Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Rav 4. My experience with Jose "JJ" Santiago was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. He spent hours with me and my friend going over the benefits of a Toyota vs a Nissan. He was polite, knowledgeable, and did his best to get me the deal I wanted. the reason why I gave it only 4 stars instead of 5 is because I hate to buy cars, but I LOVE my new Rav 4!!! My next experience may be a 5!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Our salesman Bob was phenomenal. He was thoughtful and made sure that we were well taken care of. The financing was easy and took no time at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Great customer service..a saw jose juan.known as jj.....great person

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 

You should expect debt

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Great and easy experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I’ve NEVER had a better car buying experience. I worked with Steve Carroll who was absolutely amazing. I’m VERY picky and knew exactly what I wanted. (I will only drive black vehicles, and I seriously hate the color red and I’ve had different dealerships/salesman try to talk me into getting a red vehicle just to make a sale.) This man searched states to find what I wanted because what I wanted wasn’t around town. He actually works at the Hoselton Nissan dealer, but helped me get a Chevy that I wanted. He was so friendly, not pushy, and made the whole process so easy for me. We worked together over the phone, and when I finally got into the dealership he had EXACTLY what I wanted waiting for me. The whole paperwork process was so fast (I’ve never spent less than 4 hours in a dealership previously) and everyone I came into contact with was so friendly and pleasant. I should also mention that I live within one mile from MULTIPLE dealerships and I will gladly travel the 25-30 minutes to be able to interact with the whole Hoselton dealership family. I will also be making the drive to service my truck because I was that impressed with Steve and everyone else I came into contact with. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

If you are looking for a new car I would go with Hoselton Nissan !!! They are wonderful ! My Sales Rep Craig Holmes was amazing!!!! I told him what I was looking for and the price range I wanted and he made it all happen. The sales manager Don was great also ! Both gentlemen were fantastic and I highly recommend Hoselton Nissan! The experience was the best one yet buying a car, I felt like I had know them forever but in reality just met them both, that is how comfortable they make you feel and not once did I feel pressure to buy a car from them. Thank you Hoselton Nissan !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2018
 

Always polite, knowledgeable and customer service oriented.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

This was the easiest buying experience I have had. From the moment I walked in the door everyone was friendly and welcoming. There were no high pressure tactics. I was able to get out of my current lease and into a new car for a fair price. Thank you—-Dave

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Bought a new cargo van we love it

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018
 

good service, knowledgeable, attentive to my needs. I switched from my old insurance carrier to a new one proposed by Riley. I would recommend her to friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018
 

I found Mike (Buddy!) through a Facebook post about Hoselton Nissan. He was prompt to respond to me and we did 99% of the discussion and negotiation over the phone. He found me a vehicle that I didn't even know I wanted! It was all a breeze. Great experience. I have also leased from Hoselton Chevy and bought a used car at Hoselton in years past. All with no complaints.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

Austen and Dave [mgr] were very personal and professional. Very impressed. We are leasing another Rogue and plan on calling Austen today. Perhaps a ‘little” bargaining on the price, pleased overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018
 

This is a great dealership to buy a car from. They are very accommodating, friendly, and really work to make you happy with your purchase. I love that they follow up after the sale and make sure everything is going good and find out if there is anything they can help you with. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018
 

Salesman was honest and upfront about everything, and put zero pressure on me to buy. This was very much appreciated, and I would not hesitate to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

We were in the beginning stages of looking for a car to lease. Joe Matison, our sales consultant was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He answered our questions and asked good questions of us also! Though Joe is fairly new to Hoselton's staff, he certainly knew his "stuff" and was a pleasure to do business with! We also met with Joe's manager, Dan, who made us feel like part of the Hoselton family- interested in looking at what was best for us. We highly recommend Joe Matison at Hoselton!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018
 

I get all of my cars and service from Hoselton, and dealing with Tom Sedor makes the process honest and easy. I would highly recommend them and him to anyone!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018
 

We had a great experience buying a new car from Hoselton. Like most people, we usually dread the prospect, but this time it was truly enjoyable. The price was right, the process light-hearted, the salesman (Phil DeGrazia) a real pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and informative, very accommodating on small options like mud guards and floor mats. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018
 

Hoselton made our experience so easy. We needed financing and car insurance. Two different people worked on these to find the best rate for each of these. We were very pleased with the results.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018
 

This is my 2nd lease with Hoselton and I purchased another vehicle. The salesman was very helpful, listened to what we wanted and delivered the 2 vehicles very quickly. .

Read at Cars