Customer Testimonials

Select A Location To Leave A Review


Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Excellent customer support and information.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Purchased my car at Hoselton many years ago and I always return for different services. They are very flexible, thorough and nice.Even if you have only an oil change done they inspect your car to make sure it's running perfectly. 10 years of state inspection is included into the deal and for many services you can get coupons. The lobby area is nice, free coffee/tea/water and cookies are provided. The staff is friendly and they always explain you everything you need to know. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Large selection at the auto mall. Very customer-oriented. I've only had experience with the Toyota branch as I bought my wife a RAV4 for her birthday.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Great very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

My husband and I took a ride to Hoselton Toyota to look at a truck. When we got there we found out it had already been sold. Our salesman, Don turned the situation around and made it a positive one. By the end of the night we ordered a truck to our specifications. We were very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

Bought a new car here recently. The experience was very positive. They were very transparent about the costs and found us the car we wanted. Their insurance agent was also a big help. I'll be coming back for service and Hoselton is going to be one of the first places I look at for my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Wow! Excellent staff and service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Working with the sales staff [Dan Schmitt and Don Chaffin] was a pleasure from start to finish, very professional and I will recommend them to my friends. I feel that your prep team could have done a better job getting my new vehicle ready.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2018
 

Rick was helpful and tried to move things along as quickly as possible for us as we had a little one that was tagging along. We are enjoying our new vehicle. Thank you! Would definitely shop for vehicles again in the future here.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

Great dealership. The sales people are attentive and the environment is clean and relaxing. Wife and I just purchased a 2018 Murano SV and we love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Always a great experience at Hoselton Nissan! This is our 4th car from them! Its also our 3rd car purchased from Tim Lippa! He's an outstanding salesperson! I've enjoyed my interactions with Tim and the staff! I would most certainly recommend Tim and the staff at Hoselton!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

Mike Lawler was great!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

Mike Locicero was very patient with me. He answered all my questions. He took the time to explain everything about my new car to make me eel comfortable with it before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018
 

I dropped my car off for an oil change and looked at the used car lot for some SUVs. I was pleased to see that they had a lot to offer. I took about an hour with a sales associate to pin down some specific details of what I want in a used car. Very helpful and not too pushy on the sales end!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018
 

Walked in to purchase a new sedan and I was left speechless with the quality of service provided by "Mr." Petzing and I was astonished at how easy it was. I will return and I will bring all of my friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018
 

My husband was shopping for a new lease for a Chevy Equinox. We were very happy with the lease negotiation/price and customer service. Steve C and Dave were very attentive and knowledgeable. they treated us very well. This is our second lease within a year and we will continue to deal with Steve at Hoselton.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

I purchased a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma, and was very pleased with the process. The sales rep (Don B.) was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and demonstrated true professionalism during the entire buying experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

Connor answered all of our questions and then some. He took all the time we needed, even past the "closing" time of the dealership. We are very happy with our Nissan Rogue so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018
 

I purchased a new vehicle here. The salesman , Dan, was amazing! The ease of a new purchase was beyond anything I expected. When you walk in there is a feeling of friendliness and no pressure. Outstanding experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018
 

I bought a used 2015 Nissan Altima from Hoselton Auto Mall. Very happy with everything I bought a new Nissan at Hoselton in 2010, ands very happy with the service, and the car's reliability.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018
 

David Lempert is one of the most honest caring salesman I have ever met, or worked with. Professional, patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He was always one step ahead of me for answers and explanations. Exquisite service Hoselton, he's a keeper!!! Love my car!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018
 

Don Beuerlein was a very knowlegible salesman, as well as friendly and patient-did a great job explaining everything, we will definitely be back! As well as my daughter!

Read at DealerRater