Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Very easy to set up an appointment and take a test drive. Sales rep was very helpful and answered all my questions. There was no pressure only an offer to help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

I had my Prius Prime serviced very early this morning. I would like to take this opportunity to tell you how lucky you are to have a young lady by the name of Leandra working in the waiting area. As soon as she arrived (I was there very early), she asked if I was alright and could she get me a cup of coffee or anything else I might need. I am 76 and walk with a cane. Leandra is a terrific young lady who deserves this compliment. Please let her know I appreciated her attention. Best regards,Michael Pearson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020
 

We recently bought a certified used car from Hoselton Toyota and were very pleased with the experience. We'd been looking for a 2017 Camry for months and decided to go ahead during the NY Pause / pandemic because of the Carfax report, a very fair price and the 12 month / 12,000 mile warranty. Aaron, Manny and Michael were all excellent to deal with over the phone and in person. They guided us through the process, making it possible to make only one trip to the dealership. We felt safe during the signing of papers as everyone was wearing gloves and masks. There were no ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020
 

Good customer service. Due to the Corona Virus, I did not go to the dealership. I talked to a sales rep via email. I'm not ready to buy yet was just looking and getting ideas.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Was worth driving back to Rochester from hours away to return here. Thanks for helping me get situated for another car another decade!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

My experience shopping for a car at Hoselton started out a little rough, but once I got over to Toyota and met Joe M., things got a lot better. He helped me find the car that was closest to what I was looking for, and right within my price range! the whole process took about a week and I couldn't have been happier with the end result.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Great salesman and helpful staff. The free coffee and warm cookies are a plus too 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Oil change and tire rotation was the reason for my visit. Service was performed and very good safety measures were in place.only four people waiting with the required feet in place. Very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

The entire car experience is beyond a #10! I mean it! Andrew leads the service department. He is always available to talk, wave at my husband and me if he's busy ,and the rest of the crew is just as friendly and helpful. We've never ever had such a more positive experience anywhere else. True.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Everyone was very helpful and kind in this uncertain time. I felt like hoselton took the proper precautions during the COVID pandemic and the process was smooth as can be for leasing my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Rotors and brakes needed replacing. Although there was also a rattle in the rear, they fixed it at no charge. Jared always takes such good care of me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

The new 2020 Sentra is the best value for your money that you can find!It is better than what you will see and they say on you tube . Love this car - highway driving -68 & 70 mph, I got 43.2 mpg. better than the advertised- 39 mpg.I can not be more satisfied! This is the 6th Nssan thatI I have owned. A 25th ann ver 300zx, 35th ann ver 350z ,1 Altama, 2 Muranos & two Sentras. Hoaelton has been great every time ;even through this covid 19 time.I respect them and they in turn have always respected me; I enjoy going there -can you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2020
 

I bought my 2017.5 Nissan Altima SL car at a great deal here in Dec 2017 and I have been going to Hoselton back for service and routine maintenance of the car ever since. I don't like the Collision Center dept located here because they are lazy and rude but I DO like the Service dept. I have worked with Jon C. and Jared B. from the Service Dept and he and his team have been professional in making sure I know the current condition of my car. I like their multi-inspection reports and their detailed invoices because I am a detailed ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

It was strange purchasing a vehicle remotely during the time of social distancing. Mickey was easy to work with. The only downside was not being able to have the salesperson review the features of the vehicle and how to set up the tech and related items. I was able to find some videos on the internet that were a helpful replacement for this service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

They gave us an appointment on short notice. We had to wait a short time, but it wasn't too long. Bill was a thorough salesman, but not too pushy. He worked hard to find us what we wanted, and we did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

Mike Castle was great to work with. He helped me get into a lease during the Covid shutdown - was very responsive via email, got me the exact vehicle I wanted at a great price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
 

Scott in service was a pleasure to deal with. Very kind and accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Absolutely great experience there! I worked with al Morris and mike petzing and they moved things along so quickly with the entire process of leasing a car. They were both so informative with the car and you can tell they love what they sell and tried to make the payment as low as possible. After leaving, the CFO of the company called to thank me for the business and asked how my experience was. I will never go to a different dealership based on this experience. I highly recommend Hoselton.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Fast friendly service. Would definitely recommend service center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Great experience buying another Traverse with Mike Petzing! He worked hard to find one in the color & with the options I desired.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020
 

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Although, the process to purchase took quite a bit of time and required the movement between multiple buildings to interact with multiple people.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020
 

Jill McWilliams and Sales manager Jordan made buying my 2020 Toyota Tacoma an easy and great experience. NO pressure. Great price. Got the exact model I wanted! Can not recommend them enough!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020
 

My third car in 2 years from Hoselton. We have two Rogues (leased) and needed another car for my College age kids. Bought a 2017 Sentra SV with 13k in miles. Hoselton has an Awesome Warranty on all of their used cars, made this one a no brainer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020
 

Had service done at Hoselton Chevy before but first time buying. My sales guy Lou, went way above and beyond what I have ever experienced ANYWHERE!! Just stunned at how much he did for me. I will never buy another car without heckling I’m with Hoselton first!! Best place to buy a car from my experience ever!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020
 

Worked with Mike Petzing - Mike listens to your needs and provides a no pressure, hassle free environment for test driving and buying a car!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Great dealership! I walked in six months ago with my mother and her old clunker of a car and a fairly tight budget. I was greeted by Connor the sales manager who assured us he could help after hearing what we had to work with. He referred us to Brian Shepardson on the sales staff who within a few hours had my mother ready to drive out in her new leased 2020 Toyota corolla that totally suits her lifestyle and budget. She loves the car. What stood out the most was these two gentlemen’s commitment to our satisfaction and pride ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019
 

I just purchased a 2020 Nissan Altima and am greatly pleased with the car as well as with the sales man. The negotiations went remarkably smoothly. I compliment the sales man for his patience and closing the deal with mutual satisfaction. I would certainly continue using Hoselton in the future after developing a mutual relationship with management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019
 

James Crowell made the buying experience a pleasure. He was extremely customer focused. Finance contact Joe DiGuardi added to that wonderful experience. Because of them, we will be back in the future when we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019
 

Great Dealership! We have bought five vehicles from Hoselton. Tyler Bane the sales manager worked hard to get my deal done and I was very happy with the way I was treated, not pressured or pushed into a deal that I would'nt be happy with!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Purchased a new RAV4 and was completely satisfied with the entire operation at Hoselton. The sales team answered all my question, and help me in deciding on my vehicle. I've heard about Hoselton being a great dealer to work with and I wasn't disappointed. Thank you Hoselton and all the professionals you have working there. It was indeed a positive experience. Chuck Wood

Read at DealerRater