Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review

HoseltonAutoMall-reviews
Toyota-Reviews
Nissan-Reviews
Chevrolet-Reviews
Pre-Owned-Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was pleased with the vehicle and inventory, I was unable to stay within my budget for the vehicle that fit my needs but close. The staff and business practices were fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

All of the sales people I encountered were flexible and supportive. I am a 45 year customer and have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and efficiency.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Literally the best experience buying a car we ever had. Mike Tyson our salesmen and Geoff (can't remember his last name) were so great to deal with. Sometimes you get that desparate vibe, or condescending attitude with car salesman, not with these guys. They were very accomodating. This is where you want to buy!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great sales and service peopy

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

It was a pleasure conversing with Kody about the 2020 Tundra. I’m looking forward to driving off their lot with my first 4x4!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great friendly staff and wonderful cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Kody Laird (our sales rep) helped us secure our RAV4 Prime SE from the manufacturer, kept us updated with it's status and was flexible about helping us arrange to pick up the car at a time that worked for us (we traveled from Ohio to pick it up at Hoselton). He also was extremely helpful by explaining everything we needed to know about Toyota's plug-in systems and is still taking our calls and answering our questions. I couldn't imagine being more satisfied by my overall purchase experience (one of the sales guys even said he hoped my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great car buying experience! Their sales associates are top-notch and genuinely cared about getting me the exact car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

JJ did an excellent job showing us the 2021 Highlander and explaining the process that we have to go through to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Second time we have bought a vehicle here. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and caring. They make every effort to give the best deal and to fit us with the car we need. We will definitely keep going back when we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Got a good deal on a solid car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This makes the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Hoselton . Our sales specialist Don B both professional and customer focused throughout the acquisition process for our new Tacoma. For the short while he was unavailable , he made arrangements with another team member to contact who was equally responsive . We will continue to utilize Hoselton for future vehicles that meet our needs....

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My sales representative, John Milazzo, was helpful, informative and nonpressuring. His advice and guidance made the entire experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great company to work with. Thank you, Bredt McSorely.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience, every part of my transaction was quick and smooth. Would buy from Hoselton again.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My wife and I both bought new cars here together last week. They did not have the color my wife wanted, so they found one to bring in. When the other shop made a mistake and sent the incorrect car, they managed to find yet another from Syracuse and get it in. While waiting for my wife's car to come in, I noticed damage on my front grill that I hadn't noticed when I picked up the car. When we went to pick up my wife's, they met us outside before we could even enter the building ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

These Ppl Are So Nice...Awesome and The Ppl that Do THE CLEANING OF THE CARS AWESOME...GO THERE YOU'LL LOVE IT😉

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Leased a 2021 Toyota Sienna HV. Great experience! Wife and I are mobility challenged and needed a vehicle that could transport our 2 scooters.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Take it from me and my fiance, just purchasing our second vehicle from here: One visit will make you a first time buyer, one buy will make you a lifetime customer with the convienience and courteous customer centered service alone. Is it really a happy home without a Hoselton in the driveway? Also: a special thank you for Cosmo, Shelly and Joe and the rest of the Hoselton Family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We have been buying Toyota cars at Hoselton for over 35 years. They are great venicles and most during our most recent purchase with Lou S we had another very good experience there.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My recent experience at Hoselton Toyota has renewed my feelings towards car dealerships. From day 1, my sales associate, Trystan, took the time to get to know me and understand what I was looking for. She did not present herself in a forceful sales person manor and treated me like we were life long friends. After I did some research and looking around I had settled on a Tacoma TRD Off-Road. I signed the paper work to reserve the truck as for it was still in transit. A few days later Trystan reached out to me letting me know there was ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The service here is phenomenal!!!! Nikoly helped me pick out and get the best deal for me with what worked for my family and finances. There was no pressure to do or pick somthing you didn't want to which was awesome and everyone was so kind!!!! Mrs. Hoselton did my insurance package and she reminded me of my mom! The most kind and caring lady..but also shes honest about what works for you and doesn't..I truly didn't even feel like I was at a car dealership! I had the BEST experience I could have ever ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Hoselton Toyota and a purchased a used car there as well. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The repair shop has always done a great job and they were even able to assist me with affordable car insurance. Thumbs up to Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

very friendly not pushy at all

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They were so amazing and able to answer my million questions when looking for my new car. Thank you all, I love my new Prius!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Best experience buying a car. Cardell is fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Don took the time and was very patient explaining buy versus lease, getting the numbers so it fit my budget. Don, Tyler and crew were very helpful and they made me feel confident with my decision and how safe, secure and feature-ific the beautiful Rav4 is. We are proud to be a part of the Hoselton family and will continue to business for years to come with them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I could not have had a better experience in the leasing of my new RAV4-Hybred. The salesman (Lou Siragusa) was courteous and professional during our negotiations.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brian Shepardson was an amazing salesman and made the process very smooth.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Saleman Al was professional and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

They went above and beyond got me a loan even when the loan agency said no whe it was 300 dollars more then what I was approved for and got me a lower apr then I should of gotten bc of my low credit. U guys r amazing and should be the number one pick for anyone looking for a.car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My husband, Dan, and I have been customers of Hoselton Toyota for years. The reason for this is the great customer service from Toyota! But, most important is our salesman Al Morris who we give a 10 star rating to!! We have leased many vehicles from you...we now own our Corolla and Rav4. Unfortunately, we won't be visiting your company in the near future to lease or purchase, but will continue to use your service department. We refer you every chance we get!! Kudos to Al...great person who knows his stuff!!😁

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

5 stars seriously is not enough for the level of service Hoselton gives you. they have made it absolutely painless and straightforward to purchase a car. I Leased my 2018 rav from JJ and went back in to buy the lease today, when i leased the car, it was so easy, and today going in to see how to purchase my car was even easier. Joe DiGuardi went thorough all the financing information in a way i could understand exactly what my costs were going to look like. i pay less for the lease buyout than i did for the lease itself! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

amazing people over at Hoselton Toyota, I've wanted a taco for so long and went in hoping to work out a lease deal i can afford, JJ Santiago and the entire sales team did everything possible to put me in this truck within a reasonable range of the price i wanted. This is the second time JJ has been our salesman and he is just the greatest!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Friendly people and clean place would recommend friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Amy with the service desk was a delight to talk to - very professional and courteous. Wish she could be on every call I have to make to a business. Thanks Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you Mark for pushing and helping me find something I needed and wanted. I also want to thank Nicoli I hoped I spelled it correctly you guys are so welcoming and so kind thank you for your overall support after someone hitting my car and totaling it. I will always come back here when my babies get older and when I’m ready for a new car one day but not now because I love my Honda Pilot ☺️..

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I would like to thank my salesman Donald Beuerlein and all the staff at Hoselton Toyota. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from them and the service department is top notch too! I would recommend everyone to buy from Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I have never had such an easy car buying experience! Not only that but the sales manager worked hard to get me into a lease, which would make my payments more manageable. I have to say, I have never had a dealership put in work to get me approved! Needless to say, I will never shop another dealer ever again! Toyota in general is amazing though, so I guess I shouldn't be surprised! Thanks again Sara for your hard work! I LOVE my Tacoma! 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Compared to some other auto dealer experiences we have had, our experience with Austin at Toyota was pleasant, comfortable and not pressured. Austin was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process, and I truly believe he wanted to satisfy OUR needs. Details like bringing the test drive vehicle into the heated service entrance to explain the safety details on a cold windy day, showed his concern. Thanks to Austin and we wish him well in the future. We have already shared our great experience with other friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hoselton is the best car dealership in town. The customer service, collision shop car sales rep are always professional. They definitely have the best prices and warranty. 1000% satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you Hoselton for the fantastic and amazing job.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I initially wanted to lease a vehicle through Cortese auto dealership in Henrietta. I didn’t appreciate the sales person taking advantage of my financial income and swindling me into the highest payment! My husband and I went to Hoselton Toyota and let me tell you, it was a very pleasant experience from the start!! Jose Santiago (JJ ) was honest from the start!! He was patient and thorough in explaining the value of my Lease End for my Jeep. Hoselton did not have the 4Runner I was interested in however, JJ was very motivated and again patient in helping me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I'm very satisfied with Hoselton sales and service...I have purchased several cars from them.. I find my regular salesperson (Jordon) helpful, thorough and not aggressive

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kody was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back to him for my Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Thank you for a great start, my first buying experience with Toyota. James Crowell was easy to work with and understood right away what I was looking to do. In less than 1 hour, we got an assessment and quote on my trade-in and we worked out the vehicle type that would best both my family and business needs. Thank you, James and Toyota. Scott gogatorgear.com “Training while looking good!”

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We love working with Phil! He is fun and energetic and not pushy at all. We came in to trade and get 1 car and left getting 2 cars! Peace of mind- we love Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Everything was taken care of very quickly. John Fiorino keep me well informed about the repair. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great buying experience. Kody Laird is an amazing salesperson. The reason we purchased from Hoselton. He spent so much time with us and knew the Totota products very well. Spending so much time with us made us return and purchase the vehicle. Other dealerships had sales people that did not know their products or did not show an in interest in selling us a car. We may purchase another car from you in the Summer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Did everything right

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I am beyond grateful for the help Conor Dwyer and Jake Hughes gave me last week. After having a horrible experience at a Webster Nissan dealership, they helped me find a vehicle with a payment I could afford. They listened to me and understood what my situation was. It's only been a few days, but I love my Prius Prime and will definitely refer everyone I know to Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had. Will be coming back and referring people to them. Al Morris was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Wonderful service very courteous and friendly and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you need a vehicle, make sure to find Drew D.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Want to thank Brian Shepardson for his outstanding help in getting my new RAV4 Prime. I have always dreaded buying new cars due to feeling pressured-this NEVER happened with Brian. He worked with me during the waiting process and kept me updated as what the current timeline was. He was patient with questions, explained details to my satisfaction and followed through every step of the way! This is my first Toyota but I know this brand has a great reputation in performance, safety and long vehicle life from friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We bought a 2018 Toyota RAV 4 this week from Jill McWilliams. The service was excellent from start to finish. I picked the cars I wanted to test drive from their website stock list and Jill had them ready for us when we got there. After test driving we decided on the 2018 RAV 4 and Jill and the finance department had us financed with a great rate and out the door in less than an hour. They took my beat up trade and gave me more than I could’ve hoped for it. I pick my new (to me) car up the next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We got my 30,000 mile checkup done this morning. It only took an hour. Hoselton was fast, efficient and friendly from the moment we entered the garage until the moment we rode out with our car. The cookies and coffee were good too!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Salesman Al Morris is the best! I will be back to talk to Al for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Hoselton and would definitely recommend them! First, my sales person Drew Donavel did a great job helping me find the truck I wanted and made the whole process very easy and quick! I also got a quote for new home and auto insurance and I cannot say enough good things about the person who helped me, Shelly Begy. There was a few technical issues that needed to be addressed with my home owners insurance and Shelly went well above and beyond to help, even recommending companies/people that can help with my home issue. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

José Santiago the best selling cars, always happy, and bought 3 cars with him

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Amazing Service! Never felt pressured. Our sales rep was helpful. Awesome to see that vans ome with AWD and hybrid engines.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The best place to buy and have your Toyota vehicle 🚑 serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Quick, friendly and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium for my wife from Hoselton Toyota. Our salesperson, Kody Laird, was phenomenal. Kody went above and beyond to earn our business and far exceeded our expectations. If you’re in the market for a new Toyota, I highly recommend setting up an appointment with Kody.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

If I could give higher than a 5, I would. My wife and I were shopping for a new-to-us SUV. Upon finding what we were looking for we setup an appointment for a test drive. I went in expecting the typical sales games and chess match, but boy was I wrong. From the moment we entered the building we were greeted with nothing but professionalism. Joe Diguardi, our salesman, was awesome. What I liked most was instead of asking what we wanted to pay, they ran the numbers with our upside down trade and gave me exactly the numbers we were ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

We do business with Hoselton behind the scenes, where they are under no obligation of any kind to bend over backwards for our satisfaction, however, they have treated us with the utmost respect, fairness, and kindness. Being that they are so consistent in showing integrity behind the scenes, I must imagine that they still operate that way in their daily dealings. I bought a car from them well over a decade ago, brand new, and would rate that transaction five stars as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Had my cars 6 month service done again this morning. Ryan,was my service advisor again. Great young man, always friendly and very helpful. Had an small issue with rhe radio, he explained it all, and the service technician fixed it. In and out in 30 minutes. Starting with the young man who signs you in. I am always very pleased with my service experience when I go. I'd like to thank Hoselton for have such exceptional employees who make the entire experience a pleasured one. Stay safe and thank you again Ryan!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

The entire Toyota selection and purchasing process was smooth and complete. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Our sales person Al Morris is so easy to work with. Love our new RAV4. This our 4th Toyota from Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Tyler and Austen are great to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Everything start to finish was more than I anticipated! Would highly recommend this dealership! They had a wonderful selection and every person I spoke with was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Informative staff. Very helpful along the way. They were able to get the paperwork done in a timely manner so I could pick up my car at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Just signed a lease on a 2021 Sentra. If you’re looking to get a Nissan, ask for Ron Ward. He accommodated me when my original appointment fell through, and right after this car arrived he set me up with a test drive and I brought it home 2 days later. Ron got me through the whole process quickly and painlessly, without all the stress that usually comes with getting a new vehicle, and even called me a few days later to check up on how I liked the car. He’s the most professional and knowledgeable car salesman I’ve ever ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My experience with Nissan was incredibly pleasant. I was able to finance the Nissan Pathfinder 2022 with the excellent help of Tom Sedor Jr. and Ron Ward. They were impressive with their customer service skills and made the entire process super smooth so that I could walk out with the new car in just two hours. I was glad that there were no hidden charges or loopholes and everything was upfront and clear. I recommend Nissan Hoselton for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great quick service

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Dan was awesome throughout the entire process and made it effortless! There’s no doubt that I will be a returning customer! And will be spreading the word!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I went to Hoselton Nissan to look at cars last week and worked with Frank. Saying that this experience was painless would be an understatement. Frank did not try and sell me the most expensive model on the lot, but the car that worked for me and my needs ( that NEVER happens.) He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and eager to help answer any questions that I had. When I decided to move forward with the purchase he was a pleasure to work with and very helpful every step of the way! Would definitely recommend this dealership and Frank ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Fast service. Representative was upfront about service needed or not needed. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This week I purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue.My sales professional was Frank Alberti. Frank listened ,applied no pressure and was straight forward. Frank's knowledge of the dealership for which he works and product knowledge regarding the SUV that I purchased was refreshing.I will share my experience with family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Jared in the service department was great to work with. Very knowledgable and professional. He made the experience stress free and easy! Thank you to Jared!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Needed service for oil leak. Problem corrected.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Dave Amico is a great salesman. Very attentive to your needs and won't sugarcoat anything. A must-have in any salesman. Highly recommend visiting!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I just want to give Frank Alberti a five star rating!! He went above and beyond in helping me get my lease situated. Thanks Frank!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

easy and stress free, got what I needed without any hassle, great people to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

It was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

After a very courteous phone conversation with Jay Meyer, I arrived from Ithaca and was introduced to Ron Ward. He answered all my questions and I really felt that he went the extra mile for me. Even after I got home, Ron and Jay followed up to make sure I knew they were there to help because I am a first time buyer of a 100% electrical vehicle. I'm so glad I bought my car from Hoselton Nissan. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Being 3 hrs away we did everything over the phone with absolute ease, my wife and I were very pleased with not only the vehicle ( which we absolutely love ) but also the service. It also didn't hurt than when we got the final price it was a little less than we were quoted over the phone. This is our first experience with Hoselton Nissan but definitely not our last !!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

From the first greeting through delivery, Ron Ward was a class act. I mentioned that the car was for my teen son, so Ron started off describing the safety features, which was my priority. He and everyone I dealt with made the process seamless. There was no 45 minute paperwork session and the Finance Department didn’t try to sell me what I didnt need. These days, great customer service is hard to find, but it seems like normal operating procedure at Hoselton. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at Hoselton Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great place . Good people

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Their staff were thorough did all of the work that Nissan allowed and provided an accurate estimate of the time required. They did not perform work that was not needed. They are courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I was very impressed with my experience in leasing a car at Hoselton Nissan. My sales person, Craig, was highly knowledgeable and extremely helpful from choosing the right vehicle for me, to providing videos, to delivery. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

My salesperson Craig has been my personal salesman now for my last 4+ Nissan Vehicles. He goes above and beyond to ensure he meets my needs for both pricing as well as a vehicle I will enjoy. He also doesn't turn me away if there is a problem either during or after the sale. He's willing to meet the challenge head on and work with whoever necessary to resolve any issues it concerns. I recommend to family and friends as often as possible

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

As always, the staff was thorough, friendly, professional, and helpful. My car was thoroughly evaluated. Service was rendered where needed and I appreciate the fact that there was one area that I asked them to check out and they checked it thoroughly and said everything checked out okay. I appreciate the fact they were honest with me and didn't do work that was not necessary. I trust this service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Our salesman, Tim Lippa, was great. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Rogue and kept his sense of humor during a long call with our insurance company. I'd buy from Tim again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I called a number of dealerships... as far from me as Pittsburgh... the Only one out of All of those call to help me out? was these guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Dave Amico was absolutely AMAZING! He was very attentive, very patient with me, he got me into the car I wanted with a deal that I could handle and much more. He was always available to answer my questions and made me feel completely comfortable with the deal I made with Hoselton! I have leased through a few different Nissan dealerships in the past and Hoselton by far is the best one I have been with. Dave Amico is absolutely the best he made transition from one lease to the next hassle and worry free! If I run into anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The service rep at the desk was very friendly, & accommodating. He clearly explained the details of the inspection and what was recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Thorough and timely... just what one needs from mundane automobile maintenance. Always courteous and concerned.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Our experience with Hoselton was awesome. Our sales man was the best and surpassed all our expectations.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very well. Warranty work and was given a rental at no charge. Great service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The salesperson, Frank Alberti, did a tremendous job in getting me a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Service was great!;

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Hoselton came through on what they quoted online!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Personnel was very pleasant and friendly. Greeted me right away and took the information needed to work on my car. They told me about one hour and it was almost exactly one hour to complete the work. This is the third time I 've used this service in the two years I've had this vehicle and have been very impressed each time. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Always great service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I really appreciate: (1) Hoselton pro-actively reached out to remind me of my service needs. (2) my car service needs were finished in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with my service from Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service from Tim Lippa who walked us through the whole process of buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent, no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

NYSI. Jared is always helpful and gives me the total review of my cars condition before I leave.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Was able to get apptointment on Saturday which works for me. Very welcoming and friendly. Work was completed sooner than anticipated, 230 appointment dropped off in AM and done by 130... great job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Brian was so warm and welcoming, right from the point I walked in for my oil change appointment. He also took the time to explain a few things I had questions about at the end of my visit, which I sincerely appreciated and now understand much better. Thanks so much, Brian! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Service completed early at the specified price

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

craig was awesome to work with couldn’t have been better!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Oil change in 15 minutes can’t beat it. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

As someone who leases and a loyal Customer since 2010, my experiences have ALWAYS been exceptional. There was 1 bad experience encountered thru a salesman who never delivered on any of his committments expressed which ultimately prompted me to reach out to a Manager who subsequently resolved all issues associated. I remained with Hoselton as a result and recently picked up my 2021 Nissan Sentra in the exact color/make/model I wanted thru a dynamic promotion including Nissan's Loyalty program. Thus saving me quite a bit! I Love how they value me as a long term customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My service man Jared has taken care of me for the past 11 years and I have never been dissatisfied! He is the best and I have been dealing with Hoselton since I purchased my 1999 Camry until now. Best dealership and service Dept ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I purchased a Nissan rogue from one if your staff. They helped me through the process and got me a good deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone worked for me. It was truly a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have had multiple service experiences with Jared over the years and Jared has demonstrated that he is always professional, informative and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Dan...he was pleasant, helpful and able to provide me with a vehicle that met my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Sales representative went out of his way to find a vehicle for me. Very professional. Would purchase from him again. Was very fair with the trade in value of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great buying experience, My sales person, Frank Alberti was great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. The service people were polite, and my car was serviced quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Tim Lippa and Austyn Fee handled my new Nissan Rogue 2021 transaction. They were both professional, friendly, and efficient. I literally walked in on Monday to discuss turning in my 2018 Nissan Rogue and walked out on Tuesday with a new vehicle! They were respectful of my time and expedited all the leasing and financial paperwork with ease. It's because of great folks like this that I will keep coming back to Hoselton Nissan. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Dan was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. I will only deal with Dan for future vehicles!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Joe Sproule went above and beyond to help me find a new car! He was honest, up front and personable. He made the car buying process so easy. I have already recommended friends and family to Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Went from an unpleasant experience to a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Unique experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

My salesperson ( Frank) was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We have been Hoselton customers for twenty years , our family have purchased four vehicles over that period.We've never had a problem or complaint.Last friday we purchased a new vehicle . The salesperson we had was amazing , it took three days due to a problem with the tradein due to a screwup with the insurance company Joe Sproule our salesperson outdid himself we were never rushed or pushed in things we didn't want. Our every question was answered with no BS .Joe should be the posterboy for car salespeople.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Friendly Sales Staff - Did what I expected a good salesman would.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Worked with Joe Diguardi at the used car department and his son Joe at the finance department. I was on a time crunch as I do work very often, and I explained this to Joe when I came in. He was straight forward with everything and helped me look at this car that I had seen online. It was a 2017 Nissan Murano. The price for this Nissan was the best and I couldn’t find anywhere else that could beat it. Joe didn’t pressure me (which I appreciated because I work sales so I do understand his position) and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I called for an state inspection, oil change and tire rotation, got in and out within 4 hours on the same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

The best service ever

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Service was performed quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Every time I have to take the car in either for oil change or mileage services or inspection, it is amazing the quality of care starting from customer service to the shuttle, the time you spend there, I couldn't be mote pleased, so I am taking the chance to say Thank you to all of you for helping us making our life better in these hard times. Thank you and God bless! Sincerely, Diana

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Work was scheduled very fast. Arrived on time and they had the job finished in less then an hour. They removed all four tires, mounted, balanced and reinstalled snow tires, and sanitized the interior. Very friendly, and follow-up was superb. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Craig Holmes, specifically, as well as the rest of the staff at Hoselton did an exceptional job in getting us the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a Rogue at Hoselton Nissan! Frank Alberti was wonderful to work with! He kept in touch with me throughout the whole process providing me with updates! A pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Caring, friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I bought a Nissan Murano 2020. Best car experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great service. Great communication and done in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Very efficient. Appreciate the precautionary measures during these trying times with covid.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Bill Hallman was fantastic as usual. Third vehicle purchase from Bill. His top priority is your complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Hoselton for all your needs from purchasing to service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Fast service, friendly staff. Satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Friendly service . Kept informed on progress of service problem.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I would like to thank many people at Nissan for their awesome service. I took my Xterra in to be serviced for what I thought was a blown fuse, making my windshield wipers inoperable. I am unsure if I have their service department gentleman's name correct but possibly Brian, kept me apprised of needed parts and secured me a loaner when repair was delayed due to needed part from NYC. After I drove my loaner home is when I decided the cost was just too much for a 10 year old car. It needed a new computer component and was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Always Professional Always Great Service

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

They were great at giving me the information needed to make the best choice for me. They were not pushy

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I worked with Craig Holmes to lease my new 2020 Nissan Rogue and is was a wonderful experience! He made the switch super easy and all of my concerns were attended to. Craig didn’t make me feel pressured to do the lease either, which was a relief! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly...always enjoy taking my pathfinder there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2019 Nissan Rogue S. My salesperson, Cardell Bouie, Jr. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a loyal customer of Nissan for many many years and have had great success with my Nissan cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

We had a very good experience purchasing our Pathfinder with Mike Andrushko. He was very friendly and professional. We also dealt with Tim Lippa the day we picked up the vehicle, he was also great to work with. We were very happy with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Hoselton Nissan. We stopped in to test drive a Rogue and decided to buy that same day. We worked with Dan Schmitt. He was knowledgeable about the car and easy to work with. I would highly recommend both Hoselton and Dan.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Helped me find the perfect car for my needs. Easy to work with and provided me with information helping in my decision making process. Even provide follow up after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

The dealership went above and beyond to help me get exactly the car I wanted. As soon as the car was available, my sales rep, Bredt, messaged me right away to see if I was interested. Great customer service! I'd definitely recommend Hoselton to anyone who wants a stress-free car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Awesome experience buying a car at Hoselton Toyota. The staff was so helpful and friendly. They made the chore of purchasing a vehicle an easy and painless experience. They went out of their way to get us the vehicle we wanted and got us a good price on it. Thanks to Austen and Jordan for making this a great experience. Even one of the owners came over to introduce herself to us and thank us for coming in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The folks at Hoselton are great! They listen to what the customer wants and go out of their way to help the customer be successful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Our salesman was terrific. We were treated very well. This is the second vehicle we have leased from Hoselton. The entire experience was extremely positive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Have purchased vehicles from Hoselton for the past 30 years, I greatly appreciate the honesty, accommodating attitude and helpful spirit, never pushy and no pressure tactics, ethics that I can recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We were looking to downsize from our Highlander. Test drove the RAV4 and it felt very comfortable. Kody was our salesperson. He was informative, very knowledgeable regarding the RAV4, and patiently answered all of our questions. Great guy to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with the hoselton sales team , they were very helpful and timely with their assistance and knowledge of the product. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

We wanted a used Highlander for my wife with low miles, so we went and saw Partha Saha at Hoselton Used Cars, as he has been our first choice for years. He showed us a few different vehicles, and we finally settled on a 2018 that he showed us. He was never pushy and even threw in some extras. The price was better than anything else comparable that we saw locally. When we had an issue with the door locks a few days after we picked the car up, Partha took care of getting us in right away and the service ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

My salesman Tim Lippa was terrific. He was very accommodating and friendly. The buying experience went flawlessly. I would not hesitate to recommend Hoselton Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Al was great through the entire process. He promptly scheduled appts with us and when we arrived at the dealership, he had already completed research on the model/trim that we were interested in. Picking up the car was simple and seamless. Great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

I recently went to the dealership to look for a used car for my youngest son. We ended up buying a BEAUTIFUL 2013 Toyota Camry and our salesman, Cosmo made it so easy!!! We will be back again for our next car! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

They found me a hard to find RAV4 Prime and sold it at a fair price. The communication and service was friendly and easy. Jordan was great to work with. I would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Went in for last inspection before completing lease. Thinking about a used car, but wound up with new bolt. Absolutely thrilled What a great deal. Paying less than our current payment who fiesntbkive that?

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

After visiting several dealerships in my area, I found Hoselton. I had't purchased a vehicle in over 15 years and wanted to just look around. All of the dealerships I went to wanted me to commit to a purchase before they would give me any info or let me test drive a vehicle. Hoselton was the one exception. Their sales person came out to the lot and asked if I needed any help. When I explained my situation, he gave me his card and said to just holler if I wanted to drive anything. When I came back a couple ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Bought a trail boss, sales man was great got everything I wanted no hassles.yruck is running great so far. I f I have any issues I'm sure they will take care of it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Although, the process to purchase took quite a bit of time and required the movement between multiple buildings to interact with multiple people.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Jill McWilliams and Sales manager Jordan made buying my 2020 Toyota Tacoma an easy and great experience. NO pressure. Great price. Got the exact model I wanted! Can not recommend them enough!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

My third car in 2 years from Hoselton. We have two Rogues (leased) and needed another car for my College age kids. Bought a 2017 Sentra SV with 13k in miles. Hoselton has an Awesome Warranty on all of their used cars, made this one a no brainer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Had service done at Hoselton Chevy before but first time buying. My sales guy Lou, went way above and beyond what I have ever experienced ANYWHERE!! Just stunned at how much he did for me. I will never buy another car without heckling I’m with Hoselton first!! Best place to buy a car from my experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Worked with Mike Petzing - Mike listens to your needs and provides a no pressure, hassle free environment for test driving and buying a car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Great Dealership! We have bought five vehicles from Hoselton. Tyler Bane the sales manager worked hard to get my deal done and I was very happy with the way I was treated, not pressured or pushed into a deal that I would'nt be happy with!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

The preowned offices at Hoselton are very run down and dirty The new car showroom, by contrast is sparkling clean and well appointed Customers shopping for a used car deserve the same respect and professional offices that new car customers already have This office needs a major overhaul or it needs to be torn down and rebuilt

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

I live 5 hours away. I was worried that being so far away the service after the sale wasn't going to be there. I was wrong. Nikolay has taken care of every issue I've had. I am so happy with the car I bought.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Salesperson Karen Jacob was exceptional in all facets of the transaction. She is one of your best! Sales Manager Conor Dwyer was also excellent to work with. He made a very fair deal with me for the car I bought.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

Left with a brand new 2019 Camry SE. VERY HAPPY! Now I'm finding reasons just to drive around. I love this car. Very satisfied with Hoselton.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2019

They make car buying so easy! The deal was hassle free and honest. This is an outstanding dealership. We have been doing business with them for years!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

Myself and my wife were quite impressed with our experience with Hosoltons used car personal. I have been to a lot of dealers that attack you or hound you all the time your there, which did not happen here. Also the personal were quite polite and friendly during the whole process, even though we did not purchase at that time.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Shopping for a truck and started at Nissan where I was promptly greeted and felt valued. Ended up going up to Chevrolet as I was torn between Nissan and Chevrolet but the two teams worked great together and am looking to make a final decision very soon. Thank you guys, much appreciated for making the process easier than some other dealerships I’ve worked with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2019

Fair prices and easy to work with. I leased for 3 years and then purchased my lease vehicle. Very happy with the folks I dealt with for both experiences!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

Very pleased with Kate's knowledge and attention to our needs! Excellent test drive and explanation of all new features. Pleasure to work with her each time we met.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Came from out of state to buy a car from James, couldn't have asked for a better salesman or an easier process to arrive and drive away. The internet team did a great job in quickly providing their "best offer" blessed by the management team.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

Excellent experience, no pressure, good deal. Matthew X was helpful and friendly. Would recommend to family and friends. Will definitely return to buy again. Truck is running great!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

I needed to buy a car after a car accident I had been in. I called ahead and when I got there, Bob had two cars warming up for me to test drive (because it was the coldest day of the year)! After test driving we sat down and reviewed my experience with the car. Throughout the whole process, Bob was genuinely interested in helping us find the right car for our family. We bought the car that night and he surprised my kids with cookies while we were waiting to finish the paperwork. The next day when I came ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

J.J.Santiago made my overall buying experience comfortable, easy due to his knowledge of the vehicles and asking the right question, "what do you want". Thank you J.J.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

I was very satisfied with my purchasing experience. There was no pressure and a great desire to help me make a good deal. In the end, I left satisfied and happy with new car. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a no-nonsense efficient car buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

good service, knowledgeable, attentive to my needs. I switched from my old insurance carrier to a new one proposed by Riley. I would recommend her to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

I found Mike (Buddy!) through a Facebook post about Hoselton Nissan. He was prompt to respond to me and we did 99% of the discussion and negotiation over the phone. He found me a vehicle that I didn't even know I wanted! It was all a breeze. Great experience. I have also leased from Hoselton Chevy and bought a used car at Hoselton in years past. All with no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

I get all of my cars and service from Hoselton, and dealing with Tom Sedor makes the process honest and easy. I would highly recommend them and him to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018

This is my 2nd lease with Hoselton and I purchased another vehicle. The salesman was very helpful, listened to what we wanted and delivered the 2 vehicles very quickly. .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2018

A few bumps in the road when replacing my 2013 Toyota RAV4 with a new 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE but our salesman, JJ Santiago and Sales Manager, Sean Carroll we’re very professional and got around the problems to make sure that I was a very happy customer. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2018

Even though I did not buy a car the process of speaking with the service department has been a great experience. Very helpful and they were not trying to push me to purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Walked in to purchase a new sedan and I was left speechless with the quality of service provided by "Mr." Petzing and I was astonished at how easy it was. I will return and I will bring all of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

My husband was shopping for a new lease for a Chevy Equinox. We were very happy with the lease negotiation/price and customer service. Steve C and Dave were very attentive and knowledgeable. they treated us very well. This is our second lease within a year and we will continue to deal with Steve at Hoselton.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018

I purchased a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma, and was very pleased with the process. The sales rep (Don B.) was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and demonstrated true professionalism during the entire buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

I bought a used 2015 Nissan Altima from Hoselton Auto Mall. Very happy with everything I bought a new Nissan at Hoselton in 2010, ands very happy with the service, and the car's reliability.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

David Lempert is one of the most honest caring salesman I have ever met, or worked with. Professional, patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He was always one step ahead of me for answers and explanations. Exquisite service Hoselton, he's a keeper!!! Love my car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Easy to stay in contact with. Met my needs. Excellent and trustworthy salesman! Purchased two cars from him and chose him the second time because of the first experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

We went to over 20 dealership and were not happy with the vechical and the pushy salesman trying to get us to buy what we did not want. Then went to Holseton Auto Outlet Bill and Aaron were both fantastic. They listened to my wants and made my experience amazing. I would recommend them to everyone I know and I would definitely purchase my next vechical through them!!! LOVE THEM!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

I came into the dealership to just chat about deal. I was misunderstood and leased a car then freaked out and 24 hours later I returned my car. Karen Jacobs and her sales manger totally turned my night mare into an unbelievable and wonderful experience. Thank you Karen and Nick for my amazing experience and my amazing new car. I just love my Rav 4.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

I brought in my 2015 Tacoma sport for an oil change and ended up leaving with a deal on two 2018 Toyota's! Between Phil Degrazia and Sean Carrol we were able to make a deal that was fair to me and fair to them on two new vehicles for my family! This was vehicle # 7 & #8 for us from Hoselton Toyota. I will continue do so business with Hoselton for many years to come. Thank you again Phil and Sean!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

I was shopping for my first car with my mother and ended up buying a 2013 Honda accord from here, loved everything about the experience, the people, the facilities, and the cars themselves were as advertised. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Rick Mayo was our salesman. We had seen the car we were interested in on cars.com and it was at Hoselton?s. We saw the car in person and liked it. Rick helped us through the buying process and it went smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

We are looking for a new RAV4 XLE and met with Brian. This would be our second RAV4 from Hoselton. We really like the facility and sales personnel. I must be honest, the first deal we were offered was very high and almost put us off. So I wrote to our salesman and presented the KBB fair market value to see if they will match it. This is only thing I can honestly sale. We will see if they will negotiate 😉 Overall, Hoselton is a great dealership !

</