Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent experience dealing with Gwen & James. All my questions were answered & needs were met. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

First time at this dealership and I can say everyone was great and the process was smooth. Couldn't have been happier with both Don and Jill.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

We purchased our Venza Hybrid from Jill. What an outstanding individual. Very attentive to our needs and answered all questions. The purchase process could not have been better. This is an outstanding dealership and I will recommend to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great experience financing my Tacoma with Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

NYS Inspection - in and out in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with, Kody was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town and I got the exact vehicle I wanted. I recommended anyone to go see kody

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Hoselton Toyota did an outstanding job landing a 22 Rav4 Prime SE - from deposit in March to delivery in September JJ Santiago (sales) kept me informed about my place in the queue and estimated delivery date all along. Met/exceeded expectations. Love the car, amazing Toyota Prime tech!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Austen Fee was Great! 🙂 Joe DiGuardi was Great too! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Thank you so much to the service department! My 87 year old father is here from out of town and brought his Prius in to be serviced. He's been working on cars since before he was old enough to drive, but between his physical limitations and the make-up of newer cars, he can't do so any more. He was treated with kindness and respect, and was very pleased with the service he got--and he does not praise service stations lightly! Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great place to park. I had to make a phone call.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great family owned environment

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Where to start!! I can't express how pleased I am!! Let me start with the person I dealt with. His patience, professional demeanor and honesty was amazing. He spent 4 hours with me and never once did I feel rushed. He pointed out things about vehicles I didn't think of,spent time explaining the details and made me feel very comfortable. I didn't feel pressured at all. I couldn't have found a better deal ( trust me I looked) or a better person to help me. Randy Ross thank you so very much 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Austen Fee our sales rep was knowledgeable, professional and kept us updated on the expected arrival of our Toyota Tundra we had on order. Our experience with Hoselton was very positive!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

We just bought a used Prius from Bob Russotti and it was a great experience! He was kind and informative and got us through the process quickly! (Which is great because we had 2 kids in the car) we love our new car! Thanks Bob! -Jake and Lisa Russell

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

My 5 starts go to Rob from parts department, after calling 2 Lexus dealers parts department and no one answering, Rob here without even being a Lexus dealer got the parts I needed for my car. Definitely going to keep doing business here in the future. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I used the service center for a window repair. It was repaired and works well, but whir work is expensive.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We have purchased 3 different automobiles from Hoselton over the years and we are presently purchasing another. We have found all Hoselton employees to be professional, patient, thorough, kind and willing to "go the extra mile" when working with us and guiding us through the buying experience. Purchasing a car has always been a major investment for us and it's awesome when a dealership knows and respects that. Thank you Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I had a great experience with the buying process of my new 2022 Rav4 Hybrid. Drew Donavel was a pleasure to work with! He made the process simple and easy. I would recommend Hoselton and Drew to any of my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable at parts department Jason

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I purchased 6 new Toyotas from Hoselton since 2007. I am satisfied with the vehicle purchase experience. They have over 100 employees and must earn enough to support them so I understand this need. Whenever I take my car in for service, I always get the list of recommended services. I check their recommendations against the Toyota required maintenance list, they always recommend much more than required. My car sits in the garage all winter and doesn't meet the severe duty category. One time they recommended a battery maintenance service for $95! I will keep going to Hoselton since I believe they are ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great! Thanks Robert R

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Excellent sales person Alan Morris! We been friends for over 20 years! Excellent knowledge of the vehicles and financial system! Always fair to everyone I have recommended to him! Many family members have purchased a vehicle from Alan!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Needed a part for my car & yhey were able to accommodate within a few days by having it shipped to their dealership. Bravo Jason in Parts!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Smooth process, great car, great staff. Got my new vehicle sooner than expected, Great Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great dealership. Fair. Honest. Buy your next car there!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I had a very wonderful experience here. The sales Brian was very responsible and helpful. He was so patient to answer every question and walked me through the process. Brian, you are excellent.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Working with James Crowell was the best experience I have ever had dealing with purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Had a very positive experience working with Phil Degrazia to buy a new 2022 Rav4 Prime. Phil was very responsive and kept me in the loop along the way in the ordering process. For anyone who is looking, these specific models are very hard to find and they gave me a fair price. Buying a new car today is so different than 3 years ago, almost no inventory and most new cars are sold before getting to the lot. If you want a car, just tell Phil what you want and he will put you on a list and call you when ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Excellent service to take screw out of my tire when Chevy was too busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Amazingly easy and friendly process to buy a new car. Jill was fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Salesperson Austen Fee was wonderful to work with as he was personable, low pressure, and just seemed there to facilitate the process of helping me find my next car. This will be my third purchase or lease with Hoselton and I have always been very satisfied with the experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We had a very positive experience purchasing our '22 RAV4 Prime from Hoselton Toyota. Our salesperson, Bredt, was helpful, honest, and communicative. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the dealership, and salesperson, to friends and family. We love our RAV4 Prime!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. Professional, courteous and informative sales staff (Conor and Brian). Super easy to work with and I got a great car and even better deal! I will definitely be returning to Hoselton Toyota for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Recently picked up my new Rav4 Hybrid from Hoselton and I couldn't be happier! I ordered in November and it was well worth the wait. Jill made the entire process seamless!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Definitely will buy from Hoselton again!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

We went there for the Lollipop Farm Telethon ... We enjoyed it, bought a souvenir stemless wine glass with a great logo ... Loved the puppies there plus got the chance to pet a 4 month old St Bernard Sooooooo Cuteeeeeee and Soft and another pup ... It was nice but definitely miss having it at Eastview Mall so that many more vendors and experiences could have participated 😽🐶 ... But a Big Thank You to Hoselton Chevy Auto Mall for hosting this Very Important Yearly Event to raise money to help all of the Dogs, Cats, Birds, Horses, Mice, Gerbils, Hamsters, Rabbits, Amphibians ALL Neglected ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Helpful and upfront about Toyota's allocation system. Got me my desired model at MSRP. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Took son here today to purchase his car and Randy was excellent he walked us threw it every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

One of the best new car buying experiences I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Happy with my car, great service from the used car dealership. Service on the vehicles for oil changes has been quick and easy. They even fixed the damage another fast oil change place did due to overly vigorous oil change causing a non stop leak and then not covering the repair.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Hoselton is the best car dealership in town. The customer service, collision shop and car sales rep are always professional. They definitely have the best prices and warranty including the 100,000 warranty that no other Toyota dealership offers at all. 1000% satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you Hoselton for the fantastic and amazing job.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had a great and easy experience at Hoselton! I’m super happy with my new Equinox. I walked in thinking it was going to be the most dreadful experience (because of the lack of cars from Covid) but Mike Tyson took such good care of me and helped me find a fantastic deal and SUV that I am extremely happy with! And somehow it was quick! He genuinely cares and doesn’t push you like other car salesmen can be. He is willing to talk and understand your needs. I would definitely recommend seeing Mike at Hoselton Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Just got a Toyota Highlander from here. My sales consultants, Cosmo and Phil, were super helpful and walked me through the whole process. Everything from the paperwork to the technical side of going through things in the car, they were very detailed and thorough. They did not rush me, and they made sure I had no questions. I definitely recommend Hoselton, they care about their customers and making sure they are satisfied when they walk out of there.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I had an EXCELLENT experience purchasing my new 2022 Camry at Hoselton in November 2021!! I really enjoyed working with my salesman, Drew. He explained everything, walked me and my husband through the process. He made everything easy then and he's still helping me through technology questions today. Thank you Drew!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

2nd car purchased from Phil DiGrazia at Toyota. Great salesman who doesn't throw B.S. like many. He gave my daughter great advice on financing. Wouldn't buy elsewhere!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

If you want one of the best deals in rochester, was a fair dealership that will do their best to get you the lowest APR and actually work on the sticker price too to make the numbers happen. Great car selection and beautiful quality! I couldn't be happier with working with them. Bob was my sales guy super sweet and personable, Tim also helped and Steve in finance worked to make the numbers happen!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

They are very efficient with routine services for my leased vehicle. When I went in last week, I was initially scheduled to leave the vehicle and take the shuttle home, but I told them I'd rather stay with the vehicle because I needed to drive to Brockport later that day (too far outside the shuttle's allowed mileage). They accommodated this request with no problems and my car was done in under an hour. They communicate wonderfully while you wait in the lounge, a representative asks for consent before moving forward with any additional repairs or maintenance. The lounge ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My lease will be expiring in the next few months. I met with Al Morris to discuss options. Al discussed various options with me, and I feel that I can make an informed decision regarding my future lease. I have been dealing with Al since 2000, and he is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great experience purchasing our 2022 Toyota Camry from Hoselton! Our sales person Jill was no pressure, extremely informative and patient with my questions about options and cost. We have purchased our vehicles at Hoselton for many years and don't intend on switching dealers!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

My wife wanted to go back to owning another Prius after trying a couple different vehicles for the last 2 years. This will be the fifth Prius for her. Our salesperson, Jake, was very helpful and courteous. He helped us make a fair deal with our trade in. We had leased our last Prius Prime from Hoseltons and were satisfied with their service. We purchased a new, white, 2022 Prius Prime and my wife is very happy with it.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Had a great experience while recently purchasing my new car from Hoselton Toyota. Special thanks to sales consultant Phil Degrazia, lead sales manager Conor Dwyer, service director Andrew Locke and the entire Hoselton Toyota team.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I had a horrible time shopping for a new car until I went to James Crowell at Hoselton Toyota. He made the process SO simple and stress free. It was a great experience- much better than I've had with any other salesman or dealership in the Rochester area. 10/10 would recommend James and Hoselton to anyone currently looking.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great service and staffs are friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Heather was the most helpful person. Got us scheduled and handled all the insurance unpleasantness. Hopefully we don't need the collision shop again, but if we do, we go back.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I had the greatest experience buying my new 2022 Limited 4 Runner! From the time I walked in the door being welcomed, Al Morris, my sales contact, the finance person, and right down to Evan in the body shop for undercoating; I can’t say enough about this Hoselton team. I have done business with another dealership for all my adult life, and they were great to work with, but this team went the extra mile with a smile on their face! I was very comfortable during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

While the car-buying experience can be fun for some, it can certainly be stressful for others, especially with the high costs of living these days. I was at the end of the line with my minivan and came to Hoselton ready to trade-in. The sales staff were friendly and professional and listened to all of our wants and needs. The administrative and financial staff were beyond friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me clearly and they worked patiently and diligently to get me a great interest rate on a loan, in a new vehicle that I could afford. They ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

We met with John Milazzo who helped guide us through all of the electric car possibilities. He helped us understand federal and state tax implications of buying a hybrid. We're delighted with our decision and with the support we received at Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My Great-Grandson

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Quick and reliable service and the check in man was excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The staff was great and courteous. When we bought our van, I was headed out of town and the staff worked quickly to help me leave as soon as possible. Thank you! We love it!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

John Milazzo was amazing! I love my 2021 Toyota Tundra TRD-Off Road.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

JJ and the team at Hoselton Toyota was fantastic! As out of state buyers, they made the process seamless and positive. We are grateful for the extra work they put in for us - wonderful customer service! Highly recommend this team and Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was pleased with the vehicle and inventory, I was unable to stay within my budget for the vehicle that fit my needs but close. The staff and business practices were fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

All of the sales people I encountered were flexible and supportive. I am a 45 year customer and have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and efficiency.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Literally the best experience buying a car we ever had. Mike Tyson our salesmen and Geoff (can't remember his last name) were so great to deal with. Sometimes you get that desparate vibe, or condescending attitude with car salesman, not with these guys. They were very accomodating. This is where you want to buy!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great sales and service peopy

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

It was a pleasure conversing with Kody about the 2020 Tundra. I’m looking forward to driving off their lot with my first 4x4!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great friendly staff and wonderful cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Kody Laird (our sales rep) helped us secure our RAV4 Prime SE from the manufacturer, kept us updated with it's status and was flexible about helping us arrange to pick up the car at a time that worked for us (we traveled from Ohio to pick it up at Hoselton). He also was extremely helpful by explaining everything we needed to know about Toyota's plug-in systems and is still taking our calls and answering our questions. I couldn't imagine being more satisfied by my overall purchase experience (one of the sales guys even said he hoped my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great car buying experience! Their sales associates are top-notch and genuinely cared about getting me the exact car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Everything start to finish was more than I anticipated! Would highly recommend this dealership! They had a wonderful selection and every person I spoke with was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Informative staff. Very helpful along the way. They were able to get the paperwork done in a timely manner so I could pick up my car at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I leased a new 2018 Toyota Highlander and my son leased a new 2018 nissan sentra and we both had good results. No pushy sales people and everyone tried to be of assistance whenever we asked. My daughter came in the next month and bought a used 2017 altima and this has been a good car. The sales staff was great on this as well. After only having the highlander for two months we bumped a curb and punctured the right front tire. When we came in to get a new tire it was arranged that we were covered without any cost. This ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Jay and Craig were great and made everything so easy and smooth with my new car purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I had an annual nys inspection

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Excellent friendly service, faster than expected.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Mark King , service advisor was positive,helpful,and had my car done early. Also, the shuttle back and forth was excellent 🌞

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Met our expectations. We have high expectations for this dealer!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Craig Holmes has helped me get into a brand new lease 2 times now. And everytime all I do is walk in, point to the vehicle I want, and he makes it happen! I won’t see anyone else for my vehicles. Craig is great to work with, and he’s not like most car salesman that are pushy and just want to make a sale. He truly cares about his clients, and making them happy!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very professional service, and is staffed very well

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Excellent service and sales support. Didn't think we'd get a deal done in the current car market but Craig Holmes at Hoselton Nissan made it happen.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Everyone is always very kind, welcoming, accommodating and informative. I’m always happy when I leave my appointment.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Joe Sproule was great and very informative. He was honest and transparent about Nissan and other companies which made him more trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

When I realized my Inspection Sticker had expired, I immediately called Nissan to obtain an appointment. I was given an appointment the following morning and, in no time at all, the inspection was done. Thanks for the quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Very polite. Good communication. Honest assessment of vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

The folks at Hoselton Nissan have always been nice. I have purchased a few vehicles from them over the years. I however would recommend to stay far away from purchasing a Nissan Nv1500 cargo van. I own a Nissan Nv and it has 38000 miles on it. I recently received a catalytic converter failure code and Nissan will not stand behind the vehicle. Hoseltons' Jared has tried working with corporate to get the failure put under "Good Will Warranty" and unfortunately corporate will not stand behind their vehicles. Jared and Hoselton has tried their best! It's shocking as ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Amazing service. They went above and beyond to take care of us.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I have been a customer of Hoselton for over 10 years now ... I have had 3 leases and 1 car purchase last year. Within a year of my new car, the car almost didn't pass inspection because it needs new tires. A week ago, I got a flat tire. No nail, nothing. The car was sitting in my work parking lot and I came out and had a flat tire. I put on the spare tire, and called Hosetlon - I requested that they provide me with free tires, given the situation that it's a year from when i purchased the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I’ve been going to Hoselton Nissan service for a few years now. The short of it: they understand the importance of the customer experience. This is a differentiator for them as a business. It’s not that they’re the only company out there that gets it, but they’re among a small fraction that do. Definitely recommend you consider them for vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Dave and everyone at Nissan were very helpful in my journey to my first time leasing a new car. The quick turnaround & friendly atmosphere was awesome to experience! I felt no pressure & was able to receive honest feedback about the cars I was interested in. I appreciate the timely & smooth process I experienced with Dave.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Super kind. Very informative, comfortable waiting area, reasonable timeframe for work done.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Craig did an amazing job getting me into my new vehicle in less than 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I absolutely love all the gentlemen in Nissan service who assisted me today! They are always very courteous and professional. Plus had me in and out in no time. Upon encountering an intermittent issue of trunk not closing, I immediately contacted service and spoke with Lisa to secure appointment advising problem and urgency due to another upcoming trip this weekend for a funeral. She advised nothing available til next week. I reached out to Mr. Hastings who made an exception and they squeezed me in. As soon as I arrived the team on front desk gave me their undivided attention ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Service was quick and customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Excellent job but running behind for scheduled appointment! Long wait!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Always friendly & thorough service department

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great low pressure experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Picked up my 2022 Altima SL from Craig Holmes yesterday. The car is everything I was looking for and the experiance couldn't have been more seamless. This is my first Nissan and Craig made the experiance easy painless. I would definitely recommend Hoselton Nissan and Craig for your next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I previously had very negative experiences car shopping. After working with Ron Ward I won’t go anywhere else and I’ll be recommending friends and family. He was able to help me with all my needs and was very pleasant to work with. Thank you Ron for turning a very stressful situation into a much more enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Daniel Schmitt was amazing. Loved working with him. 10/10!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and completed the work on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Purchased my seventh vehicle from Phil Degrazia yesterday and as always he made the experience easy and enjoyable for my family. Phil and Hoselton have always made it so easy to purchase a car. If you are looking for a vehicle I can not recommend Phil Degrazia and Hoselton enough. I was also lucky enough to finish my experience with Craig Dj-Senlo at the Nissan dealership who was extremely friendly and very helpful at explaining all our cars new tech. Easy FIVE star review for Hoselton and if I could give a sixth, seventh or even tenth star for Phil ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great service team to tell me real issues and helping me get my car fixed in a timely manner and a shuttle to get me back to work. Really great service team and I will be coming back since no other dealer has treated me so well and with such professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Stoped in to get a service with out a appointment and was promptly fit in to have service done! Vary satisfied for the fast service provided , and done.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Purchased a new Nissan Rogue here and it was a great experience. Craig was our salesperson... no pressure... more of a consultative sales approach. Very happy with purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Good place to car shop.Employees greet customers right away & are eager to help. Car buying experience quick & easy. Only negative was the 2019 Rogue I purchased didn't come with any floor mats, which I only found out about as I was getting into vehicle after all paper work signed. I had to purchase mats from Allthingsnissan website for $146.99. Never heard of a vehicle being sold with no floor mats, otherwise would have been five stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

There is no dread to car buying when you buy from Hoselton Nissan. We leased a 22 Pathfinder from Hoselton last week and we had the BEST experience! Ron, our sales person, was patient, kind, knowledgeable, efficient, professional and funny. He made the car buying process fun and painless. I was impressed with how quick and painless the whole experience was. We also were super impressed and pleased with Tom the manager and Mikey from Finance. The entire experience at Hoselton was exceptional and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Craig Holmes was my sales rep and he was very professional and made this transaction super smooth. I was trading in 2 vehicles and he got me a good deal on the trade ins. I was in quite a bit of a hurry and he had all the paperwork ready for me to come in and sign and drive. The used vehicle I purchased had very low miles and was in awesome condition and it was a 2019. Definitely recommended Hoselton Nissan and ask for Craig when you get there! A+++++ experience with Craig!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Everyone great and flexible. Worked around my time schedule and did great service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Fantastic salesmen and very detailed in his presentation of their cars. You can tell they take pride in their inventory. Went over all vehicle features and allowed as much time as needed and was very thorough answering my questions. The entire dealership was very friendly and extremely clean. I am very happy with the transaction and will recommend friends and family to Hoselton Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

We have been customers here for several years and have bought 4 cars from them . 3 of which were from Craig. He is always very honest and very easy to work with. The customer service at hoselton has always been top notch. I made the mistake if purchasing a car elsewhere for convenience to home/work . Terrible mistake that I will not be repeating! Give Craig a call and see if your new ride is ready for you at Hoselton Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Brought my Nissan Frontier in for an engine light repair..They fixed it in a day..Great work

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Warranty repair of AC Compressor. Repair and $$ went without any Hassell and car returned in just a few hours!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Just leased another SUV with the help of Ron Ward. Great guy to work with, he’s honest and never makes you feel pressured. Easy process. Will definitely be back to see Ron for next lease!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

David was absolutely amazing every step of the way and truly an amazing representation of what customer service is the entire time — friendly, reliable information, customer centered

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Friendly, knowledgable, shuttle service. Everything great

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

So friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Awesome took care of all my needs and answered all my concerns

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I received the car back much cleaner than before service. Cleaning the inside of my windshield and vacuuming was much appreciated. The work was done quickly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Staff is always prompt, polite and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Phil from Toyota and Craig from Nissan exceeded my expectations! They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient with time which I appreciate! They definitely earned my repeat business!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very clean, organized place, great staff, quick and easy options to schedule a service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Replaced headlamps. All good went smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience. Made it easy and enjoyable to purchase a car. Would recommend to everyone! Honest and very upfront on every one of my questions! 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Joe was great! Smart, kind, and met all my needs. Will definitely return to Hoselton for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The service was above expectations

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Craig was very helpful and good to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Bought a 2022 Leaf from Dave at this dealership. He was very kind and nice to deal with through the whole process. He communicated well and helped with any concerns that I had. I had dealings with service and parts in the first few weeks of owning the vehicle and both departments have been great to work with. I’m happy with my choice to purchase at this dealer and look forward to using them for service over the life of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great and easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Jill was amazing as always! Client for life. Service and finance department was also amazing! Stress free process

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

The service rep gave an accurate estimate of the work up front, advised on option of doing brake work now or waiting a few months, and kept me apprised on the progress of the work. I was provided with timely shuttle service to get home and back to the shop. My vehicle was restored to good, safe running order.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I had a great experience. I bought my first Nissan and I love it! I worked with Dan who was very knowledgeable. He made purchasing a car quick and easy, during a time when that is not easy! I'll definitely be back again!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Ron Ward was extremely helpful in the decision making process and made buying that much easier of an experience. Extremely satisfied with my new Frontier! Thanks Ron!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

We worked with Ron Ward and can’t thank him enough! Awesome experience and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Professional, efficient, and quicker than expected on a Saturday. I tried three car dealerships for a Saturday appointment & Hoselton was THE ONE to make it happen!! Highly recommended dealership.😊

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Had a great experience. The work was completed and part was ordered to fix my rear wipe motor. I will come back.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Fast and friendly service with good quality work.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Brian in Service Dept., was professional and considerate to our needs. The Service Techs took care of the problems with our car. Will strongly recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Always great service and friendly faces!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

We had a great experience with Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa, the salesperson we worked with, could not have been better. He was very understanding of our situation at home, was very flexible in how he handled our concerns, and did the extra steps to make the whole process easier for us. He made us feel very comfortable with our options and did not pressure us in the least. It was because of how he handled our circumstances that makes me want to establish a more long-term relationship with Hoselton Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

We just purchased a Nissan Kicks. Ron Ward was our salesperson. In a time when it is very difficult to find cars available to purchase, especially ones that are not over-priced, we walked away feeling very comfortable about the car bought and the price we paid for it. Ron was very helpful and accommodated our needs and timeframes. I would feel confident recommending Hoselton Nissan, and Ron, to anyone who I know who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Thank you so much for helping my son with his car. Outstanding job to Mark and the GM. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

It was great. No market adjustment fees either. These guys are not out to take advantage or people and we’re great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Able to get in day called. Work completed on time

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Brian G. took great care of me and my vehicle. Courteous and honest. Also, good communication during the process. A+++

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Great service experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

I am happy with my Chevy Equinox SUV that I recently purchased from Hoselton. Lou Munoz did a very good job getting me into the vehicle I wanted after showing me a number of them. He was thorough while explaining the features of the one I bought.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Bought a new car; they were fast, helpful and friendly. They did not pressure, and appeared honest. I would recommend this dealership and will be coming back for my car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Lucky enough to get a salesman named Mike Tyson very nice young man didn't play any games he was personable and very professional and no bogus fees. You should train other salesman with his method and they would get a lot more sales. I tried East Syracuse Chevrolet but the salesman I got there was very hardcore and I would try to xxxx the customer for every dime he could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

its back to Old School Customer Service at Hoselton' have been a past buyer as well as a recent purchase of a used SUV vehicle i had been looking for, its 5 stars plus to Bill all the staff to make it all a smooth transaction. in addition, the Promise Warranty on a used vehicle is over &above most dealers offer would recommend highly Hoselton Auto Group! Harv

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

My wife and I traded in our 2011 outback for the 2023 Murano. The team was friendly and helpful going over the spec and stayed late to work with me so I could drive it home that day. We loved the car so much we returned to trade our 2011 Rouge for another Murano. We had recently had the rear differential repaired, when the team estimated for trade value they heard noise and thought it needed work so came back with a low offer. After showing proof of repair (from a different dealer I will not be going to again) they adjusted the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

My husband Larry and I were extremely pleased with the service we received from Dan for a second time ! We will certainly return when I am ready for a new vehicle for me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Chevrolet Traverse from Hoselton Chevrolet in East Rochester. My Sales Consultant, Sam, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive to all of my questions. Sam went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with all aspects of my purchase and her attentiveness and professionalism far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Hoselton Chevrolet (and Sam) to others!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Good website to navigate and search. Had not been to Hoselton since a New Land Cruiser purchase in 1979 as I've bought cars side of the road mostly. My salesperson was sincere and patient. I did buy and had a couple of mechanical concerns dealt with quickly. Cosmetically there were a couple items I missed. I believe overpaid a bit though in general, and even the recondition manager agreed after the follow up service. So waiting on a response to that at this point. I did inquire as to the ins and outs of the 3 versus 30 day coverage and am ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Thank you Matt Ernest in the service department!! My "new" 2014 Honda Odyssey had a significant transmission problem which I discovered as I drove home in my new van... As I live 2 hours away, many phone calls followed. The end result was that Matt had the transmission serviced by a Honda dealership and I'm a satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Great experience. Low pressure, good deal with our trade. The Staff were friendly and professional and the delivery of our vehicle was on time . We will buy from Hoselton again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Partha was the salesman that worked with me and he did a great job. The whole process went smoothly and didn't waste my time like a lot of other dealers do. Paperwork process went very quick. When I'm in the market for another vehicle, I'll be starting with Hoselton. Don't waste your time with other dealers...just go here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Hoselton a family owned business that really deserves to be one of the top dealerships in Rochester NY. I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff from sales to finance and service. Also they have their own insurance agency which saved me $1000 on my insurance needs. I would definitely buy my next car at this dealership..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Purchasing a new car during a pandemic can be challenging. Hoselton’s sales/finance departments respectfully negotiated the building, shipping and delivery of my new vehicle. Not only was the car delivered a month before it was expected but it was purchased for exactly my desired price! This is close to a miracle in my mind!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Very efficient sales person and finance rep. Test drives arranged quickly. The follow up was surprisingly fast and I would definitely recommend Hoselton to friends

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Hoselton Nissan. We stopped in to test drive a Rogue and decided to buy that same day. We worked with Dan Schmitt. He was knowledgeable about the car and easy to work with. I would highly recommend both Hoselton and Dan.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Helped me find the perfect car for my needs. Easy to work with and provided me with information helping in my decision making process. Even provide follow up after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

The dealership went above and beyond to help me get exactly the car I wanted. As soon as the car was available, my sales rep, Bredt, messaged me right away to see if I was interested. Great customer service! I'd definitely recommend Hoselton to anyone who wants a stress-free car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Awesome experience buying a car at Hoselton Toyota. The staff was so helpful and friendly. They made the chore of purchasing a vehicle an easy and painless experience. They went out of their way to get us the vehicle we wanted and got us a good price on it. Thanks to Austen and Jordan for making this a great experience. Even one of the owners came over to introduce herself to us and thank us for coming in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The folks at Hoselton are great! They listen to what the customer wants and go out of their way to help the customer be successful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Our salesman was terrific. We were treated very well. This is the second vehicle we have leased from Hoselton. The entire experience was extremely positive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Have purchased vehicles from Hoselton for the past 30 years, I greatly appreciate the honesty, accommodating attitude and helpful spirit, never pushy and no pressure tactics, ethics that I can recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021