Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

The sales rep, Brian, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was made very easy. I also appreciate Hoselton's sponsorship of Family Life's Christmas music on the radio.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

My husband and I leased a Toyota Hylander today from Don. He was extemenly knowledgeable and took all the time we needed to answer all of our questions. We were so impressed by his customer service and professionalism. Can’t say enough great things about Don and the entire Hoselton team. If I could afford to buy 10 more cars from Don I would!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

Beautiful place, staff are amazing!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2018
 

We had a great experience working with Todd Frazer and Tim Maier! Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2018
 

Everyone was very friendly. Went to Hoselton because of their extended warranty. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

At very busy time of the year JORDAN FEHRINGER did a great job getting us an excellent deal and walked us through the whole process. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2017
 

Thank you Jordan Fehringer for making my car shopping easy. Jordan helped me to choose the right car for me and what would work for me financially. I will definitely go back to Hoselton . Love my new Toyota Rav4.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2018
 

We had a great experience working with Todd Frazer and Tim Maier! Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

The Hoselton Nissan Service team is truly best in class. They demonstrate superior quality in their interactions, great attention to detail, honest pricing, and an outstanding commitment to customer service. I drive extensively for my job, which has caused accelerated wear and tear on my Pathfinder. This has resulted in my being in for service far more often than the typical customer. Notwithstanding the car issues, my interactions with Alex Lazary - the Assistant Service Manager and my main contact - have been nothing short of stellar. He consistently goes above and beyond to answer my questions, keeps me apprised of the status of my car, and ensures that I receive the best possible service. Where the rubber meets the road with any service team, however, is when a mistake is made. And when, in the course of fixing an electrical issue, a mistake occurred, Alex and the lead technician personally saw to it that the problem was fully remedied quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Andrew Locke (Service Manager), and the rest of the team demonstrate this same level of individual attention and dedication to their customers. Truly, Alex and the rest of the team have set a high bar in which other dealerships should aspire to reach!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

Very good experience sales representative very good payed attention to what I waned

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2017
 

Fantastic place to work - great atmosphere and the owners focus on the employee almost as much as they focus on the customer!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2017
 

We have been shopping for a new car for a couple of months and initially found Hoselton Nissan through an online search. Their website was great and we quickly found the car we were looking for. We initiated communications through the website and were impressed with the quick follow up and knowledge of all the people involved. This week we traveled 90 miles to the dealership to pickup our new Rogue and the experience was great. The salespeople were professional, sincere, knowledgeable and straightforward. We didn't feel like we were being pressured to buy a car like we were at other dealerships. In addition, the deal was far better than anywhere else we had been. We highly recommend Hozelton. Thanks Craig, Joe, Todd and Dan for an awesome buying experience, we love the new Rogue!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Great experience! I chose to lease a 2017 Nissan Rogue, and Craig Holmes lead me through the process all the way! I am impressed with the efficiency of the process - start to finish. I made my vehicle selection and picked it up the next day. They valued my trade at a fair market price and made the paperwork a breeze. I will return to Hoselton Nissan for my next vehicle for sure!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2017
 

I purchased a vehicle from them in may, due to life circumstances (baby on the way) and the car wasn't a kid friendly vehicle, I sold it back to hoselton this December. I naturally took a hit on it due to negative equity from a prior roll over from a prior vehicle. They bent over backwards to assist me in getting out of this car. I'm going to save my money, drive my other paid off vehicle and save for the baby at this point. I will be back when I'm ready to finance another car. They are great people to work with.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I’ve been a customer for years and I’ve leased two cars now. When I needed a car, I was not looking forward to it at all. I finally decided to go to Hoselton because it was close to me. I met with Brian Stapleton. He made it super easy to understand my options and explained the process very well! Every time I need something or have a question, it’s addressed immediately! I cannot express what an amazing job, Brian Stapleton does time after time!!! I could not be happier!!! Thank you Brian and Hoselton for such great customer service and a wonderful experience every time!!!!!!!!!! You'd be silly not to go here!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018
 

Billy was a wonderful sales rep! He went above and beyond! I would highly recommend Hoselton for used cars. Checked out new Nissan and purchased used Honda.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018
 

The test drive and purchase of the new car went very well. The sales man explained everything about the new car before I drove it home.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

Service is great, prices too high

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2017
 

Fantastic dealership!!!! Bought at a dozen cars and trucks over the years from here and it's always a joy and pleasure

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2017
 

Kirk Strickland is my go to service rep! He is always polite and friendly. Explains everything without leaving me confused or wondering. I feel I'm in good hands overall with Hoseltons entire staff. I met peter who worked on my car. Extremly polite and explained everything to me and showed me what the issue with my car was Friday. I am a very satisfied customer! Thank you Hoselton Chevrolet!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 

Hoselton Chevrolet made my car buying experience a great one. The process was fast and easy. This was the second vehicle within a year and would purchase my next vehicle from Hoselton again. Lance

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018
 

Billy was a wonderful sales rep! He went above and beyond! I would highly recommend Hoselton for used cars. Checked out new Nissan and purchased used Honda.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018
 

The test drive and purchase of the new car went very well. The sales man explained everything about the new car before I drove it home.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018
 

Went to see Partha to facilitate buying a second car for my daughter to use. He made the whole process easy and comfortable and gave my daughter a new perspective on how a good dealership operates.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017
 

We were just looking at the 2017 Prius when Karen Jacob approached us and, with no pressure but much knowledge, she answered all our questions in her friendly, natural manner. She was a great salesperson and the Prius was a great car, so she shepherded us through the buying process, making it very easy. We've had a couple of questions since our purchase and Karen has been extremely helpful, We recently moved to the area and are very happy to have found our new Toyota home. Thank you, Karen, for your incredible service and professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

We had a really positive experience when purchasing our Toyota Highlander from the salesman, Mike Andrushko. He went above and beyond to get us a fair deal and find the perfect car. I have never had such an easy transaction and positive interaction with a car salesman. Mike was very informative and attentive! It is never easy shopping for cars with kids in tow. He was patient and kind. We will absolutely come back to Hoselton for all future purchases!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017
 

From the moment I entered the dealership, to the moment I drove away in my new Toyota RAV4, I was treated like I was the most important customer in the dealership. My salesman, Steve, was professional, very knowledgeable in regards to all the different cars I was considering, flexible and understanding knowing what my financial restrictions were, all the while maintaining an attitude that he and the dealership would do all they could to get me into a vehicle I would be totally happy with. There was not one time, during my dealings with Steve, that I felt pressured to make any type of decision within a certain time frame. His easy going attitude and confidence that whatever vehicle I ultimately chose, whether it was with your dealership or not, made me realize that I would not want to deal with anyone else other than Hoselton Auto Mall for this purchase and all future purchases for myself and my family. I absolutely love my new Toyota RAV4 and want to thank Steve, as well as all the other friendly and welcoming sales associates that I met during my purchase, for making my car buying experience a delight.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2017
 

I had a fantastic experience shopping for a new car to lease at Hoselton in East Rochester. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in helping me choose the "best fit" car for me. I have been extremely happy with my new Nissan Rogue. The ride is smooth and quiet and I love the sensors on the side view mirrors. The mpg is also an attractive feature on the Rogue. I would highly recommend Hoselton to my family and friends.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

It's been a couple of weeks since I drove away with my new RAV4 Hybrid - absolutely the best car I've owned. This is the 5th car that I've purchased from Hoselton...and as usual it was a great experience. I've been in a few times over the past year or so to test drive a couple of vehicles and always felt no pressure. My salesperson (Al) was always friendly and had time to say a quick hello if I just dropped in and he was with another customer. When I finally settled on the RAV4 Hybrid he was helpful in getting my trade appraised, working the numbers, and finalizing the sale. I had to wait a couple of weeks for the car to be delivered, but in the meantime both the business manager and Al were in touch with details about service, options, and financing. Having ongoing communication during that time made the pickup smooth and easy. I have to say this was also the most through training that I've ever had buying a car - with so many options even a 'techie' like me definitely benefited from the session. While I'm only at 1500 miles and not quite ready for service I'm confident that I will be provided the best service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Hoselton salesman, Manny Ferreira, followed though and tended to all of my used car purchase concerns. I was concerned about the cigarette smoke smell in the vehicle from the previous owner and some wheel noise/vibration. Their shop completely cleaned out the smell and made the repairs during their thorough inspection process. Day of purchase, I test drove the car and was very pleased with the ride and interior work. This was beyond what I expected from a used car purchase. They provided all inspection and repair documents as well as their 2 yr/100k Hoselton warranty documents. Their finance rep, Michael Derks also did a good, honest job. The vehicle was also at the best price point in the northern N.Y. region. I drove three hours, twice, to get the car and it was worth it. I am a soldier, new to the area, and it was very important to do trouble free business during my family's transition to the north country. I will do business with Hoselton again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2017
 

My salesperson was Manny Ferreira. He was very thorough but not pushy. He did what he said he was going to do and he followed though. He returned phone calls and answered all of my questions. He was fair and honest with me. When he had a day off, he made sure that another salesperson was able to take care of me when I was coming into the Auto Mall.

Read more at Cars