Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review | Watch Customer Testimonials & Deliveries


Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Karen was wonderful in helping us select Mark's new truck. We love it! Thank you! We'll be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

My Hoselton representative was Manny Ferreira and he did an excellent job of representing Hoselton. I also liked the way that Hoselton inspected and repaired any items needing repair before they put it on the market to sell. The Hoselton Pre-Owned Promise gave me a secure feeling that they would take care of any problems I might have in the early stages of ownership. They also offer gap insurance at a fair price.I have never bought a car from them in the past but would again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Great service department and friendly staff through my buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

The service was great, Dan my sales person was the bees knees!!! I got my very first brand new car here and couldn't be happier!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

I bought my 2019 Toyota C-HR they are very professional and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

Recently moved to the area and leased a 2019 RAV4. The sales consultant who worked with us was Joe Monkelbaan. He was very professional answered all our questions and a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

My driver was an older gentleman who was the nicest guy you'll meet he took me to Webster at 930am if you can recognize him somehow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

Joseph Monkelbaan was my sales person. Very low key, no pressure, answered all questions in plenty of detail, helped me through the process, and followed up after my initial visit. I'd highly recommend Joe for a non-nonsense, friendly sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

An absolutely amazing place to work, by far one of the most down to earth companies. I love coming to my job every single day, the Hoselton family really makes a difference in my life and I’m grateful for that.10/10 would recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

Will start off by saying I'm very happy with this Dealership and my salesman Tim Lippa and onfloor Manager for going out of there way to get me into what I wanted and for a "GREAT" Price!! Most Dealerships that I have gone to in the past don't care for the customer and give up after the first try, Not here!! Hoselton Nissan made sure to address the situation and Get me into my Nissan Maxima that I'm Extremely happy with and for that I drove 1 1/2 hours away. Tim also made sure that I was well informed and answered all questions I had regarding the car and features and even cleaned my rubber mats from my old car to be put into the new one. At no point in my buying experience at this dealership did I feel rushed or uncomfortable with a friendly atmosphere which goes along way in my Book and for that I look forward to doing Future business with this Dealership. Thanks again Hoselton Nissan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Needed an inspection and they did it quickly. Also vacuumed out my car without asking!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Our salesman Joe was awesome... Hoselton went out of there way to make sure we were happy with our purchase... Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

This was my first experience with Nissan as I have always been a loyal Honda customer and I couldn't be happier. Both Tom Sedor and Dan Schmitt were outstanding to deal with from start to finish! I couldn't be happier with my Rogue and would definitely recommend Hoselton to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Hoselton Nissan. I got an awesome deal on a "new to me" SUV. They have so many options and were gifted at asking the right questions to get the best car for me. Frank Alberti was the BEST salesman ever. It was a snowy day when I left and he called to make sure I got home OK!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Always pleasant!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

I especially appreciate the professionalism, friendliness and courtesy of the advisor, Scott Meyers. He makes me feel confident to bring my Malibu to Hoselton for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Joshua was very helpful. He read my diagnostic and OBD2 readings carefully and shared it with the mechanic instead of "We have to do our own diagnostic! You are not qualified!" like some self-bloated and only-wanna-make-money people. As he said, my diagnostic is very accurate and he found the TSB PIP5445 bulletin for the car and took care of it in warranty as P2097 for Malibu is a software design issue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Very happy with the people and the service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

I have leased my last 3 vehicles from Hoselton and every experience has been amazing! I can't say enough about the incredible way I was taken care of by Phil Degrazzia after an unfortunate accident I had and found myself needing a brand new vehicle. Phil went above and beyond to help me find an affordable Chevy Trax which I absolutely love! Hoselton has a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Kind and fast service. A beautiful and comfortable waiting area with coffee, cookies, popcorn and TV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Always do a fantastic job - very thorough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

I did not feel pressured and staff was there to help through the entire process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Stopped in a few weeks ago to test drive some vehicles. Alex Stone is an A+ salesman, helped us in any way and did in a very professional manner. Alex paid attention to all our needs and wants and helped us choose accordingly. Alex is a Friendly and very professional salesman.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019
 

Came from out of state to buy a car from James, couldn't have asked for a better salesman or an easier process to arrive and drive away. The internet team did a great job in quickly providing their "best offer" blessed by the management team.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019
 

Excellent experience, no pressure, good deal. Matthew X was helpful and friendly. Would recommend to family and friends. Will definitely return to buy again. Truck is running great!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019
 

My husband and I were expecting this to be an all day process so we made sure to have a babysitter, but it only took us one hour to test drive our Traverse, get our old car appraised and work out a deal! We were very impressed by everything and will be going back to Hoselton when our lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019
 

I needed to buy a car after a car accident I had been in. I called ahead and when I got there, Bob had two cars warming up for me to test drive (because it was the coldest day of the year)! After test driving we sat down and reviewed my experience with the car. Throughout the whole process, Bob was genuinely interested in helping us find the right car for our family. We bought the car that night and he surprised my kids with cookies while we were waiting to finish the paperwork. The next day when I came to finalize the papers, he surprised me with cookies and coffee! (my favorite) I would definitely recommend Hoselton to anyone.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019
 

J.J.Santiago made my overall buying experience comfortable, easy due to his knowledge of the vehicles and asking the right question, "what do you want". Thank you J.J.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019
 

I was very satisfied with my purchasing experience. There was no pressure and a great desire to help me make a good deal. In the end, I left satisfied and happy with new car. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a no-nonsense efficient car buying experience

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019
 

I’m not one to normally leave reviews but our recent purchase from Hoselton warranted one. From our first meeting with our salesman Mike Andrushko through delivery of our 4Runner the purchase process was seemless and forthright. Basically the way purchasing a vehicle should be but unfortunately not the industry norm. Glad to see Hoselton “Gets it”. -Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

Service was great very professional.They met my every needs.Kyle Stanton my service advisor was excellent.Reccomennd him highly.I felt very confident with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

We always shop around A LOT but always end up back at Hoselton for the best deals. Their service waiting room is comfortable at the Chevy place. Have purchased new Chevy's and one new Toyota from them over the years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

I had a great experience here they were all super friendly. Bill took good care of us help me find a good vehicle. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank yea for everything.

Read at Google