Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My lease will be expiring in the next few months. I met with Al Morris to discuss options. Al discussed various options with me, and I feel that I can make an informed decision regarding my future lease. I have been dealing with Al since 2000, and he is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great experience purchasing our 2022 Toyota Camry from Hoselton! Our sales person Jill was no pressure, extremely informative and patient with my questions about options and cost. We have purchased our vehicles at Hoselton for many years and don't intend on switching dealers!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

My wife wanted to go back to owning another Prius after trying a couple different vehicles for the last 2 years. This will be the fifth Prius for her. Our salesperson, Jake, was very helpful and courteous. He helped us make a fair deal with our trade in. We had leased our last Prius Prime from Hoseltons and were satisfied with their service. We purchased a new, white, 2022 Prius Prime and my wife is very happy with it.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Had a great experience while recently purchasing my new car from Hoselton Toyota. Special thanks to sales consultant Phil Degrazia, lead sales manager Conor Dwyer, service director Andrew Locke and the entire Hoselton Toyota team.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I had a horrible time shopping for a new car until I went to James Crowell at Hoselton Toyota. He made the process SO simple and stress free. It was a great experience- much better than I've had with any other salesman or dealership in the Rochester area. 10/10 would recommend James and Hoselton to anyone currently looking.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great service and staffs are friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Heather was the most helpful person. Got us scheduled and handled all the insurance unpleasantness. Hopefully we don't need the collision shop again, but if we do, we go back.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I had the greatest experience buying my new 2022 Limited 4 Runner! From the time I walked in the door being welcomed, Al Morris, my sales contact, the finance person, and right down to Evan in the body shop for undercoating; I can’t say enough about this Hoselton team. I have done business with another dealership for all my adult life, and they were great to work with, but this team went the extra mile with a smile on their face! I was very comfortable during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

While the car-buying experience can be fun for some, it can certainly be stressful for others, especially with the high costs of living these days. I was at the end of the line with my minivan and came to Hoselton ready to trade-in. The sales staff were friendly and professional and listened to all of our wants and needs. The administrative and financial staff were beyond friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me clearly and they worked patiently and diligently to get me a great interest rate on a loan, in a new vehicle that I could afford. They ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

We met with John Milazzo who helped guide us through all of the electric car possibilities. He helped us understand federal and state tax implications of buying a hybrid. We're delighted with our decision and with the support we received at Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My Great-Grandson

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Quick and reliable service and the check in man was excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The staff was great and courteous. When we bought our van, I was headed out of town and the staff worked quickly to help me leave as soon as possible. Thank you! We love it!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

John Milazzo was amazing! I love my 2021 Toyota Tundra TRD-Off Road.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

JJ and the team at Hoselton Toyota was fantastic! As out of state buyers, they made the process seamless and positive. We are grateful for the extra work they put in for us - wonderful customer service! Highly recommend this team and Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was pleased with the vehicle and inventory, I was unable to stay within my budget for the vehicle that fit my needs but close. The staff and business practices were fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

All of the sales people I encountered were flexible and supportive. I am a 45 year customer and have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and efficiency.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Literally the best experience buying a car we ever had. Mike Tyson our salesmen and Geoff (can't remember his last name) were so great to deal with. Sometimes you get that desparate vibe, or condescending attitude with car salesman, not with these guys. They were very accomodating. This is where you want to buy!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great sales and service peopy

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

It was a pleasure conversing with Kody about the 2020 Tundra. I’m looking forward to driving off their lot with my first 4x4!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great friendly staff and wonderful cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Kody Laird (our sales rep) helped us secure our RAV4 Prime SE from the manufacturer, kept us updated with it's status and was flexible about helping us arrange to pick up the car at a time that worked for us (we traveled from Ohio to pick it up at Hoselton). He also was extremely helpful by explaining everything we needed to know about Toyota's plug-in systems and is still taking our calls and answering our questions. I couldn't imagine being more satisfied by my overall purchase experience (one of the sales guys even said he hoped my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great car buying experience! Their sales associates are top-notch and genuinely cared about getting me the exact car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

JJ did an excellent job showing us the 2021 Highlander and explaining the process that we have to go through to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Second time we have bought a vehicle here. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and caring. They make every effort to give the best deal and to fit us with the car we need. We will definitely keep going back when we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Got a good deal on a solid car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This makes the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Hoselton . Our sales specialist Don B both professional and customer focused throughout the acquisition process for our new Tacoma. For the short while he was unavailable , he made arrangements with another team member to contact who was equally responsive . We will continue to utilize Hoselton for future vehicles that meet our needs....

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My sales representative, John Milazzo, was helpful, informative and nonpressuring. His advice and guidance made the entire experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great company to work with. Thank you, Bredt McSorely.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience, every part of my transaction was quick and smooth. Would buy from Hoselton again.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My wife and I both bought new cars here together last week. They did not have the color my wife wanted, so they found one to bring in. When the other shop made a mistake and sent the incorrect car, they managed to find yet another from Syracuse and get it in. While waiting for my wife's car to come in, I noticed damage on my front grill that I hadn't noticed when I picked up the car. When we went to pick up my wife's, they met us outside before we could even enter the building ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

These Ppl Are So Nice...Awesome and The Ppl that Do THE CLEANING OF THE CARS AWESOME...GO THERE YOU'LL LOVE IT😉

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Leased a 2021 Toyota Sienna HV. Great experience! Wife and I are mobility challenged and needed a vehicle that could transport our 2 scooters.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Take it from me and my fiance, just purchasing our second vehicle from here: One visit will make you a first time buyer, one buy will make you a lifetime customer with the convienience and courteous customer centered service alone. Is it really a happy home without a Hoselton in the driveway? Also: a special thank you for Cosmo, Shelly and Joe and the rest of the Hoselton Family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We have been buying Toyota cars at Hoselton for over 35 years. They are great venicles and most during our most recent purchase with Lou S we had another very good experience there.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My recent experience at Hoselton Toyota has renewed my feelings towards car dealerships. From day 1, my sales associate, Trystan, took the time to get to know me and understand what I was looking for. She did not present herself in a forceful sales person manor and treated me like we were life long friends. After I did some research and looking around I had settled on a Tacoma TRD Off-Road. I signed the paper work to reserve the truck as for it was still in transit. A few days later Trystan reached out to me letting me know there was ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The service here is phenomenal!!!! Nikoly helped me pick out and get the best deal for me with what worked for my family and finances. There was no pressure to do or pick somthing you didn't want to which was awesome and everyone was so kind!!!! Mrs. Hoselton did my insurance package and she reminded me of my mom! The most kind and caring lady..but also shes honest about what works for you and doesn't..I truly didn't even feel like I was at a car dealership! I had the BEST experience I could have ever ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Hoselton Toyota and a purchased a used car there as well. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The repair shop has always done a great job and they were even able to assist me with affordable car insurance. Thumbs up to Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

very friendly not pushy at all

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They were so amazing and able to answer my million questions when looking for my new car. Thank you all, I love my new Prius!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Best experience buying a car. Cardell is fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Don took the time and was very patient explaining buy versus lease, getting the numbers so it fit my budget. Don, Tyler and crew were very helpful and they made me feel confident with my decision and how safe, secure and feature-ific the beautiful Rav4 is. We are proud to be a part of the Hoselton family and will continue to business for years to come with them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I could not have had a better experience in the leasing of my new RAV4-Hybred. The salesman (Lou Siragusa) was courteous and professional during our negotiations.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brian Shepardson was an amazing salesman and made the process very smooth.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Saleman Al was professional and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

They went above and beyond got me a loan even when the loan agency said no whe it was 300 dollars more then what I was approved for and got me a lower apr then I should of gotten bc of my low credit. U guys r amazing and should be the number one pick for anyone looking for a.car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My husband, Dan, and I have been customers of Hoselton Toyota for years. The reason for this is the great customer service from Toyota! But, most important is our salesman Al Morris who we give a 10 star rating to!! We have leased many vehicles from you...we now own our Corolla and Rav4. Unfortunately, we won't be visiting your company in the near future to lease or purchase, but will continue to use your service department. We refer you every chance we get!! Kudos to Al...great person who knows his stuff!!😁

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

5 stars seriously is not enough for the level of service Hoselton gives you. they have made it absolutely painless and straightforward to purchase a car. I Leased my 2018 rav from JJ and went back in to buy the lease today, when i leased the car, it was so easy, and today going in to see how to purchase my car was even easier. Joe DiGuardi went thorough all the financing information in a way i could understand exactly what my costs were going to look like. i pay less for the lease buyout than i did for the lease itself! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

amazing people over at Hoselton Toyota, I've wanted a taco for so long and went in hoping to work out a lease deal i can afford, JJ Santiago and the entire sales team did everything possible to put me in this truck within a reasonable range of the price i wanted. This is the second time JJ has been our salesman and he is just the greatest!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Friendly people and clean place would recommend friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Amy with the service desk was a delight to talk to - very professional and courteous. Wish she could be on every call I have to make to a business. Thanks Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you Mark for pushing and helping me find something I needed and wanted. I also want to thank Nicoli I hoped I spelled it correctly you guys are so welcoming and so kind thank you for your overall support after someone hitting my car and totaling it. I will always come back here when my babies get older and when I’m ready for a new car one day but not now because I love my Honda Pilot ☺️..

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I would like to thank my salesman Donald Beuerlein and all the staff at Hoselton Toyota. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from them and the service department is top notch too! I would recommend everyone to buy from Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I have never had such an easy car buying experience! Not only that but the sales manager worked hard to get me into a lease, which would make my payments more manageable. I have to say, I have never had a dealership put in work to get me approved! Needless to say, I will never shop another dealer ever again! Toyota in general is amazing though, so I guess I shouldn't be surprised! Thanks again Sara for your hard work! I LOVE my Tacoma! 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Compared to some other auto dealer experiences we have had, our experience with Austin at Toyota was pleasant, comfortable and not pressured. Austin was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process, and I truly believe he wanted to satisfy OUR needs. Details like bringing the test drive vehicle into the heated service entrance to explain the safety details on a cold windy day, showed his concern. Thanks to Austin and we wish him well in the future. We have already shared our great experience with other friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hoselton is the best car dealership in town. The customer service, collision shop car sales rep are always professional. They definitely have the best prices and warranty. 1000% satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you Hoselton for the fantastic and amazing job.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I initially wanted to lease a vehicle through Cortese auto dealership in Henrietta. I didn’t appreciate the sales person taking advantage of my financial income and swindling me into the highest payment! My husband and I went to Hoselton Toyota and let me tell you, it was a very pleasant experience from the start!! Jose Santiago (JJ ) was honest from the start!! He was patient and thorough in explaining the value of my Lease End for my Jeep. Hoselton did not have the 4Runner I was interested in however, JJ was very motivated and again patient in helping me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I'm very satisfied with Hoselton sales and service...I have purchased several cars from them.. I find my regular salesperson (Jordon) helpful, thorough and not aggressive

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kody was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back to him for my Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Thank you for a great start, my first buying experience with Toyota. James Crowell was easy to work with and understood right away what I was looking to do. In less than 1 hour, we got an assessment and quote on my trade-in and we worked out the vehicle type that would best both my family and business needs. Thank you, James and Toyota. Scott gogatorgear.com “Training while looking good!”

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We love working with Phil! He is fun and energetic and not pushy at all. We came in to trade and get 1 car and left getting 2 cars! Peace of mind- we love Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Everything was taken care of very quickly. John Fiorino keep me well informed about the repair. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great buying experience. Kody Laird is an amazing salesperson. The reason we purchased from Hoselton. He spent so much time with us and knew the Totota products very well. Spending so much time with us made us return and purchase the vehicle. Other dealerships had sales people that did not know their products or did not show an in interest in selling us a car. We may purchase another car from you in the Summer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Did everything right

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I am beyond grateful for the help Conor Dwyer and Jake Hughes gave me last week. After having a horrible experience at a Webster Nissan dealership, they helped me find a vehicle with a payment I could afford. They listened to me and understood what my situation was. It's only been a few days, but I love my Prius Prime and will definitely refer everyone I know to Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had. Will be coming back and referring people to them. Al Morris was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Wonderful service very courteous and friendly and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you need a vehicle, make sure to find Drew D.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Want to thank Brian Shepardson for his outstanding help in getting my new RAV4 Prime. I have always dreaded buying new cars due to feeling pressured-this NEVER happened with Brian. He worked with me during the waiting process and kept me updated as what the current timeline was. He was patient with questions, explained details to my satisfaction and followed through every step of the way! This is my first Toyota but I know this brand has a great reputation in performance, safety and long vehicle life from friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We bought a 2018 Toyota RAV 4 this week from Jill McWilliams. The service was excellent from start to finish. I picked the cars I wanted to test drive from their website stock list and Jill had them ready for us when we got there. After test driving we decided on the 2018 RAV 4 and Jill and the finance department had us financed with a great rate and out the door in less than an hour. They took my beat up trade and gave me more than I could’ve hoped for it. I pick my new (to me) car up the next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We got my 30,000 mile checkup done this morning. It only took an hour. Hoselton was fast, efficient and friendly from the moment we entered the garage until the moment we rode out with our car. The cookies and coffee were good too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Everything start to finish was more than I anticipated! Would highly recommend this dealership! They had a wonderful selection and every person I spoke with was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Informative staff. Very helpful along the way. They were able to get the paperwork done in a timely manner so I could pick up my car at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I leased a new 2018 Toyota Highlander and my son leased a new 2018 nissan sentra and we both had good results. No pushy sales people and everyone tried to be of assistance whenever we asked. My daughter came in the next month and bought a used 2017 altima and this has been a good car. The sales staff was great on this as well. After only having the highlander for two months we bumped a curb and punctured the right front tire. When we came in to get a new tire it was arranged that we were covered without any cost. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

I had an amazing expierence in service they kept me informed and the price was much less expensive than i initially had thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

It was great. They went the extra mile to look all of my car over and gave me some things that are fine now but to keep an eye on such as brake wear.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Sales staff was amazing!! Best deal around on a new Frontier. Tim was knowledgeable about new truck, took time to introduce me to staff. Jay the sales manager wasn’t pushy and offered a very fair deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Service was fast and honest. Only issue was that I was told my transmission is going (no fault of theirs) but I wouldn't have completed an alignment service prior to learning fully about my transmission issues as I am now trading my vehicle in next week. It would have saved me $100+ in a service I wasn't really going to need to get done. But at least the car drives straight now.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

B Had car towed in—they fixed it up quickly. Ryan was very pleasant and accommodating to my schedule!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Professional, kind, and courteous staff in service department . Answered questions, gave sound advice and suggestions that I trusted.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Car inspection..less than a half hour and friendly service agent Brian..

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Hoselton is awesome! Thanks so much for going the extra mile for us in getting our repair done through the warranty, even when we thought it wasn’t covered! You beat our expectations and are so very glad we put our trust with you. Great family owned business! Thank You Hoselton! You’re the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Great service. Felt welcomed and the salesperson did what needed to handle my requests.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

My experience was great. My salesman kept me updated on everything that was important until the day I got my truck

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Perfect, well done. Job was completed faster than I expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Quick, efficient! Ryan explained everything in great detail.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

You have the most awesome Coffee Machine!! Waiting room is also pleasant. Need some small tables to set customers coffee cups on.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Love the service staff at Hoselton Nissan. Always helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Craig was very helpful and made the purchasing experience easy for my first electric car.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I'm confident that my salesman is a compassionate person and was willing to help me with problems I experience with Nissan that had nothing to do with the dealership he works at. He offered for me to come in and was willing to make phone calls to Nissan to help resolve issues with being unable to locate my deposit for the New Ariya. I plan to order the new model and will work directly with him for the new purchase. The sales manager was also very helpful and reached out to me by phone.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Fourth vehicle purchased in the last three years. A pleasurable experience I have become accustomed to.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Very efficient. Ryan in Service is fantastic- great communication, thorough and helpful. Hoselton always has exceeded my expectations as far as service. Service Dept. also performed a recall check on the tie rods, which I had forgotten about.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Ron is amazing 10/10 will def buy a car from him again

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

They were great. They fixed Vision Nissans screw up . Will recommend them to everyone. They were very professional and explained everything so I could understand.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Brought in my snow tires to be swapped out for the summer tires. Asked for an oil change and for Hoselton to check to see if I needed anything else. Nothing needed at this time, but recommended for springtime so I have time to prepare. No pressure!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Just leased a 2021 Rogue and could not be happier! Ron Ward Jr. made the process so simple and easy. No pressure at all and he was very helpful and knowledgeable! Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Everyone was very nice and attentive. Brian was the rep at front desk that was extremely helpful to me.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My experience at Hoselton Nissan was exceptional. Dave was super responsive to all my questions throughout the process and he made my buying experience effortless! I trust that I made the right choice in purchasing my new Rogue through him.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My sales rep was absolutely outstanding and they entire experience was convenient and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Had an interior cleaning done along with my oil change but when I went to pick up my vehicle the battery was dead and something was wrong with the door sensor. They said water must have gotten into it during the cleaning. They were nice and apologetic about it and gave me a rental to use for the night until it was fixed but it was rather inconvenient. I do love their shuttle service they offer though.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Thanks to whoever was on in the Parts Dept yesterday during lunchhour when both fobs to my car indicated low batteries and I had to be 20 miles away in an hour. Ten minutes later I was on my way out the door. My appreciation to the Service/Parts Dept.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Been dealing with this dealer since I bought my vehicle. Always picking up the phone when I call and mostly of the time I wait there for my service and never have tonwait to long to get my car back.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Timely Honest Joyful Accommodating Smart

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

It was great. I was able to bring my laptop and work while I was waiting. Service was fast too.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Very personable/friendly sales consultant Craig Semlo Holmes assisted me with my final decision to place a purchase of my 2021 Nissan Kicks and dealer rep Brendan McCarey was able to get me the best rate possible..Kudos to them both. Love my Nissan Kicks😍

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Very relaxing visit. Regular maintenance performed in timely manner while we waited.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Manager and staff are cordial, helpful and knowledgeable. I don't feel pressured or questioning of the information that is provided to me. I believe I am being treated honestly.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great Service Department

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I simply wanted to buyout the lease on my Nissan Sentra, and Mickey McCarey and his team went out of their way to ensure the process was quick and easy. Nissan Financial requires you to purchase your vehicle from an authorized dealer, and includes a buyout fee to supposedly cover the dealer's costs. What is not in the lease is that the dealers will add on additional fees. After a bad experience with another dealer, I called Hoselton Nissan and asked for help. Mickey listened to my concerns and immediately went to work and ensured all of the paperwork ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Did a great job. Friendly service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Ryan was very professional and attentive. This is the only place I'd have work on my Nissans.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Just signed a lease on a 2021 Sentra. If you’re looking to get a Nissan, ask for Ron Ward. He accommodated me when my original appointment fell through, and right after this car arrived he set me up with a test drive and I brought it home 2 days later. Ron got me through the whole process quickly and painlessly, without all the stress that usually comes with getting a new vehicle, and even called me a few days later to check up on how I liked the car. He’s the most professional and knowledgeable car salesman I’ve ever ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My experience with Nissan was incredibly pleasant. I was able to finance the Nissan Pathfinder 2022 with the excellent help of Tom Sedor Jr. and Ron Ward. They were impressive with their customer service skills and made the entire process super smooth so that I could walk out with the new car in just two hours. I was glad that there were no hidden charges or loopholes and everything was upfront and clear. I recommend Nissan Hoselton for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great quick service

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Dan was awesome throughout the entire process and made it effortless! There’s no doubt that I will be a returning customer! And will be spreading the word!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I went to Hoselton Nissan to look at cars last week and worked with Frank. Saying that this experience was painless would be an understatement. Frank did not try and sell me the most expensive model on the lot, but the car that worked for me and my needs ( that NEVER happens.) He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and eager to help answer any questions that I had. When I decided to move forward with the purchase he was a pleasure to work with and very helpful every step of the way! Would definitely recommend this dealership and Frank ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Fast service. Representative was upfront about service needed or not needed. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This week I purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue.My sales professional was Frank Alberti. Frank listened ,applied no pressure and was straight forward. Frank's knowledge of the dealership for which he works and product knowledge regarding the SUV that I purchased was refreshing.I will share my experience with family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Jared in the service department was great to work with. Very knowledgable and professional. He made the experience stress free and easy! Thank you to Jared!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Needed service for oil leak. Problem corrected.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Dave Amico is a great salesman. Very attentive to your needs and won't sugarcoat anything. A must-have in any salesman. Highly recommend visiting!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I just want to give Frank Alberti a five star rating!! He went above and beyond in helping me get my lease situated. Thanks Frank!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

easy and stress free, got what I needed without any hassle, great people to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

It was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

After a very courteous phone conversation with Jay Meyer, I arrived from Ithaca and was introduced to Ron Ward. He answered all my questions and I really felt that he went the extra mile for me. Even after I got home, Ron and Jay followed up to make sure I knew they were there to help because I am a first time buyer of a 100% electrical vehicle. I'm so glad I bought my car from Hoselton Nissan. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Being 3 hrs away we did everything over the phone with absolute ease, my wife and I were very pleased with not only the vehicle ( which we absolutely love ) but also the service. It also didn't hurt than when we got the final price it was a little less than we were quoted over the phone. This is our first experience with Hoselton Nissan but definitely not our last !!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

From the first greeting through delivery, Ron Ward was a class act. I mentioned that the car was for my teen son, so Ron started off describing the safety features, which was my priority. He and everyone I dealt with made the process seamless. There was no 45 minute paperwork session and the Finance Department didn’t try to sell me what I didnt need. These days, great customer service is hard to find, but it seems like normal operating procedure at Hoselton. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Hoselton Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great place . Good people

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Their staff were thorough did all of the work that Nissan allowed and provided an accurate estimate of the time required. They did not perform work that was not needed. They are courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I was very impressed with my experience in leasing a car at Hoselton Nissan. My sales person, Craig, was highly knowledgeable and extremely helpful from choosing the right vehicle for me, to providing videos, to delivery. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

My salesperson Craig has been my personal salesman now for my last 4+ Nissan Vehicles. He goes above and beyond to ensure he meets my needs for both pricing as well as a vehicle I will enjoy. He also doesn't turn me away if there is a problem either during or after the sale. He's willing to meet the challenge head on and work with whoever necessary to resolve any issues it concerns. I recommend to family and friends as often as possible

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

As always, the staff was thorough, friendly, professional, and helpful. My car was thoroughly evaluated. Service was rendered where needed and I appreciate the fact that there was one area that I asked them to check out and they checked it thoroughly and said everything checked out okay. I appreciate the fact they were honest with me and didn't do work that was not necessary. I trust this service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Our salesman, Tim Lippa, was great. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Rogue and kept his sense of humor during a long call with our insurance company. I'd buy from Tim again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I called a number of dealerships... as far from me as Pittsburgh... the Only one out of All of those call to help me out? was these guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Dave Amico was absolutely AMAZING! He was very attentive, very patient with me, he got me into the car I wanted with a deal that I could handle and much more. He was always available to answer my questions and made me feel completely comfortable with the deal I made with Hoselton! I have leased through a few different Nissan dealerships in the past and Hoselton by far is the best one I have been with. Dave Amico is absolutely the best he made transition from one lease to the next hassle and worry free! If I run into anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The service rep at the desk was very friendly, & accommodating. He clearly explained the details of the inspection and what was recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Thorough and timely... just what one needs from mundane automobile maintenance. Always courteous and concerned.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Our experience with Hoselton was awesome. Our sales man was the best and surpassed all our expectations.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very well. Warranty work and was given a rental at no charge. Great service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The salesperson, Frank Alberti, did a tremendous job in getting me a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Service was great!;

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Hoselton came through on what they quoted online!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Personnel was very pleasant and friendly. Greeted me right away and took the information needed to work on my car. They told me about one hour and it was almost exactly one hour to complete the work. This is the third time I 've used this service in the two years I've had this vehicle and have been very impressed each time. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Always great service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I really appreciate: (1) Hoselton pro-actively reached out to remind me of my service needs. (2) my car service needs were finished in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with my service from Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service from Tim Lippa who walked us through the whole process of buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent, no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

NYSI. Jared is always helpful and gives me the total review of my cars condition before I leave.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Was able to get apptointment on Saturday which works for me. Very welcoming and friendly. Work was completed sooner than anticipated, 230 appointment dropped off in AM and done by 130... great job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Brian was so warm and welcoming, right from the point I walked in for my oil change appointment. He also took the time to explain a few things I had questions about at the end of my visit, which I sincerely appreciated and now understand much better. Thanks so much, Brian! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Service completed early at the specified price

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

craig was awesome to work with couldn’t have been better!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Oil change in 15 minutes can’t beat it. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

As someone who leases and a loyal Customer since 2010, my experiences have ALWAYS been exceptional. There was 1 bad experience encountered thru a salesman who never delivered on any of his committments expressed which ultimately prompted me to reach out to a Manager who subsequently resolved all issues associated. I remained with Hoselton as a result and recently picked up my 2021 Nissan Sentra in the exact color/make/model I wanted thru a dynamic promotion including Nissan's Loyalty program. Thus saving me quite a bit! I Love how they value me as a long term customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My service man Jared has taken care of me for the past 11 years and I have never been dissatisfied! He is the best and I have been dealing with Hoselton since I purchased my 1999 Camry until now. Best dealership and service Dept ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I purchased a Nissan rogue from one if your staff. They helped me through the process and got me a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Great experience. Low pressure, good deal with our trade. The Staff were friendly and professional and the delivery of our vehicle was on time . We will buy from Hoselton again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Partha was the salesman that worked with me and he did a great job. The whole process went smoothly and didn't waste my time like a lot of other dealers do. Paperwork process went very quick. When I'm in the market for another vehicle, I'll be starting with Hoselton. Don't waste your time with other dealers...just go here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Hoselton a family owned business that really deserves to be one of the top dealerships in Rochester NY. I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff from sales to finance and service. Also they have their own insurance agency which saved me $1000 on my insurance needs. I would definitely buy my next car at this dealership..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Purchasing a new car during a pandemic can be challenging. Hoselton’s sales/finance departments respectfully negotiated the building, shipping and delivery of my new vehicle. Not only was the car delivered a month before it was expected but it was purchased for exactly my desired price! This is close to a miracle in my mind!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Very efficient sales person and finance rep. Test drives arranged quickly. The follow up was surprisingly fast and I would definitely recommend Hoselton to friends

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Hoselton Nissan. We stopped in to test drive a Rogue and decided to buy that same day. We worked with Dan Schmitt. He was knowledgeable about the car and easy to work with. I would highly recommend both Hoselton and Dan.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Helped me find the perfect car for my needs. Easy to work with and provided me with information helping in my decision making process. Even provide follow up after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

The dealership went above and beyond to help me get exactly the car I wanted. As soon as the car was available, my sales rep, Bredt, messaged me right away to see if I was interested. Great customer service! I'd definitely recommend Hoselton to anyone who wants a stress-free car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Awesome experience buying a car at Hoselton Toyota. The staff was so helpful and friendly. They made the chore of purchasing a vehicle an easy and painless experience. They went out of their way to get us the vehicle we wanted and got us a good price on it. Thanks to Austen and Jordan for making this a great experience. Even one of the owners came over to introduce herself to us and thank us for coming in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The folks at Hoselton are great! They listen to what the customer wants and go out of their way to help the customer be successful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Our salesman was terrific. We were treated very well. This is the second vehicle we have leased from Hoselton. The entire experience was extremely positive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Have purchased vehicles from Hoselton for the past 30 years, I greatly appreciate the honesty, accommodating attitude and helpful spirit, never pushy and no pressure tactics, ethics that I can recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We were looking to downsize from our Highlander. Test drove the RAV4 and it felt very comfortable. Kody was our salesperson. He was informative, very knowledgeable regarding the RAV4, and patiently answered all of our questions. Great guy to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with the hoselton sales team , they were very helpful and timely with their assistance and knowledge of the product. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

We wanted a used Highlander for my wife with low miles, so we went and saw Partha Saha at Hoselton Used Cars, as he has been our first choice for years. He showed us a few different vehicles, and we finally settled on a 2018 that he showed us. He was never pushy and even threw in some extras. The price was better than anything else comparable that we saw locally. When we had an issue with the door locks a few days after we picked the car up, Partha took care of getting us in right away and the service ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

My salesman Tim Lippa was terrific. He was very accommodating and friendly. The buying experience went flawlessly. I would not hesitate to recommend Hoselton Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Al was great through the entire process. He promptly scheduled appts with us and when we arrived at the dealership, he had already completed research on the model/trim that we were interested in. Picking up the car was simple and seamless. Great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

I recently went to the dealership to look for a used car for my youngest son. We ended up buying a BEAUTIFUL 2013 Toyota Camry and our salesman, Cosmo made it so easy!!! We will be back again for our next car! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

They found me a hard to find RAV4 Prime and sold it at a fair price. The communication and service was friendly and easy. Jordan was great to work with. I would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Went in for last inspection before completing lease. Thinking about a used car, but wound up with new bolt. Absolutely thrilled What a great deal. Paying less than our current payment who fiesntbkive that?

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

After visiting several dealerships in my area, I found Hoselton. I had't purchased a vehicle in over 15 years and wanted to just look around. All of the dealerships I went to wanted me to commit to a purchase before they would give me any info or let me test drive a vehicle. Hoselton was the one exception. Their sales person came out to the lot and asked if I needed any help. When I explained my situation, he gave me his card and said to just holler if I wanted to drive anything. When I came back a couple ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Bought a trail boss, sales man was great got everything I wanted no hassles.yruck is running great so far. I f I have any issues I'm sure they will take care of it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Although, the process to purchase took quite a bit of time and required the movement between multiple buildings to interact with multiple people.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Jill McWilliams and Sales manager Jordan made buying my 2020 Toyota Tacoma an easy and great experience. NO pressure. Great price. Got the exact model I wanted! Can not recommend them enough!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

My third car in 2 years from Hoselton. We have two Rogues (leased) and needed another car for my College age kids. Bought a 2017 Sentra SV with 13k in miles. Hoselton has an Awesome Warranty on all of their used cars, made this one a no brainer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Had service done at Hoselton Chevy before but first time buying. My sales guy Lou, went way above and beyond what I have ever experienced ANYWHERE!! Just stunned at how much he did for me. I will never buy another car without heckling I’m with Hoselton first!! Best place to buy a car from my experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Worked with Mike Petzing - Mike listens to your needs and provides a no pressure, hassle free environment for test driving and buying a car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Great Dealership! We have bought five vehicles from Hoselton. Tyler Bane the sales manager worked hard to get my deal done and I was very happy with the way I was treated, not pressured or pushed into a deal that I would'nt be happy with!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

The preowned offices at Hoselton are very run down and dirty The new car showroom, by contrast is sparkling clean and well appointed Customers shopping for a used car deserve the same respect and professional offices that new car customers already have This office needs a major overhaul or it needs to be torn down and rebuilt

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

I live 5 hours away. I was worried that being so far away the service after the sale wasn't going to be there. I was wrong. Nikolay has taken care of every issue I've had. I am so happy with the car I bought.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Salesperson Karen Jacob was exceptional in all facets of the transaction. She is one of your best! Sales Manager Conor Dwyer was also excellent to work with. He made a very fair deal with me for the car I bought.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

Left with a brand new 2019 Camry SE. VERY HAPPY! Now I'm finding reasons just to drive around. I love this car. Very satisfied with Hoselton.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019

They make car buying so easy! The deal was hassle free and honest. This is an outstanding dealership. We have been doing business with them for years!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

Myself and my wife were quite impressed with our experience with Hosoltons used car personal. I have been to a lot of dealers that attack you or hound you all the time your there, which did not happen here. Also the personal were quite polite and friendly during the whole process, even though we did not purchase at that time.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Shopping for a truck and started at Nissan where I was promptly greeted and felt valued. Ended up going up to Chevrolet as I was torn between Nissan and Chevrolet but the two teams worked great together and am looking to make a final decision very soon. Thank you guys, much appreciated for making the process easier than some other dealerships I’ve worked with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2019

Fair prices and easy to work with. I leased for 3 years and then purchased my lease vehicle. Very happy with the folks I dealt with for both experiences!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

Very pleased with Kate's knowledge and attention to our needs! Excellent test drive and explanation of all new features. Pleasure to work with her each time we met.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Came from out of state to buy a car from James, couldn't have asked for a better salesman or an easier process to arrive and drive away. The internet team did a great job in quickly providing their "best offer" blessed by the management team.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Excellent experience, no pressure, good deal. Matthew X was helpful and friendly. Would recommend to family and friends. Will definitely return to buy again. Truck is running great!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

I needed to buy a car after a car accident I had been in. I called ahead and when I got there, Bob had two cars warming up for me to test drive (because it was the coldest day of the year)! After test driving we sat down and reviewed my experience with the car. Throughout the whole process, Bob was genuinely interested in helping us find the right car for our family. We bought the car that night and he surprised my kids with cookies while we were waiting to finish the paperwork. The next day when I came ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

J.J.Santiago made my overall buying experience comfortable, easy due to his knowledge of the vehicles and asking the right question, "what do you want". Thank you J.J.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

I was very satisfied with my purchasing experience. There was no pressure and a great desire to help me make a good deal. In the end, I left satisfied and happy with new car. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a no-nonsense efficient car buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

good service, knowledgeable, attentive to my needs. I switched from my old insurance carrier to a new one proposed by Riley. I would recommend her to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

I found Mike (Buddy!) through a Facebook post about Hoselton Nissan. He was prompt to respond to me and we did 99% of the discussion and negotiation over the phone. He found me a vehicle that I didn't even know I wanted! It was all a breeze. Great experience. I have also leased from Hoselton Chevy and bought a used car at Hoselton in years past. All with no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018