Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Fantastic service. They explain everything clearly. I also was able to rent a car the day I had my service appointment. Reasonable rental price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Gear customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

I can't say enough good things about this dealerships service department. I had literally just bought a Toyota Prius from another, smaller dealership and noticed a "clicking" coming from the front tire. I decided to take it to a Toyota dealer since my trust in the other place was lacking. When I arrived at Hoselton there was 5 min left before the service area was closed. I explained to them what was going on and one of the technicians decided to look at my car. The problem was a seized caliper and they stayed past their closing time to fix it. Thank you, Hoselton, for the great work and customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2018
 

We had a great buying experience with sales consultant James Crowell while purchasing our 2018 Camry XSE. We wanted the pearly white with red interior model. Hoselton found us one in Ohio and brought it to the Marsh Road dealership. James was patient and cheerful while showing us how to navigate the audio system and all the safety features. We are loving our new Camry. Thank you, James.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Good to work with

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2018
 

We had a great buying experience with sales consultant James Crowell while purchasing our 2018 Camry XSE. We wanted the pearly white with red interior model. Hoselton found us one in Ohio and brought it to the Marsh Road dealership. James was patient and cheerful while showing us how to navigate the audio system and all the safety features. We are loving our new Camry. Thank you, James.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 

I am very impressed with the Nissan dealership and the way we were treated when my wife and I came in to purchase my new 2017 Frontier by the entire staff. Craig Holmes was my salesperson and I am very pleased with his professionalism, honesty, and follow through.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2018
 

Great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2018
 

No Reviews Available.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018
 

I bought a used 2015 Nissan Altima from Hoselton Auto Mall. Very happy with everything I bought a new Nissan at Hoselton in 2010, ands very happy with the service, and the car's reliability.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018
 

David Lempert is one of the most honest caring salesman I have ever met, or worked with. Professional, patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He was always one step ahead of me for answers and explanations. Exquisite service Hoselton, he's a keeper!!! Love my car!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018
 

Don Beuerlein was a very knowlegible salesman, as well as friendly and patient-did a great job explaining everything, we will definitely be back! As well as my daughter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018
 

Our family has purchased many vehicles from Hoselton over the years. Four in the last Two years. I worked with Kathy Milazzo Twice myself. She actually makes it fun to negotiate a deal. (great personality). I would definitely buy from Kathy again, even if she worked elsewhere. I've had many different makes of vehicles over the last 50 years but, Toyota is now the only one I'll buy. Happy Owners. Jim and Esther McDonald

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018
 

Easy to stay in contact with. Met my needs. Excellent and trustworthy salesman! Purchased two cars from him and chose him the second time because of the first experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018
 

Went in braced to deal with the usual high pressure salesman but was lucky enough you to get Joe Monkelbaan. Joe worked with me to get the car I wanted in the color I wanted (had to come from elsewhere). He worked with me to negotiate a good deal and took the time to go over all the car's features when I picked it. up. This was my first time at Hoselton and I will go back there when it comes time to purchase another car. Joe was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018
 

Leased a 2018 Nissan Rogue and turned in my 2015 Nissan Rogue all in the matter of a few hours on March 12, 2018. Paper work, demonstrating new accessories, switching license plates and driving away was done very smoothly with no problems what soever. I would recommend Hoselton to anyone buying or leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018
 

Bought a 2015 Toyota Rav4 from Partha Saha. Very friendly, helpful and good experience. Car was spotless. Picked up car next day. Very pleased so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018
 

Our salesman, Drew Donavel, was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Our vehicle was delivered as planned and Drew took his time with us as he explained our new vehicle. Overall it was a pleasant experience. We would recommend Drew to our family and friends when they are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle from Hoselton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018
 

Bought a chevy truck had great experience Phil.DeGrazia and Conner Dwyer went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied great dealership and again your sales people are great

Read at DealerRater