Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

We have a 2011 RAV4, purchased new from Hoselton. We drive a long way to have our service done there, because our experience has always been excellent. Our most recent visit there, however, was exceptionally good. We had a 8AM appointment for service. As we were driving in, an accident ahead of us closed the highway, stopping traffic for miles and forcing us onto a long detour. We arrived for our appointment more than half an our late. We needn't have worried. Bryce Miller, our service representative, managed to take care of all of our service items while we waited. He even discounted the charges because of our "inconvenience!" We will continue to make the trip to Hoselton Toyota because of the outstanding quality of the automotive service, and the customer service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2017
 

Salesman was very good and nicely low key Financing was easy with a very good rate.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

We met with Terry Perrault and Drew Donavel at Hoselton's Toyota Department...they both spend a lot of time showing us both used and new RAV4's and Camry's. Thank you for the excellent service!sam and dave

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2017
 

Fantastic service from Luis Munoz from start to finish. My wife searched for a 4Runner she likes and found it at Hoselton. It was a 4 hour trip for us but we were well taken care of. Thanks Luis!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

Very professional from looking to buying. everyone was knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Joe Monkelban was awesome! He worked with us to lease our Toyota at a price that we could afford. Not only that, but he also took the time to show us every safety feature of our new car and was very knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Can't recommend Hoselton Toyota enough!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

I'm a guy who needs/likes choice when buying a car and Hoselton certainly fulfills this. I was looking for a Toyota 4 Runner SR5 premium without a sunroof and Hoselton had 5 of them to choose from. I checked other dealers in the area and none of them even had 1. All of the other Premiums at other dealerships had sunroofs. Sunroofs cut down on headroom and I wear a size 8 baseball hat. So on the lot, here's blue and white and black and grey so i can see what they all look like. Some with running boards, some without. So maybe i want the white one. Oops that's going away in a dealer trade. No worries, Magnificent Mike Petzing my salesman says" We'll look at other dealerships up to 200 MILES AWAY to find YOUR vehicle" AT NO COST TO ME! 200 miles? I've dealt with another Toyota dealership that acted like checking another dealer locally would herniate them. And this other dealer said something about an acquisition fee for them to bring it in! Upon further review I chose the blue one they had on the lot that had everything i wanted and nothing i didnt (sunroof). Mike Petzing was professional, friendly, and personable. Hoselton has great finance options for Tacomas and 4 Runners so you can pretty much pick your payment and length of lease. Good price, good people. Great selection. That's Hoselton Toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Great place very friendly and helpful sales persons

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

It honestly takes a lot for me to want to sit down and take the time to write a review, but after driving the car Steve Carroll sold me it felt like a painless process. When I first walked into the dealership and you get asked if your looking at a car, they handed me over to Steve. The big difference I felt when I sat down to talk to him is that I didn't look like a dollar sign to him, even if its his job. Unlike other car dealerships, I also didn't feel pressured into buying a car. Steve was very nice and the best help in buying a car, as well as his manager. I love my car, and every minute that I'm driving my new 2016 Nissan Sentra SR. If years down the road I need another car or some other service pertaining to automobiles, I'm sure to visit them again.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2017
 

Fantastic service from Luis Munoz from start to finish. My wife searched for a 4Runner she likes and found it at Hoselton. It was a 4 hour trip for us but we were well taken care of. Thanks Luis!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Leased a new Nissan through Tim Lippa. The whole thing went great! Will go there again in 3 years...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Fantastic people! They were incredibly knowledgeable and were able to help with all my needs. They knew exactly what I was looking for. Each and every step was smooth and explained clearly. The sales rep was super friendly and I didn't feel rushed or pressured into anything like some places. Overall wonderful experience. Definitely would come back to buy another car from Hoselton.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2017
 

Had to buy 2 cars in 2 months due to deer and Icy roads . Got both with awesome results !

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

I had been looking for a new SUV, and could not find one that was good for the price. Finally on Monday night I found one on-line at Hoselton. I called Monday morning spoke to a very nice lady who let me know that the vehicle I was looking for was still available, as I was going to be driving an hour to come look at it. The sales manager Tim called me back in 15 mins to confirm my arrival time and the vehicle I was looking at. He also said bring your title that way you wont ...have to make additional trips if you like the vehicle. Which was pretty nice because that had not even crossed my mind. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly staff and our salesman was Terry. Terry had the truck pulled up and running when we got there. When we got back from our test drive he made the negotiations so easy, no pressure at all. I ended up with my dream SUV for a GREAT price. Thank you Terry for one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever had. Also thank you to Joe in financing who made that a walk in the park. When the time comes again to purchase I will definitely look there first.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017
 

I shopped around and Mike and Steve at Nissan Hoselton went over and above to accommodate my needs and get me into the vehicle that I desired, in a early lease termination to get my new 2017 Altima. Gave me the options that I wanted and made the purchase very streamlined and effortless.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Great no hassle place to buy a car. After messing around with other local dealers I was glad I bought my New Rogue from here. My Salesman Frank was super helpful and a pleasure to work with. If your buying a Nissan, this is the only place to ever go!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2017
 

Brian Clar and Brian Stapleton were great!! Gave a great deal, love our new car!!! Chris &Linda Gangemi

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2017
 

Great experience and excellent customer care provided to us today. Thank you to Dale from parts!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

What a great experience!!! After a long, frustrating ordeal at another Rochester Chevy dealership, I walked into the Hoselton showroom and was greeted by Zach Blum. He was very cordial and treated me like a preferred customer. I told Zach about the brand new Silverado Redline edition I wanted. Effortlessly, in a very short time, We made a deal, $25/ month CHEAPER than the other dealer. Even tho there were no other redline silverado"s in Rochester, Zach delivered mine in 3 days. At delivery General Manager Brian Clar introduced himself and made sure I was satisfied. WHAT A GREAT Experience!!!! I promise my 1st and only stop when this lease is up is back to Hoselton Chevy. Thank you Zach, and the Hoselton team on the sweetest ride I've ever owned. Brian Florack

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 1, 2017
 

The customer comes first - I’ve purchased five new vehicles from Hoselton Chevrolet in a seven year period. I’ve dealt with numerous salesmen, each individual made you feel welcome, they truly cared about you the customer, from sales to service and that's a good thing. Anytime, I needed assistance no matter what it was, from parts, painting, body shop to service they’ve exceeded my expectations. This is a credit to the Management team, they provide a red carpet experience when you first walk in to the time you exit their establishment. My hat goes off to all I have befriended throughout the years; no matter where they go in their lives they will remain my friends.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

Good service and turn around time with free shuttle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you the best deal possible. I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2017
 

We got a Nissan Murano and absolutely love it. They had the best price out of anyone else. Others had more miles for a lot more money. We just had a couple small complaints after getting to know it after a week, and we were directed to the service department, left a detailed message asking if they can help us, and never received a call back. And it's been a month. I took it apon myself and fixed two out of the three complaints myself.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2017
 

Courney Colon was fabulous - she was very helpful and made the car buying process easy. Great experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2017
 

Zach Smith was a great salesman, no pressure and was straight forward from the beginning. I greatly appreciate all the staff in the sales department for making our experience wonderful, you have earned a family of life long customers. Thank you for everything and we look forward to doing business with you again!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017
 

Hoselton came through with a satisfactory resolution to a problem that came up after purchasing a vehicle. We are happy with it and love the GMC Acadia.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you the best deal possible. I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2017
 

I recently leased a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Hoselton, and I couldn't have had a better experience. I started out on the pre-owned lot with Luis Munoz. If you're looking for a pre-owned vehicle, this is the guy you want to ask for. He’s a straight shooter, and you can trust that he’ll give you the best deal possible. I decided I was interested in leasing a new Sentra, so Luis directed me towards Hoselton Nissan. Tim Lippa was extremely helpful, and made doing all the paperwork a breeze. Conor Dwyer (Nissan sales manager) hooked me up with a great deal, for which I am very grateful. I’m looking forward to working with Hoselton for years to come.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2017
 

We got a Nissan Murano and absolutely love it. They had the best price out of anyone else. Others had more miles for a lot more money. We just had a couple small complaints after getting to know it after a week, and we were directed to the service department, left a detailed message asking if they can help us, and never received a call back. And it's been a month. I took it apon myself and fixed two out of the three complaints myself.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2017
 

Courney Colon was fabulous - she was very helpful and made the car buying process easy. Great experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017
 

Being a female buying a car all by oneself can be a daunting experience---you wonder "Are they going to take advantage of me, are they going to rip me off," etc? And for anyone buying a car, there is always the issue of are they going to be truthful or pressure you? Working with Mike Holbein at Hoselton, I was totally at ease--he is very easy to work with, answers all your questions thoroughly and easily, works hard to find the vehicle that fits your needs, he follows up, handles all the details well and is just an all around nice guy. He truly cares about you getting the right vehicle in the price range that fits you. And Hoselton's prices and stock are very good. I got a great price on a great car. Thank you, Mike!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017
 

This is the third vehicle that we've purchased from Hoselton, all three from the same salesperson. Partha Saha has been our salesperson of preference, He's knowledgeable about his product, and all the details involved in a successful car sale. The team that surrounded Partha and assisted us were equally qualified. In the future we will always look to Partha first. Thank-you Hoselton for retaining quality salespeople like Partha Saha along with quality vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2017
 

They work with your budget and get you the best rates!! My salesman was very polite and always made sure I was happy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2017
 

I needed a new veh due to an unplanned meeting with a deer and was ready to just take whatever they had on the lot . (I'm not a big car guy ) Well that wasn't going to happen. My salesman , Mike Petzing , sent me 4 or 5 cars on the computer he had in stock that he thought would meet my needs. I fell in love with a Nisson Murano and was pretty sure it was out of my range but Mike had it gone over from bumper to bumper so that when I got there it was ready to go . It had everything !! And the test drive was more like a test flight , it floated over the road . Still I felt I was dating out of my league ! But Mike wasn't deterred . He put his head together with Tim Lippa and voila ! I had my dream car . Now the usual you'd expect is that the fluids would be gone over , but that isn't enough for these guys . The tires had about 30-40K left on them but that isn't good enough . 4 new tires ! The brakes felt good on the test drive and passed inspection , but that wasn't good enough ......new brakes , front and rear . And not a cent added to the price we'd agreed on . So when less than a month later when my son needed a new car , guess who was the first person we called ?

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2017
 

Bob at Hoselton made buying a used Toyota so easy. The whole process took no time at all. The staff was great, facilities were very nice, and quality of the car was so much better than other dealerships I visited.

Read more at Cars