Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2020

To buy a new car is one of the most stressful journeys, at least that's what I used to think before I got in contact with Jose Juan ( most known as JJ). He helped me thru the whole process and broke down every detail related to the car and financing options. He was very informative and very passionate about his job. I'm so glad that I trusted my friend's recommendations. I can't be happier with my selection. I'd definitely recommend JJ as your seller of choice.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a new Camry LE hybrid. By far the best car purchase experience I've had. All of my questions were answered. They did not waste any of my time. I truly appreciate their sales team who were all to the point (as I had requested) and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Really great buying experience! One of the easiest purchases I have made. Jordan Blundell was really helpful and made this experience great. I will definitely look to return to Hoselton for future vehicle needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Talk about a friendly, no pressure dealer. Pleasant, patient, fair prices and great service. If you see Manny there give him a high 5, he's great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

My mom is very satisfied with her new vehicle..It took less than 24 hours for her to do a trade and drive off in her new vehicle

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2020

I just purchased a used 2016 Toyota RAV 4 from Hoselton. Compared to other dealerships I'd gone to, it was a very pleasant experience. The salesman Rick Mayo was great to work with-no pressure tactics. Negotiation over the price on the vehicle could have been a little less stressful, but overall, it was ok. The big thing that I am very grateful for was Hoselton's agreement to let me bring the vehicle to my mechanic after the sale for an inspection by my mechanic (couldn't arrange to have my mechanic look at the vehicle prior to purchase). The sales ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great and friendly service, auto purchase easy and comfortable. Made the complete transfer of license plate, insurance, and registration for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Just purchased our third car from them! They make everything so stress free! Buying new? Ask for Al!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great service!

Read at Google

Oct 17, 2020

My salesman Tim Lippa, was outstanding as usual. He was very considerate and took his time with me and what I was looking for. He always gives 100%. I love working with him and a trustworthy company like Hoselton. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great service and really nice people work there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Always a great experience! Thank You!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I just purchased the Nissan Rogue Sport; it is a wonderful car and Dan, the sales rep, found me a blue one on Long Island that is just what I wanted. Thank you. Chris

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

They honored the service agreement and performed the work in a timely manner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Hoselton is outstanding. The employees work hard and provide excellent customer service. Their customer service continues to impress me. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Trustworthy professionals and convenient hours keep me coming back time after time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Honest salesmen no b.s. no pressure Its your decision. Answers all questions with detail. Love this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Excellent customer service!!! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

The man was very nice, professional and the work was done very quickly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

We just leased a new Silverado with hoselton chevy .my salesman,Dave Lempert ALWAYS goes out of his way to make sure you're happy. He referred us to Riley Hoselton who is able to save us a ton on insurance,by switching companies. She went out of her way to make sure we understood our policy's and also saved us a lot of money which helps as we're on a fixed income.This is our 3rd vehicle thru Hoselton and they have always been "top-notch" in handling all the details for us.Thank you Riley for helping us easily and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

This is a great place to buy a vehicle and to have it serviced. The service department is top notch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Regular appointment for service. Work was performed in a timely manner; great quality as usual Service department always give their best and makes you feel special. I was dealing with Paul Puppone and Paul is always great; explains what is being done, the charges and lets me know when I can expect to receive a call saying the vehicle is done. And then I get the emails also. the Service Department is the reason I stay with Hoselton. Great job as usual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Bought my last 4 trucks from bob johnson, never will I or my family go back. Everything at Hoselton went smooth from delivery to my first oil change. At bob johnson i was use to dropping my truck off for half a day and getting it back a dirty mess, not the case with Hoselton, quick, professional and the big one my truck came back just as I left it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Andy was excellent to deal with. He was polite, upfront and honest about what he could offer and honestly, after shopping around, no one could beat him. He made the experience quick and painless. He was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Mike T the salesmen I worked with was outstanding, as well as the manager approving my lease deal. To the point, straight forward, and to be honest No BS, which was appreciated! I will continue to work with them based on the ease of the experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Efficient professional service as always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

always reliable and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Nick was wonderful and very attentive. Rick also got right to it and let me know that I've is there to help me find exactly what I am looking for. With the quality of there business showing right through to me about how I can expect that whatever I buy is going to be up the standards I need to meet to have my children in an extremely safe and reliable form of transportation. Thank you guys and soo look forward to hearing and dealing more with you.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

They found me a hard to find RAV4 Prime and sold it at a fair price. The communication and service was friendly and easy. Jordan was great to work with. I would definitely recommend.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

My husband and I came to check out a couple different vehicles and drove off the lot with a new to us Camry! From the salesman to the finance manager they walked us through every step and treated us like friends. Mrs. Hoselton even stopped by to check in with us about our insurance needs. We will be back when it's time for me to get an upgrade.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Leased a 2020 4runner last week from Kody Laird. Normally, I will go to at least 3 dealerships to get my best price. Kody was extremely easy to work with and accepted the price I was willing to pay. Great experience for a change. Thanks, Kody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Partha was EXCELLENT! He worked with us to understand our needs and was persistent to find a way to make a deal that would be favorable for both parties. After visiting a dealership that was rigid and unwavering it was a breath of fresh air to work with a team that came to the table willing to work in favor of the customer and the business. Highly recommend Partha and Hoselton for high quality and easy car buying!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Bill Bolia went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I never knew I needed for the 2nd time. Amazing service from the time I pulled on the lot until I drove off with my new vehicle. The finance dept was also amazing at getting me the best possible payment and lowest interest rate. Grateful and beyond happily a Hoselton customer for life!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Went in for last inspection before completing lease. Thinking about a used car, but wound up with new bolt. Absolutely thrilled What a great deal. Paying less than our current payment who fiesntbkive that?

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

After visiting several dealerships in my area, I found Hoselton. I had't purchased a vehicle in over 15 years and wanted to just look around. All of the dealerships I went to wanted me to commit to a purchase before they would give me any info or let me test drive a vehicle. Hoselton was the one exception. Their sales person came out to the lot and asked if I needed any help. When I explained my situation, he gave me his card and said to just holler if I wanted to drive anything. When I came back a couple of ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Excellent experience recently buying a truck from Hoselton. Partha Saha - the sales manager & Dave Rogers the used care manager were both terrific. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

The only dealer I deal with. Dave Lempert treats us like family every time we buy a car from Hoselton. This must be our 10th car. Bought our second Equinox and it just what we expected and wanted. Aside from signing way too many papers Dave made easy. Look forward to buying our next car.

Read at DealerRater