Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

I had been looking for a new SUV, and could not find one that was good for the price. Finally on Monday night I found one on-line at Hoselton. I called Monday morning spoke to a very nice lady who let me know that the vehicle I was looking for was still available, as I was going to be driving an hour to come look at it. The sales manager Tim called me back in 15 mins to confirm my arrival time and the vehicle I was looking at. He also said bring your title that way you wont have to make additional trips if you like the vehicle. Which was pretty nice because that had not even crossed my mind. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly staff and our salesman was Terry. Terry had the truck pulled up and running when we got there. When we got back from our test drive he made the negotiations so easy, no pressure at all. I ended up with my dream SUV for a GREAT price. Thank you Terry for one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever had. Also thank you to Joe in financing who made that a walk in the park. When the time comes again to purchase I will definitely look there first.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017
 

Good sales experience. Mike Michel Petzing was very knowledgeable and personable - no pressure or hassle. The vehicle was delivered on time and immaculate. A 25 word minimum for this review is STUPID!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you the best deal possible. I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2017
 

I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 

It was time to "unload" my car while there was still reasonable equity left in it. The manager introduced me their new employee Mike Petzing, and gave me good remarks about Mike's professionalism. I have to say, Mike is extraordinarily patient and mild mannered, I never felt pressured by him, just informed. (Though I doubt he could return the compliment, lol, as I was pretty difficult and inflexible in what I was looking for!) Anyway, we worked together via face-2-face, phone and emails for a couple of weeks, I lost count of all the test drives I did. He finally succeeded in finding me a car under a lease program that was 90% what I wanted and 100% in the budget I was unwilling to deviate from. During all those test drives and conversations, I don't really look at Mike as a "car dealer" anymore, more like a new friend that I can trust to not just "listen" to me, but to actually HEAR me. Highly recommend if you go here, ask for Mike!!! And Kudo's to Hoselton for hiring him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 

Best in Service, Sales above anybody in Upstate NY

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

Called to inquire about a vehicle that I was interested in however, they did not have exactly what I wanted. In less then a week I was in a brand new 4runner with every last detail, and accessory that I requested. Joe Monkelbaan was a pleasure to work with. Made it pain free and easy transaction. All in all great overall experience accompanied with a warm inviting showroom full of helpful and knowledgable employees. Thank for everything Joe and the rest of the team at Hoselton Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

I had been looking for a new SUV, and could not find one that was good for the price. Finally on Monday night I found one on-line at Hoselton. I called Monday morning spoke to a very nice lady who let me know that the vehicle I was looking for was still available, as I was going to be driving an hour to come look at it. The sales manager Tim called me back in 15 mins to confirm my arrival time and the vehicle I was looking at. He also said bring your title that way you wont have to make additional trips if you like the vehicle. Which was pretty nice because that had not even crossed my mind. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly staff and our salesman was Terry. Terry had the truck pulled up and running when we got there. When we got back from our test drive he made the negotiations so easy, no pressure at all. I ended up with my dream SUV for a GREAT price. Thank you Terry for one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever had. Also thank you to Joe in financing who made that a walk in the park. When the time comes again to purchase I will definitely look there first.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017
 

I shopped around and Mike and Steve at Nissan Hoselton went over and above to accommodate my needs and get me into the vehicle that I desired, in a early lease termination to get my new 2017 Altima. Gave me the options that I wanted and made the purchase very streamlined and effortless.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Great no hassle place to buy a car. After messing around with other local dealers I was glad I bought my New Rogue from here. My Salesman Frank was super helpful and a pleasure to work with. If your buying a Nissan, this is the only place to ever go!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you the best deal possible. I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you the best deal possible. I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

Great Service and Support, Honest and Knowledgeable! If you're looking for a car, this is the place to go. Tom S. took the time to make sure I was felt like I came to the right place, no pushy sales pitches, and told me everything I needed to know about the vehicle. From the Sales, Business & Finance Manager, to the cashier, I felt like I was among friends. I walked in looking for a vehicle, and walked out with a lasting relationship for my vehicle purchases from now on. Would recommend Hoselton Dealerships as a whole to anyone I see. Thank you all!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Great experience, went in not knowing anybody.. left with a dealership for life! Great place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

Good service and turn around time with free shuttle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you the best deal possible. I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2017
 

We got a Nissan Murano and absolutely love it. They had the best price out of anyone else. Others had more miles for a lot more money. We just had a couple small complaints after getting to know it after a week, and we were directed to the service department, left a detailed message asking if they can help us, and never received a call back. And it's been a month. I took it apon myself and fixed two out of the three complaints myself.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2017
 

Courney Colon was fabulous - she was very helpful and made the car buying process easy. Great experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2017
 

Zach Smith was a great salesman, no pressure and was straight forward from the beginning. I greatly appreciate all the staff in the sales department for making our experience wonderful, you have earned a family of life long customers. Thank you for everything and we look forward to doing business with you again!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2017
 

I went to Hoselten because of the great reputation they have and because my neighbor Corey works there and confirmed what great people the Hoselton family are. Had a great first visit with Brian Stapleton (very knowledgeable and easy going) and hoping to buy a new Impala when I return to finalize the numbers. Thanks for a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2017
 

They work with your budget and get you the best rates!! My salesman was very polite and always made sure I was happy.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you th Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you the best deal possible. I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2017
 

We got a Nissan Murano and absolutely love it. They had the best price out of anyone else. Others had more miles for a lot more money. We just had a couple small complaints after getting to know it after a week, and we were directed to the service department, left a detailed message asking if they can help us, and never received a call back. And it's been a month. I took it apon myself and fixed two out of the three complaints myself.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2017
 

Courney Colon was fabulous - she was very helpful and made the car buying process easy. Great experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017
 

Being a female buying a car all by oneself can be a daunting experience---you wonder "Are they going to take advantage of me, are they going to rip me off," etc? And for anyone buying a car, there is always the issue of are they going to be truthful or pressure you? Working with Mike Holbein at Hos Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017
 

This is the third vehicle that we've purchased from Hoselton, all three from the same salesperson. Partha Saha has been our salesperson of preference, He's knowledgeable about his product, and all the details involved in a successful car sale. The team that surrounded Partha and assisted us were equ Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2017
 

They work with your budget and get you the best rates!! My salesman was very polite and always made sure I was happy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2017
 

I needed a new veh due to an unplanned meeting with a deer and was ready to just take whatever they had on the lot . (I'm not a big car guy ) Well that wasn't going to happen. My salesman , Mike Petzing , sent me 4 or 5 cars on the computer he had in stock that he thought would meet my needs. I fell in love with a Nisson Murano and was pretty sure it was out of my range but Mike had it gone over from bumper to bumper so that when I got there it was ready to go . It had everything !! And the test drive was more like a test flight , it floated over the road . Still I felt I was dating out of my league ! But Mike wasn't deterred . He put his head together with Tim Lippa and voila ! I had my dream car . Now the usual you'd expect is that the fluids would be gone over , but that isn't enough for these guys . The tires had about 30-40K left on them but that isn't good enough . 4 new tires ! The brakes felt good on the test drive and passed inspection , but that wasn't good enough ......new brakes , front and rear . And not a cent added to the price we'd agreed on . So when less than a month later when my son needed a new car , guess who was the first person we called ?

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2017
 

Bob at Hoselton made buying a used Toyota so easy. The whole process took no time at all. The staff was great, facilities were very nice, and quality of the car was so much better than other dealerships I visited.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2017
 

This was my first visit to Hoselton, and I will definitely return! Tim Lippa was my salesman, and from start to finish was wonderful! I highly recommend Hoselton!

Read more at Cars