. We have two Rogues (leased) and needed another car for my College age kids. Bought a 2017 Sentra SV with 13k in miles. Hoselton has an Awesome Warranty on all of their used cars, made this one a no brainer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Had service done at Hoselton Chevy before but first time buying. My sales guy Lou, went way above and beyond what I have ever experienced ANYWHERE!! Just stunned at how much he did for me. I will never buy another car without heckling I’m with Hoselton first!! Best place to buy a car from my experience ever!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Worked with Mike Petzing - Mike listens to your needs and provides a no pressure, hassle free environment for test driving and buying a car!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Great dealership! I walked in six months ago with my mother and her old clunker of a car and a fairly tight budget. I was greeted by Connor the sales manager who assured us he could help after hearing what we had to work with. He referred us to Brian Shepardson on the sales staff who within a few hours had my mother ready to drive out in her new leased 2020 Toyota corolla that totally suits her lifestyle and budget. She loves the car. What stood out the most was these two gentlemen’s commitment to our satisfaction and pride ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I just purchased a 2020 Nissan Altima and am greatly pleased with the car as well as with the sales man. The negotiations went remarkably smoothly. I compliment the sales man for his patience and closing the deal with mutual satisfaction. I would certainly continue using Hoselton in the future after developing a mutual relationship with management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

James Crowell made the buying experience a pleasure. He was extremely customer focused. Finance contact Joe DiGuardi added to that wonderful experience. Because of them, we will be back in the future when we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Great Dealership! We have bought five vehicles from Hoselton. Tyler Bane the sales manager worked hard to get my deal done and I was very happy with the way I was treated, not pressured or pushed into a deal that I would'nt be happy with!

Read at Cars