Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review | Watch Customer Testimonials & Deliveries


Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I love the services, and I love the cookies! It is very clean inside

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Son amables atentos y cooperadores con los clientes los tratan muy bien los hacen sentir bien .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Friendly salesman who knew his stuff!Nice to get all of your questions answered! Loved the RAV4...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Had a great experience buying our 2019 Rav 4. Mike Andrushko is an excellent sales professional who had the patience to get my deal done. He explained everything in detaiI when we picked up the vehicle and made sure we were 100% happy. I commend the entire sales staff at Hoselton. This is our 6th vehicle purchase from Hoselton Auto group and will continue to make more purchases in the years ahead.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

The sales Management and Staff were wonderful to do business with. Several members of the team went out of their way to make sure that my husband Joe received A+ attention and respect. We would like to recognize David Rogers the Director of Used Care Ops as he was very influential in the decision Joe made to purchase a Toyota 4 Runner. Lead Sales Manager Conor Dwyer for immediately tending to our needs and assigning us a Sales Associate who was caring and willing to listen to our concerns. Mike Petzing, who immediately went above and beyond to secure our trust. Most especially however we would like to commend James Crowell. He took the time to go over each and every feature on the vehicle. Not only on Joe's new one, but MINE! I never secured the training from the sales person that worked with me in 2017. So in conclusion, we had a wonderful experience and will return again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

My sales consultant Tim Lipa exceeded my expectations. I am very happy so far with everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Hazelton sold me the car I wanted at a good price. Not knowing much about EVs, Hoselon made me comfortable enough to buy one. My Nissan EV has surpassed my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Carig was very helpful. we have worked with him twice over the past three years and he has never left us disappointed. Will definitely lease from him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

I wish I didn't have to pay for my wiper blades, otherwise everything was fine thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

The sales man I worked with was great. He listened to what I wanted and make my experience pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Service manager Alex Lazary is great to work with. Kept me very well informed about auto issuyand sevice plan. Delivered on-time as I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Great explanations of car check report

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

Execellant. - good amenities

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

I came in for an inspection and learned I needed new front brakes. I still have snow tires on the car, but was not pressured to buy new tires or extras at all. The staff is exceptional, they tell you exactly what your car needs, and the repairs are done in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

I had some partially hidden damage on my car, and Hoselton's body shop diagnosed the problem. They repaired the front end, and painted it. The front of the car now looks brand new, and the car functions well. I am very satisfied with the work that they did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Satisfied with the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Without a doubt the BEST car buying experience we have ever had! Thank you Michael Petzing and Michael Tyson for taking such great care of us! We sincerely appreciate it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

We went to the dealership to trade in my vehicle. I was assisted by Daniel Palermo. Daniel was so knowledgeable and pleasant. He answered all of our questions. He made us feel confident on our decision to purchase a vehicle. He helped us with getting a better vehicle. We are definitely getting our next vehicle from Hoselton. Thank you so much Daniel!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

The team changed the oil in my Tahoe and did the inspection very fast. They were nice enough to put my new registration sticker in my window also. Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Partha Saha and his team did everything they could and got me into an amazing car!!! Better than my last I went in with doubt! But thanks to them my doubt was wrong!! (:

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Mike L. sales at Hoselton Chevrolet goes above and beyond each time we interface with him. He has provided us with honest information and excellent offers on our vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Hoselton is first class, whether you are buying or servicing your vehicle. During an oil change on my 2017 I stopped to check in with sales on a promotion and Kate did a great job of getting me into a new Volt. She was very helpful all along the way even with follow-up questions after I drove my new car off the lot.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019
 

Fair prices and easy to work with. I leased for 3 years and then purchased my lease vehicle. Very happy with the folks I dealt with for both experiences!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019
 

Very pleased with Kate's knowledge and attention to our needs! Excellent test drive and explanation of all new features. Pleasure to work with her each time we met.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019
 

Came from out of state to buy a car from James, couldn't have asked for a better salesman or an easier process to arrive and drive away. The internet team did a great job in quickly providing their "best offer" blessed by the management team.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2019
 

Excellent experience at the Toyota store purchased a Tacoma pickup and 3 months later leased a Corolla. Don and sales department has done a great job with sale presentation .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019
 

Excellent experience, no pressure, good deal. Matthew X was helpful and friendly. Would recommend to family and friends. Will definitely return to buy again. Truck is running great!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019
 

My husband and I were expecting this to be an all day process so we made sure to have a babysitter, but it only took us one hour to test drive our Traverse, get our old car appraised and work out a deal! We were very impressed by everything and will be going back to Hoselton when our lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019
 

I needed to buy a car after a car accident I had been in. I called ahead and when I got there, Bob had two cars warming up for me to test drive (because it was the coldest day of the year)! After test driving we sat down and reviewed my experience with the car. Throughout the whole process, Bob was genuinely interested in helping us find the right car for our family. We bought the car that night and he surprised my kids with cookies while we were waiting to finish the paperwork. The next day when I came to finalize the papers, he surprised me with cookies and coffee! (my favorite) I would definitely recommend Hoselton to anyone.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019
 

J.J.Santiago made my overall buying experience comfortable, easy due to his knowledge of the vehicles and asking the right question, "what do you want". Thank you J.J.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019
 

I was very satisfied with my purchasing experience. There was no pressure and a great desire to help me make a good deal. In the end, I left satisfied and happy with new car. I recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a no-nonsense efficient car buying experience

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019
 

I’m not one to normally leave reviews but our recent purchase from Hoselton warranted one. From our first meeting with our salesman Mike Andrushko through delivery of our 4Runner the purchase process was seemless and forthright. Basically the way purchasing a vehicle should be but unfortunately not the industry norm. Glad to see Hoselton “Gets it”. -Tim

Read at DealerRater