Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you Mark for pushing and helping me find something I needed and wanted. I also want to thank Nicoli I hoped I spelled it correctly you guys are so welcoming and so kind thank you for your overall support after someone hitting my car and totaling it. I will always come back here when my babies get older and when I’m ready for a new car one day but not now because I love my Honda Pilot ☺️..

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I would like to thank my salesman Donald Beuerlein and all the staff at Hoselton Toyota. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from them and the service department is top notch too! I would recommend everyone to buy from Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I have never had such an easy car buying experience! Not only that but the sales manager worked hard to get me into a lease, which would make my payments more manageable. I have to say, I have never had a dealership put in work to get me approved! Needless to say, I will never shop another dealer ever again! Toyota in general is amazing though, so I guess I shouldn't be surprised! Thanks again Sara for your hard work! I LOVE my Tacoma! 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Compared to some other auto dealer experiences we have had, our experience with Austin at Toyota was pleasant, comfortable and not pressured. Austin was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process, and I truly believe he wanted to satisfy OUR needs. Details like bringing the test drive vehicle into the heated service entrance to explain the safety details on a cold windy day, showed his concern. Thanks to Austin and we wish him well in the future. We have already shared our great experience with other friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hoselton is the best car dealership in town. The customer service, collision shop car sales rep are always professional. They definitely have the best prices and warranty. 1000% satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you Hoselton for the fantastic and amazing job.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I initially wanted to lease a vehicle through Cortese auto dealership in Henrietta. I didn’t appreciate the sales person taking advantage of my financial income and swindling me into the highest payment! My husband and I went to Hoselton Toyota and let me tell you, it was a very pleasant experience from the start!! Jose Santiago (JJ ) was honest from the start!! He was patient and thorough in explaining the value of my Lease End for my Jeep. Hoselton did not have the 4Runner I was interested in however, JJ was very motivated and again patient in helping me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I'm very satisfied with Hoselton sales and service...I have purchased several cars from them.. I find my regular salesperson (Jordon) helpful, thorough and not aggressive

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kody was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back to him for my Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Thank you for a great start, my first buying experience with Toyota. James Crowell was easy to work with and understood right away what I was looking to do. In less than 1 hour, we got an assessment and quote on my trade-in and we worked out the vehicle type that would best both my family and business needs. Thank you, James and Toyota. Scott gogatorgear.com “Training while looking good!”

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We love working with Phil! He is fun and energetic and not pushy at all. We came in to trade and get 1 car and left getting 2 cars! Peace of mind- we love Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great buying experience. Kody Laird is an amazing salesperson. The reason we purchased from Hoselton. He spent so much time with us and knew the Totota products very well. Spending so much time with us made us return and purchase the vehicle. Other dealerships had sales people that did not know their products or did not show an in interest in selling us a car. We may purchase another car from you in the Summer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Did everything right

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I am beyond grateful for the help Conor Dwyer and Jake Hughes gave me last week. After having a horrible experience at a Webster Nissan dealership, they helped me find a vehicle with a payment I could afford. They listened to me and understood what my situation was. It's only been a few days, but I love my Prius Prime and will definitely refer everyone I know to Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had. Will be coming back and referring people to them. Al Morris was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Wonderful service very courteous and friendly and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you need a vehicle, make sure to find Drew D.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Want to thank Brian Shepardson for his outstanding help in getting my new RAV4 Prime. I have always dreaded buying new cars due to feeling pressured-this NEVER happened with Brian. He worked with me during the waiting process and kept me updated as what the current timeline was. He was patient with questions, explained details to my satisfaction and followed through every step of the way! This is my first Toyota but I know this brand has a great reputation in performance, safety and long vehicle life from friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We bought a 2018 Toyota RAV 4 this week from Jill McWilliams. The service was excellent from start to finish. I picked the cars I wanted to test drive from their website stock list and Jill had them ready for us when we got there. After test driving we decided on the 2018 RAV 4 and Jill and the finance department had us financed with a great rate and out the door in less than an hour. They took my beat up trade and gave me more than I could’ve hoped for it. I pick my new (to me) car up the next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We got my 30,000 mile checkup done this morning. It only took an hour. Hoselton was fast, efficient and friendly from the moment we entered the garage until the moment we rode out with our car. The cookies and coffee were good too!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Salesman Al Morris is the best! I will be back to talk to Al for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Hoselton and would definitely recommend them! First, my sales person Drew Donavel did a great job helping me find the truck I wanted and made the whole process very easy and quick! I also got a quote for new home and auto insurance and I cannot say enough good things about the person who helped me, Shelly Begy. There was a few technical issues that needed to be addressed with my home owners insurance and Shelly went well above and beyond to help, even recommending companies/people that can help with my home issue. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

José Santiago the best selling cars, always happy, and bought 3 cars with him

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Amazing Service! Never felt pressured. Our sales rep was helpful. Awesome to see that vans ome with AWD and hybrid engines.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The best place to buy and have your Toyota vehicle 🚑 serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Quick, friendly and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium for my wife from Hoselton Toyota. Our salesperson, Kody Laird, was phenomenal. Kody went above and beyond to earn our business and far exceeded our expectations. If you’re in the market for a new Toyota, I highly recommend setting up an appointment with Kody.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

If I could give higher than a 5, I would. My wife and I were shopping for a new-to-us SUV. Upon finding what we were looking for we setup an appointment for a test drive. I went in expecting the typical sales games and chess match, but boy was I wrong. From the moment we entered the building we were greeted with nothing but professionalism. Joe Diguardi, our salesman, was awesome. What I liked most was instead of asking what we wanted to pay, they ran the numbers with our upside down trade and gave me exactly the numbers we were ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

We do business with Hoselton behind the scenes, where they are under no obligation of any kind to bend over backwards for our satisfaction, however, they have treated us with the utmost respect, fairness, and kindness. Being that they are so consistent in showing integrity behind the scenes, I must imagine that they still operate that way in their daily dealings. I bought a car from them well over a decade ago, brand new, and would rate that transaction five stars as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Had my cars 6 month service done again this morning. Ryan,was my service advisor again. Great young man, always friendly and very helpful. Had an small issue with rhe radio, he explained it all, and the service technician fixed it. In and out in 30 minutes. Starting with the young man who signs you in. I am always very pleased with my service experience when I go. I'd like to thank Hoselton for have such exceptional employees who make the entire experience a pleasured one. Stay safe and thank you again Ryan!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

The entire Toyota selection and purchasing process was smooth and complete. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Our sales person Al Morris is so easy to work with. Love our new RAV4. This our 4th Toyota from Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Tyler and Austen are great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

My wife and I began our shopping experience online and found Hoselton's website to be organized and easy to use. We were able to quickly setup an application to meet with a sales agent, do a test drive (without the silly restrictions that often come with then), and execute a new lease of a 2020 Toyota Highlander XLE in the same 2 hours (start to finish). The customer service was great and the follow-up was also excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Our family had outgrown our Camry that we had for 10years. We had been looking for over a year for a van to accommodate our needs. We settled on the Sienna and priced them in our area, Hoselton came back almost $2000 dollars cheaper than an dealer in our area. Our salesman Bredt McSorely was one of the only salesman to call us back to while we were still making some decisions, the '20 Sienna was selling out so we decided buy the model we had been eyeing. I was nervous about making such a large purchase not in person, but Bredt ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I was looking for a 2020 Prius Prime mid-level new car. I did not want a black interior. The nearest one available was in Connecticut. The salesman I was working with suggested a used Prius and I bought a top of the line, 2017 with only 28,000 miles for almost $10,000.00 less. My salesman has been prompt about everything that needed to be done and has been very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Great service, friendly service, and quick/ responsive service

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I just wanted a reliable, ecofriendly car and solid after service. That's why I've been with Hoselton for over 20 years, just got the 7th car from them. They have gone extra to come up with the best price, beyond my expectation. While we all go through stress now, who needs a pushy sales rep or questionable deal? Cardell was super, along with a very kind manger, Connor, who's been there for 10 years?? It's really a piece of mind to know that this business really offers an honest deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

We moved to Pittsford from Austin, Texas and we had an easygoing experience at Hoselton. It's a huge difference compared to Austin's Toyota dealers. Jose was helpful and he was easy to chat with!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a new Camry LE hybrid. By far the best car purchase experience I've had. All of my questions were answered. They did not waste any of my time. I truly appreciate their sales team who were all to the point (as I had requested) and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Really great buying experience! One of the easiest purchases I have made. Jordan Blundell was really helpful and made this experience great. I will definitely look to return to Hoselton for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Talk about a friendly, no pressure dealer. Pleasant, patient, fair prices and great service. If you see Manny there give him a high 5, he's great!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

My mom is very satisfied with her new vehicle..It took less than 24 hours for her to do a trade and drive off in her new vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great and friendly service, auto purchase easy and comfortable. Made the complete transfer of license plate, insurance, and registration for me

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Just purchased our third car from them! They make everything so stress free! Buying new? Ask for Al!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I'll be honest...I hate car sales people. I went shopping around to a couple different dealerships and a couple different brands because I didn't know what type of car I wanted. Hoselton was the only place that I felt like they genuinely wanted to help me, listen to what I was looking for and wasn't pushy. I actually visited both Hoselton Toyota and Hoselton Chevy and had the same experience at both. As it took me weeks to shop around and decide what car I wanted, I received harassing, obnoxious, daily phone calls from the other ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Love my vehicle and my sales person was awesome. If I had any issues they helped and took care of me with no issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I really appreciate the car and patience they had with my mother when she purchased her new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

My husband and I went to Hoselton to discuss our lease end options after the dealer we had dealt with for twenty years basically wrote us off. We had an awesome experience. The sales agent, Jill McWilliams spent time with us and we felt like we were treated with care and respect. Steve Weston, the finance manager took care of our financing quickly and politely. We also needed a minor collision repair and met with Heather. She took care of our problem efficiently and gave us a couple of options for the repair. This is the first time in a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Fast, reliable and professional service!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

We drove a car at Hoselton thanks to JJ, who was courteous, personable and incredibly helpful. He worked with me to try and get us a great deal, and even though we didn't end up purchasing a vehicle through Hoselton, I recommend them highly. Thank you JJ and Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

The sales rep, Brian, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was made very easy. I also appreciate Hoselton's sponsorship of Family Life's Christmas music on the radio.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Never a disappointment when I come in for service on my vehicle. Highly recommend Hoselton Toyota for my friends and family

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Service people are knowledgeable and repairs are done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

I had a very smooth and comfortable experience at Toyota! It was one of the best experiences I have ever had with any car dealership, I've been recommending my sales rep (Trystan) to all of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Great customer service. People are great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Hoselton Toyota is the best car dealership with 100,000 warranty on new cars. 100% Fantastic service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I found hoselton auto sales is the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

I would recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Always superior customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

They were very friendly, professional and helpful. Have been shopping around and every dealer that I’ve been to gave me the “getting ripped off” feeling but not these guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I bought a used car from Hoselton. The transfer of the car from them to me was flawless. They took care of everything. All I had to do was write them a check and sign a bunch of documents. I guess it was their lucky day because I bought a 5 year extended warranty, which I never do. The only reason I’m giving them 4 stars instead of 5 is the fact that they didn’t discount the car very much. I guess they could tell I really wanted it. So far we have bought 3 new cars from Hoselton and had a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Even with the restrictions of Covid Hoselton made the car buying experience an easy one. A big thanks to Mike (salesman) for finding the car i wanted. The process was seemless and very happy with the new Rav4. I'll be back and will recommend to anyone I know who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Great experience with a very honest sales staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

5 stars...BUT only after we switched salesman. Our first salesman was a nightmare. RUDE, pushy, condescending, and a non-stop liar. He changed his story more times than you would a newborn's diaper! We walked away 2 x from Hoselton, and we even canceled an appointment because we did NOT want to deal with him. When we saw the price drop to what we wanted to pay for the Van, we called and asked if we could have a different salesman (Didn't know this was possible) When we were told yes, we got Nemo (yup, like the fish;) What a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My service man Jared has taken care of me for the past 11 years and I have never been dissatisfied! He is the best and I have been dealing with Hoselton since I purchased my 1999 Camry until now. Best dealership and service Dept ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I purchased a Nissan rogue from one if your staff. They helped me through the process and got me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone worked for me. It was truly a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have had multiple service experiences with Jared over the years and Jared has demonstrated that he is always professional, informative and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Dan...he was pleasant, helpful and able to provide me with a vehicle that met my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Sales representative went out of his way to find a vehicle for me. Very professional. Would purchase from him again. Was very fair with the trade in value of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great buying experience, My sales person, Frank Alberti was great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. The service people were polite, and my car was serviced quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Tim Lippa and Austyn Fee handled my new Nissan Rogue 2021 transaction. They were both professional, friendly, and efficient. I literally walked in on Monday to discuss turning in my 2018 Nissan Rogue and walked out on Tuesday with a new vehicle! They were respectful of my time and expedited all the leasing and financial paperwork with ease. It's because of great folks like this that I will keep coming back to Hoselton Nissan. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Dan was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. I will only deal with Dan for future vehicles!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Joe Sproule went above and beyond to help me find a new car! He was honest, up front and personable. He made the car buying process so easy. I have already recommended friends and family to Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Went from an unpleasant experience to a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Unique experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My salesperson ( Frank) was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We have been Hoselton customers for twenty years , our family have purchased four vehicles over that period.We've never had a problem or complaint.Last friday we purchased a new vehicle . The salesperson we had was amazing , it took three days due to a problem with the tradein due to a screwup with the insurance company Joe Sproule our salesperson outdid himself we were never rushed or pushed in things we didn't want. Our every question was answered with no BS .Joe should be the posterboy for car salespeople.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Friendly Sales Staff - Did what I expected a good salesman would.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Worked with Joe Diguardi at the used car department and his son Joe at the finance department. I was on a time crunch as I do work very often, and I explained this to Joe when I came in. He was straight forward with everything and helped me look at this car that I had seen online. It was a 2017 Nissan Murano. The price for this Nissan was the best and I couldn’t find anywhere else that could beat it. Joe didn’t pressure me (which I appreciated because I work sales so I do understand his position) and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I called for an state inspection, oil change and tire rotation, got in and out within 4 hours on the same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

The best service ever

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Service was performed quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Every time I have to take the car in either for oil change or mileage services or inspection, it is amazing the quality of care starting from customer service to the shuttle, the time you spend there, I couldn't be mote pleased, so I am taking the chance to say Thank you to all of you for helping us making our life better in these hard times. Thank you and God bless! Sincerely, Diana

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Work was scheduled very fast. Arrived on time and they had the job finished in less then an hour. They removed all four tires, mounted, balanced and reinstalled snow tires, and sanitized the interior. Very friendly, and follow-up was superb. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Craig Holmes, specifically, as well as the rest of the staff at Hoselton did an exceptional job in getting us the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a Rogue at Hoselton Nissan! Frank Alberti was wonderful to work with! He kept in touch with me throughout the whole process providing me with updates! A pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Caring, friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I bought a Nissan Murano 2020. Best car experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great service. Great communication and done in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Very efficient. Appreciate the precautionary measures during these trying times with covid.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Bill Hallman was fantastic as usual. Third vehicle purchase from Bill. His top priority is your complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Hoselton for all your needs from purchasing to service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Fast service, friendly staff. Satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Friendly service . Kept informed on progress of service problem.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I would like to thank many people at Nissan for their awesome service. I took my Xterra in to be serviced for what I thought was a blown fuse, making my windshield wipers inoperable. I am unsure if I have their service department gentleman's name correct but possibly Brian, kept me apprised of needed parts and secured me a loaner when repair was delayed due to needed part from NYC. After I drove my loaner home is when I decided the cost was just too much for a 10 year old car. It needed a new computer component and was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Always Professional Always Great Service

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

They were great at giving me the information needed to make the best choice for me. They were not pushy

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I worked with Craig Holmes to lease my new 2020 Nissan Rogue and is was a wonderful experience! He made the switch super easy and all of my concerns were attended to. Craig didn’t make me feel pressured to do the lease either, which was a relief! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly...always enjoy taking my pathfinder there.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I had to get a key copied for my stock vehicle. ( it's a 2014 with crank windows and no power locks) They are the only the only Nissan dealership that took me seriously and didn't argue that it had to be programed.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

If you're in the market for a new car, you must go see Dan! This is my 2nd visit and 5th family purchase in three years from Hoselton Nissan. The whole experience was as close to perfect as one could get. Dan goes out of his way to find exactly what you are looking for, suggests you drive other options so that you get exactly what you want, works with Tom , who then goes out of his way, to simplify your financing options, and follows up weeks after your purchase to make sure you are perfectly happy with your ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Properly diagnosed problem with vehicle and repaired in a normal time period. Had photos of damage which I really appreciated. Problem was rodent damage to a heater motor.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Excellent, as usual, as I expect.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Scheduled an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. The multi-point check is great...I like being prepared for things that are about to change/fail. So far, so good with my Juke. And I've a had great experience with the Hoselton service dept. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Love having my vehicle serviced at Hoselton! Jared is always amazing, super helpful and personable to my family. We will not go anywhere else for our Rogue and Leaf. Appreciate the ease and quick turnaround times.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Service was excellent and fair. Kept us informed we are not looking for a vehicle but in future will look to dealership first

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great, friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Everything about my experience was great. We went over all of the details of all of my options before any decisions were made. I was fully informed of each step of the process and the reasons for each step. Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

My salesman Tim Lippa, was outstanding as usual. He was very considerate and took his time with me and what I was looking for. He always gives 100%. I love working with him and a trustworthy company like Hoselton. I won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I was taken in immediately for my inspection--the boys made their recommendations & I was pleased!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

pleasant truck buying experience

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Cardell is a great sales rep who is very helpful, with no pressure style. Who needs pressure now? Ask for this very kind man, who listens to your needs. He'll make your time at Hoselton so easy. One of the bests in my 30 years with Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Leased a Nissan Pathfinder. Truly felt that the sales staff were fair and honest with my options and treated me very well.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great service and really nice people work there.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Always a great experience! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I just purchased the Nissan Rogue Sport; it is a wonderful car and Dan, the sales rep, found me a blue one on Long Island that is just what I wanted. Thank you. Chris

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Hoselton is outstanding. The employees work hard and provide excellent customer service. Their customer service continues to impress me. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

They honored the service agreement and performed the work in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Trustworthy professionals and convenient hours keep me coming back time after time.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Honest salesmen no b.s. no pressure Its your decision. Answers all questions with detail. Love this place

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Excellent customer service!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Mike Petzing and Tim Lippa made my experience extremely enjoyable and stress free! After a really horrible experience I had with the Ford dealership in Avon, NY I was very apprehensive about going to a dealership. With the recommendation from my daughter who bought a car from Mike, I contacted Mike and he was very responsive and went above and beyond trying to find a car for me with the assistance of Tim. Even though it took awhile as they were trying to find a car I wanted, Mike kept me informed and gave me options. I cannot say enough ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

As usual, Craig was incredibly awesome. He is the reason we have and continue to go to Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Craig was very helpful throughout the whole process! I highly recommend getting a car at Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

It was definitely hands free. Great job with the social distancing. I liked how I was kept up to date with the work progress

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Tim and Todd went over and beyond to help me purchase a car that exceeded my expectations!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

So I brought my truck in here to get the transmission fluid flushed. I did have to make an appointment which wasn't a big deal. I felt very welcome here everybody was very nice. I'm always very sketchy bringing my vehicle to places and having people work on it. I am in ASE Certified Technician myself but I don't work in that field full-time anymore. I usually do all my own work but I don't have the machine to flush my transmission fluid. I have a dash cam on my truck it's just that I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

My salesman, Dave, was wonderful! Very patient with us (my five year old son and I) and exhausted all options possible to get me behind the wheel of my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Craig was honest and helpful - we will continue to be customers of Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

On time, job well done, pleasant staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Jared Borglum was very helpful is explaining the work being done on my rogue. I am very appreciative of help given to my car. Because of this help, I will definitely be coming back to service my vehicle and buy another Nissan.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

My sales Rep Dan was great. He was calm thru the whole process even when I was hesitant at times he kept calm and had a great attitude.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

The staff was very friendly and respectful of all my needs. They completed the job in the promised time and kept my car clean during Covid-19.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

I truly like dealing with Hoselton. Their service staff are exceptional.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Fantastic experience! Phil and Tim and Andrew are all fantastic and professional! They are trustworthy and extremely accommodating to your wants and needs. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Regular service call, was handled professionally and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

I had another fantastic experience with Tim Lippa from Hoselton Nissan. He just leased me my second Rogue. He’s an upfront, no BS kind of guy which is essential! I highly recommend working with him. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thanks so much, Tim!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Craig and everyone on the Nissan team did a great job to help my wife lease a new Altima. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Our sales representative, Dave Amico, makes buying a car an effortless experience. He listens to my requirements and then turns around and identifies the right car for my needs. This is the 3rd car that I have leased through Dave Amico and I will continue to work with him on future leases, purchases and ongoing vehicle maintenance. Take good care of this young man.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Had an awesome, no hassle experience. Sat down with Dave and layed out everything I was looking for in a car and what my budget was. He delivered! Leased an great Nissan Altima the same day I came in. Great experience and highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

I was very happy with the people they help me out and worked hard on getting me a good deal I'm very happy that Tim Lippa and I was very happy with the finance person that helped Tim to get me a good deal on my car and I'm very happy with the service thank you very much William J Liberti

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Impeccable customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Tim Lippa is always a pleasure to work with, and he works hard to get me the best deal that works for me. I drive almost 40 minutes to Hoselton to work with specifically him. I will continue to return to him for my next (and 3rd lease) and I'm referring my mom to him in a couple of months when her lease will almost be up. Thank you Tim!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

This service center replaced my car's airbag. The service was excellent. I will recommend others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I came to Hoselton Chevrolet to lease my first car and I couldn't be happier. I was initially apprehensive about the process but David made everything so easy and he was constantly reassuring me along the way, answering any questions that I had. David was not only patient with me as I asked to test drive several cars, but he was also very professional. Not to mention, he worked outside of his regular work schedule to stay with me throughout the process. I was in and out with my new 2018 Chevy Equinox the same day, which was super convenient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

The salesman listened to what we wanted to buy. Bought a Chevy Teraverse and are very happy with it.We would go back and buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

had a problem when I was leaving for vacation that had been planned for a long time, when I called the service manager Mike Hueston who was very helpful and got the car fixed and got my family on the road. I have had great expeirences with this service dept and give them all the praise they deserve. The customer lounge is the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2013

Hoselton offers extraordinary customer care and always and in all respects exceeding my expectations. Unlike in many other dealerships, Hoselton mechanics and service staff are true professionals. They convinced me many times about the quality of their work. I always leave with peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2013

When I first arrived, I had no intention of buying, only of looking. First Rob came out and asked if I was being helped; I told him I just wanted to look, but if I needed help, I'd ask him. Then Drew came up to me, and I told him I already had someone I was working with. Little did I know he was the president of the company! Rob, the sales manager, hooked me up with Glenn, who was fantastic. He set up all the electronics in my car, so I drive away able to use everything. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2013

I have always been happy and satisfied by the service I have received at Hoselton's. Chris has helped me on many occasions. I have been dealing with Hoselton's for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2012

We've purchased our last two cars from Hoselton's Auto Mall. They are always efficient and polite when we deal with them. Glenn Morse just adds credence to the previous statement. I don't think Hoselton's would hire anyone who wasn't a top notch individual. Being treated this way means a lot to my wife and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2012

I really enjoyed my buying experience at Hoselton's in Fairport. They presented the vehicle, my incentives, costs, payment and said it was good til the end of he month. There was NO PRESSURE to buy anything and my time was not wasted with an employee running back and forth to some "secret" meeting with the "boss". In and out in less than 2 hours with a purchase!! Will definitely return to get my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2012

I had a very good experience. Brain was very informative, and knowledgeable. My truck was ready from service on time, looking great. A good price was arrived at with out a lot of hassle. Looking forward to winning the Camaro Convertible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2012

My first repeat dealer on a new car and well worth it. All were very customer oriented, well prepared and patient with this senior. I feel good about recommending Hoselton to my friends and family. Bill Krieg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2012

we have purchased 4 auto's from hoselton and terry perrault over the past two years and always the same treatment. GREAT JOB , keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

I was looking to see if it was possible to lower my car payment and also get a larger vehicle. I was driving a 2010 Kia Forte sx which was the 6 speed manual. It had decent leg room for a compact sedan. I knew the only shot I had for lowering my payment was to either have thousands down to eat up negative equity I had in my car or to get a car that offered a big rebate. I had been doing a lot of research on both the Chevy Malibu and the Kia Optima. The chevy clearly had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2012

Great overall experience for obtaining a lease. Brian was great as well and we were well informed during the whole process. keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2012

I was in desperate need of a new truck. Had received an incentive from GM,from my GM credit card. After some online research and putting my request "out to bid" Hoselton came back with the best offer. My local dealerships came back with sticker prices or didn't contact me at all. After making an appointment and test driving a similar truck, we finally came back with a great deal. The only drawback was that since I needed a Silverado 1500 Extended cab with a long bed it was a difficult truck to find. The original color that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2012