Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2017
 

Good experience. Fun and they had what i wanted fir what i wanted to pay!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Joe was very patient as we tried to come to a decision about which vehicle we wanted to purchase. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and matched us up to a vehicle that fit our needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 

I was immediately impressed upon entering the dealership by the warm welcome and prompt introduction to my Sales Rep, Jordan Fehringer! He had sold a new Yaris to my daughter the evening before and I was so impressed by his presentation skills, professionalism, but yet warm and personable attitude, that I made an appt to return to discuss possibilities for finding a used car for me. Before I left with my daughter, I briefly outlined to Jordan what specifics I needed due to my disability from a spinal injury. He wrote notes, asked questions to assist in finding the perfect options and set up appt for next day. When I returned, he had selected a variety of options and explained each one, the differences, costs, etc., etc. I was amazed at how thorough he was in relating to my needs, but not limiting my selection. I found the PERFECT car, thanks to Jordan's knowledge of the vehicles, as well as what would work for me. I picked up the Honda Accord a few days later (I asked for a remote starter to be installed) and I am utterly and completely thrilled! I have literally purchased about two dozens cars in my life and I can say without hesitation that JORDAN FEHRINGER RANKED #1 as a Sales Rep! I don't give such high marks easily, but in this case, it was the only mark I could provide! Please thank Jordan for me. Sincerely, Diana Adams

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2017
 

Today marks the fourth or fifth time in the past three years I've had something annoying happen to me (as it relates to my car). This evening, it was a flat tire. Regardless of what the issue is, every single time I've taken my car in for service, sometimes unannounced (due to the circumstances), Hoselton Toyota comes through. The associates are always super friendly, they do a great job correcting and explaining all issues--and I always leave there feeling like a valued customer. I know I'm not alone either. My wife has said on numerous occasions that she likes the staff and, of course, the clean waiting room with coffee and warm cookies. In all seriousness, I can't say enough good things. Thanks again, Hoselton, for helping me in my time of need.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

Since I bought my vehicle during a very busy time. The wait for finance and to pick up the new car were quite lengthy, we even had a pick up appointment.' It seems to me it would be smoother to have a separate department for new car delivery instead of the salesperson. If they are busy selling it's not fair to them or the customer for them to do 2 things at the same time.Like I said when we bought it was very busy and our vehicle really wasn't explained very well to us. Somehow they lost the second key and I had to make 2 separate trips to pick the replacement up. It comes in 2 parts that don't come together, and nobody called me to let me know it was in.Other than these small details it was a good experience overall. We would buy from Hoselton again.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2017
 

I never see any thing like that my car have a problem I pay them 1738.00$ I still have a problem now they asking me 2100.00$$$ ((((( very very bad jobs they did. And hesolton think I'm stopped((((

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

My salesman was the best, Brian Shepardson the best great appearance, thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

I arrived at Hoselton looking for a new 2018 Tundra. Working with Jordan I closed on the sale for the right price! I knew I wanted to buy my next vehicle from Hoselton and Jordan made a reality with his attentiveness and commitment to my satisfaction.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2017
 

Good experience. Fun and they had what i wanted fir what i wanted to pay!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

Great experience! I chose to lease a 2017 Nissan Rogue, and Craig Holmes lead me through the process all the way! I am impressed with the efficiency of the process - start to finish. I made my vehicle selection and picked it up the next day. They valued my trade at a fair market price and made the paperwork a breeze. I will return to Hoselton Nissan for my next vehicle for sure!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Dan did a great job with our selling experience. He ensured all went smoothly and paid close attention to our cues of likes and dislikes. I was a little disappointed in no coffee, beverages or snacks. If they had those I would have given five stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Joe was extremely helpful, no pressure and sincere salesman. I would definitely recommend him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2017
 

Today marks the fourth or fifth time in the past three years I've had something annoying happen to me (as it relates to my car). This evening, it was a flat tire. Regardless of what the issue is, every single time I've taken my car in for service, sometimes unannounced (due to the circumstances), Hoselton Toyota comes through. The associates are always super friendly, they do a great job correcting and explaining all issues--and I always leave there feeling like a valued customer. I know I'm not alone either. My wife has said on numerous occasions that she likes the staff and, of course, the clean waiting room with coffee and warm cookies. In all seriousness, I can't say enough good things. Thanks again, Hoselton, for helping me in my time of need.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2017
 

I never see any thing like that my car have a problem I pay them 1738.00$ I still have a problem now they asking me 2100.00$$$ ((((( very very bad jobs they did. And hesolton think I'm stopped((((

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Craig Holmes and Tyler Bane did a great job working with us throughout the process. We bought a Nissan Rogue and these guys were great to deal with.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2017
 

I leased a CH-R from Drew at the beginning of Oct. I wasn't sure if I would like the car, but after taking it for a test drive I was very impressed with how it handled and the smoothness and quiiteness on the road. Love the exterior styling, though for some it might be a bit too extreme. (But I have alot of WOWs from friends and family.) I had a Rav 4 that I liked very much but for me being the only person using it most of the time, I wanted a vehicile not quite as large. ...The CH-R fit the bill. Not as much cargo room, but enough for my needs. Many reviews complained that is has no options such as a moon roof, navigation, (but I have a Garmin anyway) etc., but I love that is has a remote start and a touch door handle to unlock the car! Audio and phone capabilities are great, even though there's no CD player. (Probably be in the 2019 model?) My leasing expreience at Hoselton was great also. Drew was a great sales person and the leasing process was so easy, quick and efficient. Did a little bargaining to seal the deal. They were accomodating there too. The fatest experience I ever had at any dealership! Love my Toyota! My 3rd one! See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2017
 

I was truly pleased with the quick service I received @ Toyota Hoselton Dealership. Staff was very courteous as well....

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Great service department. Andrew was always so helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

It was a good experience and the salesperson was great.They have a good team and good follow through.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 

Rick was great. Made purchasing enjoyable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Plenty of helpful associates in a comfortable atmosphere.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2017
 

I had a fantastic experience shopping for a new car to lease at Hoselton in East Rochester. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in helping me choose the "best fit" car for me. I have been extremely happy with my new Nissan Rogue. The ride is smooth and quiet and I love the sensors on the side view mirrors. The mpg is also an attractive feature on the Rogue. I would highly recommend Hoselton to my family and friends.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

It's been a couple of weeks since I drove away with my new RAV4 Hybrid - absolutely the best car I've owned. This is the 5th car that I've purchased from Hoselton...and as usual it was a great experience. I've been in a few times over the past year or so to test drive a couple of vehicles and always felt no pressure. My salesperson (Al) was always friendly and had time to say a quick hello if I just dropped in and he was with another customer. When I finally settled on the RAV4 Hybrid he was helpful in getting my trade appraised, working the numbers, and finalizing the sale. I had to wait a couple of weeks for the car to be delivered, but in the meantime both the business manager and Al were in touch with details about service, options, and financing. Having ongoing communication during that time made the pickup smooth and easy. I have to say this was also the most through training that I've ever had buying a car - with so many options even a 'techie' like me definitely benefited from the session. While I'm only at 1500 miles and not quite ready for service I'm confident that I will be provided the best service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Hoselton salesman, Manny Ferreira, followed though and tended to all of my used car purchase concerns. I was concerned about the cigarette smoke smell in the vehicle from the previous owner and some wheel noise/vibration. Their shop completely cleaned out the smell and made the repairs during their thorough inspection process. Day of purchase, I test drove the car and was very pleased with the ride and interior work. This was beyond what I expected from a used car purchase. They provided all inspection and repair documents as well as their 2 yr/100k Hoselton warranty documents. Their finance rep, Michael Derks also did a good, honest job. The vehicle was also at the best price point in the northern N.Y. region. I drove three hours, twice, to get the car and it was worth it. I am a soldier, new to the area, and it was very important to do trouble free business during my family's transition to the north country. I will do business with Hoselton again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2017
 

My salesperson was Manny Ferreira. He was very thorough but not pushy. He did what he said he was going to do and he followed though. He returned phone calls and answered all of my questions. He was fair and honest with me. When he had a day off, he made sure that another salesperson was able to take care of me when I was coming into the Auto Mall.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017
 

I was treated as if i was a member of the family. I had a question on evening during the buying process and texted Brian. He happened to be at a party and took time to answer my concern anyway. Talk about dedication...... I had an external wheelchair/scooter lift attached to my trade in vehicle and he saw that it was properly removed and safely loaded into my new vehicle for me to dispose of. It is nice being part of the family. I had an interior lift installed on the new vehicle. The weight of the lift and scooter made the rear of the van lower than normal and caused the headlights to be focused too high. I brought the van in to have the headlights aligned. There was no charge for this. I assume that this a benefit of being one of the kids.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017
 

I have purchased several vehicles from Hoselton Toyota, and I have yet to have any issues with the sales and or service departments. They are customer centered and address any questions or concerns brought to their attention in a straight forward manner. Auto dealerships have changed considerably in the last decade and Hoselton demonstrates that positive professional evolution.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2017
 

Brian Buckley was very kind and helpful, really went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted and help me with my old car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017
 

I met with Dave Lempert for advice about trading in my 11 year old car. I had no idea as to what was available to me that was also affordable. Dave went over all my concerns and questions and thoroughly explained all the details. He was as patient as a saint and really showed concern. I left with a brand new lease on a car I never imagined I would get and I owe it all to him for his kindness, understanding and knowledge. In my book, he is personality plus with a Heart. Thank You, Dave just for being you and bringing such happiness to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017
 

Karen Jacob was my dealer. She was knowledgeable, kind, enthusiastic, & EXTREMELY patient with our concerns & questions regarding my trade in & purchase. You are very lucky to have her on your staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017
 

I recently purchased a 2017 Highlander at Hoselton, working with Don Beuerlein. Don was new to Hoselton, having come from another Toyota dealership, but he made the experience of purchasing my new car transparent and easy. He went out of his way to locate the vehicle that I wanted with a 200 mile radius, and worked with me after the sale to make sure that everything went smoothly - including answering some questions that arose after I'd had the car for several days. I would highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater