Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2017
 

EXCELLENT! I just bought a 2017 Highlander Hybrid and LOVE IT! Joe M the sales man went above and beyond to get me in my new truck. Joe the finance guy helped tremendously. This is a great team of a family owned business.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Brian did a great job getting me the car I wanted at a good price. Thanks Hoselton!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

My salesman was the best, Brian Shepardson the best great appearance, thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

On time. Professional. Respected my schedule. Tkx..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2017
 

Wonderful experience,every one is so professional and so nice. Coffee is great too!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2017
 

I drove by yesterday afternoon to asked question for the engine light and trying to set up an appointment for oil change but instead the young guy was very helpful (Jarod) took care my vehicle without appointment. Great service and people are very nice. GREAT SERVICE HOSELTON!!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

The salespeople are great! No pressure, while trying to help us get what we needed and wanted with our new lease. We love our new car and we have loved the other 3 we have gotten from here and our experiences with their service department!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2017
 

EXCELLENT! I just bought a 2017 Highlander Hybrid and LOVE IT! Joe M the sales man went above and beyond to get me in my new truck. Joe the finance guy helped tremendously. This is a great team of a family owned business.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Overall a great experience at Hoselton Nissan. Deal was clean and clear, salesman (Craig) did what we wish all sales professionals would do, listen take us seriously and never try to sell us something we did not want or care about. The test drive went well, the price negotiation was calm cool and to the point with no razzle dazzle. The result is we have a new n Nissan Rogue and will definately give Hoselton Nissan another opportunity to sell us another at some point in the future. Well worth the time and travel ...thanks Craig it was a pleasant experience working with you on this deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2017
 

Wonderful experience,every one is so professional and so nice. Coffee is great too!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2017
 

I drove by yesterday afternoon to asked question for the engine light and trying to set up an appointment for oil change but instead the young guy was very helpful (Jarod) took care my vehicle without appointment. Great service and people are very nice. GREAT SERVICE HOSELTON!!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

Great place to buy a vehicle! Worked with Tom and he got me a good deal on an awesome vehicle. Will absolutely be back for my next purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Unbelievable operation at Hoselton Toyota Service Department. Smooth sailing from my first call for my appointment right through picking up my vehicle. Hoselton Toyota provided me with shuttle service back to my home and picked me up to go back to get my car. Beautiful lounge for their customers. And fantastic customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

They repaired my recalled Truck

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Joe was our salesman and he was great! He made sure all of our needs were met! We are not local to Hoselton and purchased vehicles there before and definitely would return again in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

I got a car here.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Hoselton salesman, Manny Ferreira, followed though and tended to all of my used car purchase concerns. I was concerned about the cigarette smoke smell in the vehicle from the previous owner and some wheel noise/vibration. Their shop completely cleaned out the smell and made the repairs during their thorough inspection process. Day of purchase, I test drove the car and was very pleased with the ride and interior work. This was beyond what I expected from a used car purchase. They provided all inspection and repair documents as well as their 2 yr/100k Hoselton warranty documents. Their finance rep, Michael Derks also did a good, honest job. The vehicle was also at the best price point in the northern N.Y. region. I drove three hours, twice, to get the car and it was worth it. I am a soldier, new to the area, and it was very important to do trouble free business during my family's transition to the north country. I will do business with Hoselton again.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

I went in to look at trucks and dealt with Thomas. He was very knowledgeable and was not pushy. He took his time and answered all of my questions.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

It's been a couple of weeks since I drove away with my new RAV4 Hybrid - absolutely the best car I've owned. This is the 5th car that I've purchased from Hoselton...and as usual it was a great experience. I've been in a few times over the past year or so to test drive a couple of vehicles and always felt no pressure. My salesperson (Al) was always friendly and had time to say a quick hello if I just dropped in and he was with another customer. When I finally settled on the RAV4 Hybrid he was helpful in getting my trade appraised, working the numbers, and finalizing the sale. I had to wait a couple of weeks for the car to be delivered, but in the meantime both the business manager and Al were in touch with details about service, options, and financing. Having ongoing communication during that time made the pickup smooth and easy. I have to say this was also the most through training that I've ever had buying a car - with so many options even a 'techie' like me definitely benefited from the session. While I'm only at 1500 miles and not quite ready for service I'm confident that I will be provided the best service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Hoselton salesman, Manny Ferreira, followed though and tended to all of my used car purchase concerns. I was concerned about the cigarette smoke smell in the vehicle from the previous owner and some wheel noise/vibration. Their shop completely cleaned out the smell and made the repairs during their thorough inspection process. Day of purchase, I test drove the car and was very pleased with the ride and interior work. This was beyond what I expected from a used car purchase. They provided all inspection and repair documents as well as their 2 yr/100k Hoselton warranty documents. Their finance rep, Michael Derks also did a good, honest job. The vehicle was also at the best price point in the northern N.Y. region. I drove three hours, twice, to get the car and it was worth it. I am a soldier, new to the area, and it was very important to do trouble free business during my family's transition to the north country. I will do business with Hoselton again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2017
 

My salesperson was Manny Ferreira. He was very thorough but not pushy. He did what he said he was going to do and he followed though. He returned phone calls and answered all of my questions. He was fair and honest with me. When he had a day off, he made sure that another salesperson was able to take care of me when I was coming into the Auto Mall.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017
 

I was treated as if i was a member of the family. I had a question on evening during the buying process and texted Brian. He happened to be at a party and took time to answer my concern anyway. Talk about dedication...... I had an external wheelchair/scooter lift attached to my trade in vehicle and he saw that it was properly removed and safely loaded into my new vehicle for me to dispose of. It is nice being part of the family. I had an interior lift installed on the new vehicle. The weight of the lift and scooter made the rear of the van lower than normal and caused the headlights to be focused too high. I brought the van in to have the headlights aligned. There was no charge for this. I assume that this a benefit of being one of the kids.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017
 

I have purchased several vehicles from Hoselton Toyota, and I have yet to have any issues with the sales and or service departments. They are customer centered and address any questions or concerns brought to their attention in a straight forward manner. Auto dealerships have changed considerably in the last decade and Hoselton demonstrates that positive professional evolution.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2017
 

Brian Buckley was very kind and helpful, really went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted and help me with my old car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017
 

I met with Dave Lempert for advice about trading in my 11 year old car. I had no idea as to what was available to me that was also affordable. Dave went over all my concerns and questions and thoroughly explained all the details. He was as patient as a saint and really showed concern. I left with a brand new lease on a car I never imagined I would get and I owe it all to him for his kindness, understanding and knowledge. In my book, he is personality plus with a Heart. Thank You, Dave just for being you and bringing such happiness to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017
 

Karen Jacob was my dealer. She was knowledgeable, kind, enthusiastic, & EXTREMELY patient with our concerns & questions regarding my trade in & purchase. You are very lucky to have her on your staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017
 

I recently purchased a 2017 Highlander at Hoselton, working with Don Beuerlein. Don was new to Hoselton, having come from another Toyota dealership, but he made the experience of purchasing my new car transparent and easy. He went out of his way to locate the vehicle that I wanted with a 200 mile radius, and worked with me after the sale to make sure that everything went smoothly - including answering some questions that arose after I'd had the car for several days. I would highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017
 

We purchased our new car from Dan Schmitt . He made our experience at Hoslton's a pleasure. All of the sales staff were very nice. Dan answered all of our questions thoroughly.When 's we had a few set up questions, we came back and he was able to show us how to do them. We definitely will recommend Hoselton to our friends.

Read more at DealerRater